petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

Tasty, healthy soft treatsDelicious, natural meats are the first ingredientsMade with whole fruits and veggiesPerfect size as a training rewardNo artificial colors or flavors
Average Customer Rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
54 out of 55(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Review 1 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the Right Treat

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
MAWilliams
from Corvallis, OR
Our friend gave us these treats as a gift for our little Doxie, Sadie. She is crazy about them and they even conform to the diet she was given by the Acupuncturist we take her to. She loves them so much I ordered 2 more bags as the ingredients are pure, good for her, and perfect reward for the two whole tricks she knows :o)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Healthy Treat

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
RPM4343
from Saratoga Springs, New York
My 22 month old Lhasa Apso absolutely loves these treats. They come highly recommended by her vet and she goes crazy when I reach for her treats. As always, service and delivery from the people at Petco is far superior to many others!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love it

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
JMD5678
from CA
My dogs love it a lot! Also, it's easy to break to smaller pieces for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for training....

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crabbylady
from Middletown, NY
My dogs love these treats, and they're convenient and easy to carry and give~!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog's favorite treats

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
BlitzieDog
from San Diego, CA
He's loved all the flavors we've gotten. The lamb and salmon are the stinkiest (can be a good thing while you're training) and easiest to slice with a knife to get smaller pieces for training, but they're also a bit greasy because of the fish in them. We use them all the time for tempting rewards on walks, and our dog responds well to them - he occasionally even decides they are better than chasing a cat. We tear or cut each treat into 8-12 pieces for a bite-sized reward, so they can last quite a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Dog Treats

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
VickinKC
from Kansas City, MO
Our dog Roadie behaves very well when he knows that I have these treats in my pocket! He loves all the Wellness products we purchase for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

surprisingly poor

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
djnj
from tenafly, nj
The bag came with a tear in it. A small piece fell out. I offered it to my dog who refused to take it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

healthy treat

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pennyshumanmom
from oklahoma
my puppy just loves these..and they are good for her too. main ingriedants are meat and has veggies also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Denver, Co
These are perfect for my dog. She goes crazy over them. I tear them in half. They are soft and chewy. She doesn't' like to put her leash on but is very willing when I have this her favorite treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Plus!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
greenleaf101
from Port Saint Lucie, FL
Would not even consider other lesser quality treats for my Sheltie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

treats

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
BoxerBuddy33
from Albany NY
Wellness chewy treats are great, my boxer loves them and they dont make a mess like the hard treats do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog can't get enough!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Akachan
from Honolulu, HI
I have bought the blue, orange, and green Wellness treats for my dog and his dog park friends. They all love it! They can't stop eating. ^_^ Been buying these treats for 2 years and haven't had any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect bite size for Chihuahua

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Molf
from New York, NY
Our little teacup chihuahua loves those Wellness bites. There aren't that many treats that he enjoys, plus some are simply too big for him. Those are perfect bite size for our little one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whitey & Kodie love Wellness treats

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
KathyCT
from Coventry, CT
Whitey (a Chow Chow) and Kodie (a Shepherd mix) love all varieties of this treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A puppy favorite

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
BellaBelly
from Salem, OR
Easy to tear into smaller pieces, healthy, and my puppy loves them. Little spendy but it's worth it. Very helpful during training!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fussy Eater

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
TasmanianDevil
from Vernon, Connecticut
My Jack Russel / Chihuahua mix is 77 and is the poster dog for picky eaters. I've spent a small fortune on a multitude of different dog foods and treats, and for the most part met with limited results in finding a food he really likes. Then I tried the Wellness Chicken / Lamb WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats on him, and the rest is history. He can't chew the harder treats I have given him, but the Soft & Chewy aren't a problem. And as far as taste goes, his excitment, when I open the bag to give him one says it all. I've turned all of my dog owning friends on to these goodies, and have heard nothing but positive feedback from them after they've tried them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait for Treat Time

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
L90540
from Dallas, TX
All 3 of my dogs love the taste of the Wellness Treats. I can even lure them into the shower with one of these. Must be Yummy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Punkinhead
from Worcester, MA
My shih tzu Bailey LOVES these treats!
I give him 2 turkey/beef and 2 chicken/lamb every day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Sensitive Dogs

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
StarsMommy
from Orlando, FL
My dog has a sensitive stomach so no "cheap" treats for me. Star loves these. They are her crate treats and I stock up every time they go on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellness WellBites Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog won't eat the crunchy treats

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cujomom
from Erie, PA
He loves the Wellness Chewy treats! Maybe because he has been eating them since we got him at 12wks of age. We have taught him tricks using these and we even used them for obedience training (broken into 4s).
He is so picky, he won't eat the cheaper crunchy treats, lol.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>