petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food

Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food

Nutritionally balanced dry cat food for indoor catsSpecial ingredients like L-carnitine support weight managementWellFlex System includes glucosamine and chondroitin for healthy hips and jointsTriple cranberry blend packed with phytonutrientsNatural cat food contains no GMOs, meat byproducts, wheat, corn or soyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
59 out of 65(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Review 1 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat will only eat this.

PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Santa Fe Springs, CA
My cat looks so healthy with a nice shiny coat. He is 4 years old and he never got sick in his life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our cat loves this food

PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Our cat loves this food. We had to put her on a diet and this food meets the caloric intake that is good for her. Our cat had an issue with not drinking enough water and our vet suggested adding 1/4-1/3 cup water to her twice daily meal of 1/4 cup of food. I was a terrific suggestion! She drinks all the water first to get to food so she is hydrated well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Love It!

PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lambertville, NJ
I have switched my cats to canned food to make sure they are getting more liquid/moisture in their diets. But since they were raised on dry food and my supplier/brand is no longer available, I tried Wellness since so many others recommended it. My cats love it! One is 18 (years, not months!) and the other 10. I have to put down the wet food first, so they don't fill up on dry. They go at it like pigs! So I am sure other cats will love it, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wellness Dry Cat Food

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska, United States
My cat would rather have the canned food, but he will eat this as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great food!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Moore, SC
My three cats really like this food!Quality ingredients!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Cat Food

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cary, NC
After doing a lot of research, this seems to be a very healthy (and responsibly made) dry cat food. I mostly feed my cats Wellness canned wet food (turkey flavor) to promote urinary health, but when they need some extra food, this dry food is a great compliment to their healthy diet. They love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy and delicious

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san jose, CA
I did research for my kitten and tried to keep him away from dry foods but he loves it so i tried this brand and now were both haooy. He gets his dry food and i get a healthy kitten!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding product

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I did a lot of research on cat foods when I adopted my kitties in 2008. I tried various choices I had narrowed down and Wellness Indoor was the preferred choice by them. They will be indoor cats and so I needed a food tailored to that lifestyle. I've always wanted the best nutrition for my cats and this is it. I get great feedback on their health at every visit and I'm completely satisfied with Wellness indoor food; as are my cats from the day I brought them home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Good nutrition & tasty. My kitties wait for these kibbles every day. In addition, this food is easy to store in its own re-sealable bag. Number ONE on the kitty scale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They LOVE it...

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Windsor, CT
We have (2) short hair domestic Tigers. They are brother & sister 7 years old. They both love the Wellness indoor cat food. It's the only dry food they eaten. Wouldn't change there food. Highly recommended!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PSL, Florida
I switched my two cats over to Wellness last year and it's been wonderful for them! My one really chunky cat slimmed down and seems to have more energy (at 13 years old, too!). They both love the taste and cry incessantly when it's feeding time. I won't ever feed my pets anything cruddy like Meow Mix or Friskies again haha. : ]
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Food!

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodstock, GA
I have 4 cats and the older two are 9 years old. They have been on the Wellness Indoor Health cat food their whole life. None have ever had any urinary problems! I will always feed this food! Their skin and coats are healthy and shiny. This will always be my choice of cat food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Welness Cat Food

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from wyoming
Reasonable price, fast delivery. process worked as expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves it!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Middletown, CT
My cat is an indoor cat and has a little problem with her weight and staying active. We tried a bunch of different products, but this one she loves!! She has more energy to run around the house and play. She also had dry skin and the food helped!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Less Puking!

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield, OH
I was having real problems with my cat vomiting, frequently. We switched to Wellness. So much better! Fewer hairballs, less cleaning up. Cat box deposits are fine, too. ;) Hooray! All 3 cats have good looking coats and seem to like the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cat Food-no more vomiting/hairballs

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus OH
Our 12 yr old cat has had problems with vomiting and hairballs her entire life...we thought it was just because of her long hair. We adpted a 1 1/2 year old long hair cat a couple of months ago.. About a month after bringing him home, he started hacking and given a clean bill of our health by our vet, we figured it was, again, due to hairballs. Decided to research cat foods and decided on this product after reading many reviews and comparing ingredients. Ordered 2 bags and even though we are still in the transition process, the vomiting and hacking have stopped completely! Even the 12 year old has stopped vomiting and seems to have more energy for an old lady!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My two cats

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Leandro,ca
I have only fed my cats Wellness. I use to buy one of their other options for wellness by they no longer carry that one anymore. so i switched to the indoor and they love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great healthy food

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
My cats love this food, and I love that it doesn't have any byproducts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I've fed my cats the indoor formula for years and find it helps keep their weight down (2 cats would be obese if they had their way!) without turning them into ravenous beasts. Also, it's a local brand, so we are reducing our carbon footprint by using Wellness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellness Complete Health Indoor Health Cat Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cats love it

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Leesburg, VA
I switched my cats to Wellness while kittens as both were having stomach issues. They love it and are much healthier. It is a lot more expensive than some other brands, but worth the health of the cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>