petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats

Wellness Just for Puppy Treats

Wholesome and chewy soft dog treats specially made for puppiesHealthy and naturally delicious mini Wellness dog treatsMade with lamb, salmon and whole fruits and veggies, such as blueberries and carrotsPerfectly sized for puppies and complements Wellness Just for Puppy foodOver 50 treats per packMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(100 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
98 out of 100(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Review 1 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
Hailey loved them, they smelled good, and they are healthy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Puppy Loves Wellness

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbia MO
He won't eat anything else but Wellness Treats. That should tell you the taste for him is the best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, hi
My two pomchi puppies love them! I cut them in fourths and use then to train my pomchi puppies to sit, speak, shake, high five, down, to do their business on the pad, to bark to let us know they want to go out or to come back in the house, and to do their business outside. It's a great training treat. I have been using it since my puppies were 2-1/2 months old. They are now 5 months old.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy LOVES 'em!

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased these treats for my English Bulldog puppy. I have been using them for training and he eats them up! I like that they can easily be broken in half so he's not getting too many per day. I would definitely recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
These treats work so well for puppies, you can tear them into small pieces for training and they last a long time. My lab puppy loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our puppy loves them

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Metairie,LA
They are small and hopefully as good for our girl as the package states which is perfect for mulitple treats during a long walk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
My puppy loves them and they are very nutritious for the puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMarch 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I break them into 4's since they are larger reward treats and the dogs love them. Have not had any gassy dogs and even my pickiest dog will take this treat. These are a must have on repeat order.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I enjoy getting these treats from my humans, they are soft and smell delicious!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For Training Puppy!!!

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ladysmith, VA
My puppy loves these and they are a good tiny treat I can have in my pocket for training. And, what makes them perfect is they are high quality so my pup is staying healthy with nutritious treats as well as meals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
They were too rich For my toy poodle puppy but I would recommend it for larger breeds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time mom and these are a 10!

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Of course, I read every article about the diet needs and what to look for in food/treats for our new Maltipoo. These treats have all we could as for and she LOVES them! They're our "good job for going potty on the pad" treats, and ONLY potty treats, and she's doing great. We actually break them into 3 or 4 pieces each so she slows down from excitement to digest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best treat for my dog!

PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kinnelon nj
It's healthy and full of everything my dog needs... The best part is he LOVES it and I trained him with these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Is not a bad product

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
The product have great ingredients, my problem it might be my puppy. Since I started this treat for my puppy she keep having loose stool. It might be the changes causing it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He Loves It

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
My puppy is seven weeks old and I'm paper training him and he gets these treats as a reward they have great ingredients in them and he loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppy LOVES these!

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Azusa, CA
Our puppy Max just loves these treats! We are using them as training tools to teach him to sit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tasty!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC
great for training! I actually cut the squares in half. Strong smell that the dog goes crazy for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always stick to Wellness

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island
I have been using these since I got my puppy and she loves them and are great tool to train with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
My Sheltie pup loves these treats! I'm picky about what I feed her and she's picky about what she eats. But she loves these and is eager to please just to get them! Win! Win!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roma, TX
My Shih Tzu rejected every other treat I tried giving him and I was never able to train him. Not until I found these Golden Nuggets! My 3 month old Shih Tzu fell in love with these and is now trained spectacularly! Thank you for such wonderful product! I cut 1 treat into 15 little sizes that are perfect for my Shih Tzu and reward him every time he answers my commands, after the clicker's click.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>