petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads

Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads

Tidy Cats Litter Pads feature superior absorbency and odor controlClean, quick and easy to replace and maintainOne pad is designed to absorb cat urine for one cat for one weekBreeze Cat Litter Pads are designed to be used with the Tidy Cats Breeze Litter Box System with Litter Pellets (sold separately)
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(207 Reviews) 207
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
39
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
13
179 out of 200(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Review 21 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
PekoeLover
from Glen Rock
Breeze pads and litter are excellent for cleaning up after my cat. The cat loves using it and there is little odor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

INCREDIBLE PRODUCT!

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
DoggieKittieMom
from Nashville, tn
I can't say enough about this product! It is easy, clean, efficient, odorless, and did i say EASY?
Contrast to this: hauling heavy bags of litter to the car, to the house, to the box. Hauling heavy loads of litter to the garbage. Litter scraps all over the area to clean up, whether it's clumping or non-clumping. Storage of huge bags in small spaces.
THese peetie pads are absorbent and make clean-up truly a BREEZE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
pampire
from Seattle
Changing the "cat diaper' as we call it is so much more pleasant than scooping clumps. There is no ammonia odor when the pads are changed regularly. The Breeze system has brought harmony to our bathroom!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Product Ever...

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
OCDee
from Folsom, CA
I have obsessive "cat" disorder and I love my 2 cats. I have been using this product for almost 2 years. I am disabled and this is a system I can manage on my own without any help. With other litters I had to empty the box every day in order for it to be light enough for me to carry. I only have to change the pads once a week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
LuvCats55555
from Bayside, NY
Its so much easier to use and clean than the regular litter. Love it!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenient product

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
mermid
from Battle Creek MI
These pads make cleaning the cat pan very easy..in spite of the fact I have three cats they last a full four days before changing . Before I had to dump the entire pan every few days so this is a big help
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
DAR55
from Freeville, NY
The animal shelter where I got my cat told me about this system. I had tried others in the past and they never worked as well as expected. This product is the greatest invention for cat owners ever. There is no tracking of litter (even though my kitten loves to take out the pellets and play with them). What I like best is that I don't have to fight the wet clumping litter. It's the easiest, cleanest system I've ever used. I thank whoever came up with this idea. Not only would I recommend it to friends, I have already.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product works better than tracking litter.

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
trashman73
from milford nh
i don,t miss the tracking cat litter all over my house,and trust miss with four cats that,s lot of mess to swept up and the breeze product cost less thank you for this new product for the cat people.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to clean

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
mowanna
from lancaster pa
it`s real easy to use,all you do is the remove the old and replace with new one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breeze litter system

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
lizzzieanne
from Norfolk, Va
This is the best system I've ever used. People always remark that they didn't know I had a cat because they smelled no odor. I would't use anything else'
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breeze System and Pads are a Breeze!

PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
LaydieK
from Albany, OR
I love this invention. There is no better product on the market. I have cared for several hundred cats in my lifetime and have owned several. I currently have four and this product is a lifesaver. It has virtually no odor if used as directed. It is easy to clean up and the cats convert over very easily. I would highly recommend this system for any fastidious indoor cat owner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super non smeller

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
horsinaround
from hoyt, ks
with the breeze litter, and litter pads, it makes it so much easier to have a cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Talk about odor eaters!

PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
susieqf
If you have cats and don't own the Breeze litter box system, you don't know what you are missing (mainly the smell). I absolutely love these products. Since I purchased the Breeze system, no odor in my home and no more ACCIDENTS. Great products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
TriCat
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Really soaks up urine, easy clean-up, contains odor. Reminds me of a diaper for cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!

PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
TKELLE
I love the Breeze litter system! The pads are very easy to use, and make litter clean up so fast and simple. I prefer them to traditional cat litter methods - So much cleaner, quicker, and easier than the others!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE it

PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mom23
I'll never go back to the old cat litter. This stuff is easy to use and never smells.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Litter Box

PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Coloradocats
The Breeze product is the cleanest litter box system I've found for multiple cats. The litter box pellets are dust free, easy to sift and last a very long time. The liners are very absorbant and do a good job of eliminating odor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very absorbent and odor-free!

PostedJanuary 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wolfeegirl
I only have to change it twice a month! I have one cat and he only uses his box at night, but still, these pads are very efficient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ever

PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
PDXKat
from Outer Portland, OR
I have had cats my entire life and have always dreaded the litter box. My 7 yr old cat is also VERY picky about the litter used. The 2 yr old LOVES to throw litter, so there was always a mess on the floor. My grandson was never allowed in the same room as the box because I didnt want him crawling near it.
Now things are different!!! Both cats love the box and I love the low maintenance cleanup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't beat it!

PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
KHamilton
from Virginia
I have had pets all my life and nothing has been as great as this system for my cats. I have 2 cats and 1 box... No urine smells... weekly pad change and easy scoop and flush is a breeze...no pun intended... but this is the GREATEST Cat System I have ever used!!! Well worth the extra money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>