petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats

Wellness Just for Puppy Treats

Wholesome and chewy soft dog treats specially made for puppiesHealthy and naturally delicious mini Wellness dog treatsMade with lamb, salmon and whole fruits and veggies, such as blueberries and carrotsPerfectly sized for puppies and complements Wellness Just for Puppy foodOver 50 treats per packMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.819 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
81 out of 83(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Review 1 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always stick to Wellness

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island
I have been using these since I got my puppy and she loves them and are great tool to train with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
My Sheltie pup loves these treats! I'm picky about what I feed her and she's picky about what she eats. But she loves these and is eager to please just to get them! Win! Win!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roma, TX
My Shih Tzu rejected every other treat I tried giving him and I was never able to train him. Not until I found these Golden Nuggets! My 3 month old Shih Tzu fell in love with these and is now trained spectacularly! Thank you for such wonderful product! I cut 1 treat into 15 little sizes that are perfect for my Shih Tzu and reward him every time he answers my commands, after the clicker's click.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Puppy loves these treats

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ocean City, MD
They are a little small for my 5 month old lab so I give him two. They are soft treats and I don't like how they smell but he loves them. They are made in the USA!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Puppy LOVES This Treat

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Of every treat Jelly Bean has had, this is her favorite. It's a small treat with a lot of smell so it's great for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Bulldog LOVES These!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I have a 13 week old bulldog and he loves these treats! They are soft and chewy so they are easy for him to eat with his puppy teeth. We use them as training treats and he has actually started faking like he did his business in order to get a treat! We love that they have lamb and salmon (as opposed to chicken since we are concerned he may have an allergy) and are supplemented with fruits and veggies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy LOVES these

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Zionsville, IN
I use these to try & train my puppy or give to her when she has been good. She absolutely loves them, they have a strong good smell which attracts her to them also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
My 3 month old Maltese puppy is not food driven at all. I've bought all types of treats and this has become a high value treat. Since he's so small 51.lbs I break the small treat into pieces. They are easy to break because they are soft.
If he does something epic I give him a whole one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for puppies

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
My puppy absolutely loves these, which makes him easier to train.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are wonderful

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
This is a really tasty treat that can be used as a training treat as well as just a regular treat. My small dog (toy Miniature Schauzer weighs 9 lbs.) is not 1 and 1/2 years old but loves these treats! When she was a tiny puppy I asked in the store about little treats. The sales person recommended a certain brand and so I bought them. She wouldn't touch them! (she now loves them!) Anyway, I took her to the store and let her look and smell various types of treat and she picked Wellness. She goes crazy whenever I get near the container that has these in it and still loves them most of all! Even though she is no longer a puppy I intend to keep these in her treat regimen forever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Treats

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Our Golden Retriever pup loves these treats. They're a little small, but still good for reward training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness treats

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from La Canada, CA
My puppy loves them! we have 4 other bags of dog treats these are her high reward dog treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Just for Puppy Treats

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cheney WA
our new Yorkie puppy loves these treats, they are healthy treats and she never turns them down. I have tried so other healthy treats and she won't even take them. The price is very reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a healthy treat!

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wilmington, NC
My pitbull puppy LOVES these! The treats are soft, chewy, and made with top-grade ingredients that I'm comfortable serving. They're great for training, as they break into even smaller pieces easily, with no mess. In my opinion, a great buy, that I will be making again and again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Training Treat

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
I bought these for my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Puppy and she loves them! They are easy to break in half or quarters to give smaller portions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girl loves it!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
Before we brought our rescue Shih-tzu puppy home when she was 6.5 months old, we got a bag of this and 2 bags of Zuke treats in peanut butter and roasted chicken flavor ready.
She tends to be a little picky with food. She refused to eat peanut butter at first and a little hesitant with chicken one from Zuke but this she was happy to take!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy!!!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yummy and tender, my puppy loves it. I actually cut it into four pieces and use for his training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wichita
We have a teacup Shih Tzu and these treats are awesome. HE LOVES THEM! They are very tender and easily tear in 2 pieces for training treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recomended by trainer... She was so right!

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Very special treat. Soft and easy to cut in smaller pieces. It's a little expensive and we only use it for potty training.
We used for her obedience class final test and she was the best in class!
She'll do anything for them... :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellness Just for Puppy Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves Wellness

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sacramento, ca
This is a great training treat! My dog loves it and it is puppy friendly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>