petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats

Wellness WellBars Dog Treats

Oven-baked for a natural crunchWholesome, all natural ingredientsBite-size makes them perfect for training or a healthy snackNo artificial preservatives, colors or flavorsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
42 out of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Review 1 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY dogs love them.

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wyoming
I have 5 Labs. One of them is the most finicky child We have ever had,even she loves them. we also like that the treats are small so the dogs can have more than one a day. Our dogs really like all of the wellness treats. We live in a rural area,so we have them on auto delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very tasty small treats

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I was reluctant to try these as they are a bit pricey, but I had a coupon, so I bought a box. OMG, my dogs all love them as a special treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
Our boxer can't have meats and certain foods - this product is great - it doesn't bother his stomach at all. Would recommend to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love them!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Redmond, OR
Our dogs love these and I appreciate their wholesomeness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My dog does not like it.

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
After reading many positive reviews, I decided to purchase this products for my dog. However, he did not like them, and did not eat even one bite.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness, Welbars

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Sacramento, Ca
My dog loves these treats. It's the only kind I will feed him. Any other treat will make him sick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Johnston, RI
My dog absolutely loves these treats. He begs for more. I highly recommend wellness products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

treats

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ny
My dog did not like these treats.she won't eat them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love em

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
The dogs love them and they're not "junk food" treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good enough

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I like Wellness a lot and constantly buy their products for my 29 pound basenji. These "cookies" are regular size and apparently tasteful, because my dog likes them more than some bone-shaped cookies that my vet or my friends usually give to him. The only problem I would point out is that there are many cookies with "defect" inside the package, they are different sizes, smaller than normal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for ALLERGY DOG(:

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Keresy,PA
I have a Rescue dog that has severe allergies. Had a hard time finding treats he could have. These did the trick and they're healthy! Great job.................
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smelly, but dog loves them

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville< AL
While these dog treats are rather smelly (fish smell), our dogs loves them and they are better for him than other treats we give him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Crunchy Treets

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Powell TN
Just the right size for our 10# Shi-tzu and our 11# Yorkie. They enjoy all five (5) flavors. Seems to also.help with tarter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pa
All 3 of my dogs love these treats. One of my dogs is even very picky and would only eat the "jerky-type" treats. But he loves them as well. I will definately continue to buy this brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love Them.

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Anaheim, CA
They are a favorite treat for all our dogs. They each get one a day and always wait around hoping to get a second one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat bars

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My dog loves these treats! She was a little overweight and the bars are grain-free so they help keep her weight in check.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my bully loves these

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
my bulldog loves these. he doesn't get tired of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wheat Free, Salt Free

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, MI
My dogs love these treats and they are finiky eaters! They have no wheat, no salt and are naturally preserved. I would highly recommend them for dogs with heart conditions, weight concerns or use them for training purposes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Size Perfect Price

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
My dog Star loves these and she's a finicky eater.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellness WellBars Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog treats by wellness

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from huntley
"sugar" just loves these treats....
1 or 2 a day and she is content
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>