petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads

Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads

Tidy Cats Litter Pads feature superior absorbency and odor controlClean, quick and easy to replace and maintainOne pad is designed to absorb cat urine for one cat for one weekBreeze Cat Litter Pads are designed to be used with the Tidy Cats Breeze Litter Box System with Litter Pellets (sold separately)
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(227 Reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 227 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
39
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
14
198 out of 220(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Review 21 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love This System

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santa Clarita, CA
My cat hates digging in litter and so do I. This system is such a "breeze" and the pads really control the odor. I have two cats and two boxes so have to change the pads about once a week. What a blessing compared to sifting through litter. Thank you Tidy Cat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't beat the price

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Riverside, CA
The online price for these refill pads is literally half the price found in Petco stores. I will only buy these online from now on! Great product and on time shipping every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great new product

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I've been using the Breeze litter system for just over a month and am really happy with it. It really cuts down on mess and odor, and it simple to maintain. My cat took to it easily and is not having problems with asthma as she was with dustier litter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Aloha, Oregon
I love this litter system! When we put carpeting in our pet room, I searched for an alternative litter system to reduce the amount of litter spread onto the carpet.
The pads that come with this system are excellent. We have three cats and two boxes. I find I am changing out the pads once a week. They are excellent at minimizing the smell in the room. I never get any complaints about cat smells. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breeze Litter System

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
The Best litter system ever made!!!!!! We have two indoor cat's in a small house. With the Breeze System our guest never know that we have cats, until they come out for cuddles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

what a breeze!

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sedalia, MO
Tidy Cat Breeze is by far the best litter system I've ever used! It simply lives up to it's name. I just flush the solids and occasionally change the pad and DONE! No more clumps! And best of all, Lillian loves it, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a BREEZE!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Reno, NV
All breeze products blow me away on keeping odor down, ease of disposal in and expense down! No messes! A true BREEZE to use and love!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breeze

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Norman, Oklahoma
Excellent idea! I wish that I had one of these a long time ago. Cleaning the old clay litter box was very messy and smelly. My wife is also pleased with this new system. No more dust and cleaning is a "breeze". I want to thank the person who thought of this. It took a few weeks for my cat to adapt to it but it was well worth it. Thanks again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Breeze Product

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York City
I've been using the Breeze system of pads and pellets for over a year now, and find it a blessing. I would never go back to the old system of clay litter with all its dust, frequent replacement, and all that bending. I highly recommend everything about the Breeze Litter system.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Glen Rock
Breeze pads and litter are excellent for cleaning up after my cat. The cat loves using it and there is little odor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

INCREDIBLE PRODUCT!

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, tn
I can't say enough about this product! It is easy, clean, efficient, odorless, and did i say EASY?
Contrast to this: hauling heavy bags of litter to the car, to the house, to the box. Hauling heavy loads of litter to the garbage. Litter scraps all over the area to clean up, whether it's clumping or non-clumping. Storage of huge bags in small spaces.
THese peetie pads are absorbent and make clean-up truly a BREEZE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle
Changing the "cat diaper' as we call it is so much more pleasant than scooping clumps. There is no ammonia odor when the pads are changed regularly. The Breeze system has brought harmony to our bathroom!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Product Ever...

PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Folsom, CA
I have obsessive "cat" disorder and I love my 2 cats. I have been using this product for almost 2 years. I am disabled and this is a system I can manage on my own without any help. With other litters I had to empty the box every day in order for it to be light enough for me to carry. I only have to change the pads once a week.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Bayside, NY
Its so much easier to use and clean than the regular litter. Love it!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenient product

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Battle Creek MI
These pads make cleaning the cat pan very easy..in spite of the fact I have three cats they last a full four days before changing . Before I had to dump the entire pan every few days so this is a big help
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Freeville, NY
The animal shelter where I got my cat told me about this system. I had tried others in the past and they never worked as well as expected. This product is the greatest invention for cat owners ever. There is no tracking of litter (even though my kitten loves to take out the pellets and play with them). What I like best is that I don't have to fight the wet clumping litter. It's the easiest, cleanest system I've ever used. I thank whoever came up with this idea. Not only would I recommend it to friends, I have already.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product works better than tracking litter.

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from milford nh
i don,t miss the tracking cat litter all over my house,and trust miss with four cats that,s lot of mess to swept up and the breeze product cost less thank you for this new product for the cat people.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to clean

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
from lancaster pa
it`s real easy to use,all you do is the remove the old and replace with new one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breeze litter system

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Norfolk, Va
This is the best system I've ever used. People always remark that they didn't know I had a cat because they smelled no odor. I would't use anything else'
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Tidy Cats Breeze Refill Cat Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Breeze System and Pads are a Breeze!

PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Albany, OR
I love this invention. There is no better product on the market. I have cared for several hundred cats in my lifetime and have owned several. I currently have four and this product is a lifesaver. It has virtually no odor if used as directed. It is easy to clean up and the cats convert over very easily. I would highly recommend this system for any fastidious indoor cat owner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>