petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats

Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats

All natural dog treat certified USDA OrganicMade with human grade ingredientsContains no corn, wheat, soy, chemicals, preservatives, animal by-products or dairy
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Review 1 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cookies, Cookies, I Love Cookies

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fairfield,CA
I have Labrador retrievers and they love to eat but I want them to have healthy food so the Organic Wet Noses cookie line is just made for them. They are a small enough cookie for any size dog and the dogs love them. You can break them in half for training treats too. My labs thrive on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves these

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
I have a pit mix and I wanted some fall themed treats to reward her with. I really like seeing "made is USA" on products I buy and my dog really seems to like these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy cookies

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Calif
These are good treats without stuff that s not good for your dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Lab loves these!

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Renton
Honestly, she loves all biscuits. I have been buying these for a few years now (my Lab is only 4) and as long as the quality stays the same I will continue!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They MUST be DELICIOUS!

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sarasota, FL
My two Shelties absolutely LOVE these! The treats are about the size of a silver dollar so1 is just the perfect size for a treat. My young Sheltie has no trouble biting into it and it's gone in 10 seconds. I break it into two pieces for my older Sheltie since her teeth are not as strong. It's very easy to break through, it's what I would describe as medium crunchy... not like the large "bone shape" version for the big dogs. They are made of wonderful organic ingredients and smell so good that I'm tempted to try one. We have all the flavors...Guess what my girls are giving ALL their doggie friends for Christmas this year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal on treats my dog loves

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Texas
I have a german shepherd and she loves the wet nose organic treats. They are corn and wheat free which due to her sensitive stomach is a must. The deal on the internet was too good to pass up and the ordering process and delivery were perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Titusville, Fl
What is not to love? Organic, made in USA, & my dogs love them! I also need to mention reasonably priced. I am glad I found them :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good-sized special treats for mid-size dogs.

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rocky MTN. High
I love Wet Noses treats. These are fairly good sized ones, so I give them as special rewards. Love the organic rating for them, and especially like the pumpkin treats. Our Boston Terriers like them a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wheat free treats

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Slc, utah
These are great wheat free treats! My dogs love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutritious with a twist of hippie

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port Richey, FL
I love the packaging design but my dogs LOVE the treats! I've also shared them with several other dogs, all of which gobbled them up, even preferring the Hemp Seed and Banana flavor over the Peas and Carrot flavored ones. Great way to introduce new nutrition options in a treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from West Covina, CA
My two dachshunds really like these treats. They are good for the one who has many allergies and is able to eat these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Thumbs UP!!!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Holiday, FL
Wet-Nose Organic Treats~These limited ingredient treats are so great for animals who have skin problems or intestinal problems. I have a Yorkie with both. She has so many problems with allergies and skin flare-ups that the only food she can eat is Nature's Variety Instinct, Limited Ingredient Lamb or Fish. We have to be just as careful with her treats and find these treats don't cause her any problems. The pumpkin cinnamon type smell so good. ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat and Healthy too

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Monclair Ca
All 3 of my dogs love Wet Noses treats, they are made with ingredients you can actually read!! I feel better knowing I am giving them a healthy treat. READ the Ingredients for your self and see the difference. Enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA made with USA sourced ingredients

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, tx
My dogs love wet noses and I feel secure they will not get sick because of ingredients sourced out of the country.
My dogs are family. This year we grieved the loss of a furry friend who was given treats sourced elsewhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are made with great ingredients

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maine
My dog just loves them. They are a good size and are much better than others that I have tried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Organic Biscuit

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
My dog loves these biscuits! They are made in the United States.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great - they dont break during shipping

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY
i had bought some other dog bones from petco, and they arrived broken up in small pieces. but these arrived in great shape. i don't want to bother giving my dog a bunch of broken dog bone bits, so these work just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Pumpkin and Sweet Potato

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
Our black lab loves these treats! She is on special limited ingredient diet food because she has a sensitive stomach and these treats are great. Where other treats may be too rich for her or contain flour, these are great and don't upset her stomach at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product with no grains

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from west virginia
originally found wet noses treats w peanut butter & bananas. my dog loves them. i've tried the sweet potato also. these treats are made without grains so they don't upset dogs stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My mini schnauzer LOVES these treats. The Pumpkin ones smell so good I almost want to try them myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>