petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats

Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats

All natural dog treat certified USDA OrganicMade with human grade ingredientsContains no corn, wheat, soy, chemicals, preservatives, animal by-products or dairy
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Review 1 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product!

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
TLin
from Titusville, Fl
What is not to love? Organic, made in USA, & my dogs love them! I also need to mention reasonably priced. I am glad I found them :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good-sized special treats for mid-size dogs.

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
lradata
from Rocky MTN. High
I love Wet Noses treats. These are fairly good sized ones, so I give them as special rewards. Love the organic rating for them, and especially like the pumpkin treats. Our Boston Terriers like them a lot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wheat free treats

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cuppumpkin
from Slc, utah
These are great wheat free treats! My dogs love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nutritious with a twist of hippie

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sugmama
from Port Richey, FL
I love the packaging design but my dogs LOVE the treats! I've also shared them with several other dogs, all of which gobbled them up, even preferring the Hemp Seed and Banana flavor over the Peas and Carrot flavored ones. Great way to introduce new nutrition options in a treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
2Dachshunds
from West Covina, CA
My two dachshunds really like these treats. They are good for the one who has many allergies and is able to eat these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Thumbs UP!!!

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
BoBoyd
from Holiday, FL
Wet-Nose Organic Treats~These limited ingredient treats are so great for animals who have skin problems or intestinal problems. I have a Yorkie with both. She has so many problems with allergies and skin flare-ups that the only food she can eat is Nature's Variety Instinct, Limited Ingredient Lamb or Fish. We have to be just as careful with her treats and find these treats don't cause her any problems. The pumpkin cinnamon type smell so good. ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat and Healthy too

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvsRomeo
from Monclair Ca
All 3 of my dogs love Wet Noses treats, they are made with ingredients you can actually read!! I feel better knowing I am giving them a healthy treat. READ the Ingredients for your self and see the difference. Enjoy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA made with USA sourced ingredients

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
TxGolden
from Houston, tx
My dogs love wet noses and I feel secure they will not get sick because of ingredients sourced out of the country.
My dogs are family. This year we grieved the loss of a furry friend who was given treats sourced elsewhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are made with great ingredients

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
coco15
from Maine
My dog just loves them. They are a good size and are much better than others that I have tried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Organic Biscuit

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bitsy1
from Chicago
My dog loves these biscuits! They are made in the United States.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great - they dont break during shipping

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
jmd900
from NY
i had bought some other dog bones from petco, and they arrived broken up in small pieces. but these arrived in great shape. i don't want to bother giving my dog a bunch of broken dog bone bits, so these work just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Pumpkin and Sweet Potato

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
crs71
from Denver, CO
Our black lab loves these treats! She is on special limited ingredient diet food because she has a sensitive stomach and these treats are great. Where other treats may be too rich for her or contain flour, these are great and don't upset her stomach at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product with no grains

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
sharonluvsdogs
from west virginia
originally found wet noses treats w peanut butter & bananas. my dog loves them. i've tried the sweet potato also. these treats are made without grains so they don't upset dogs stomach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yum

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
NayNay10
from Texas
My mini schnauzer LOVES these treats. The Pumpkin ones smell so good I almost want to try them myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great size and ingredients

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
PLJH
from MA
These are a great quick snack and my Griff and Gordon love them. They are also the perfect size to stuff the end of a Kong to make it more of a challenge!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Class Treat!

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
SuStan13
from New Britain, CT
After a lot of searching, I am pleased to find these excellent treats for my allergy prone dog. They smell great & they are both good for & enjoyed by my dog! Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a truly healthy dog treat!!

PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Animalabby
from KS
I love these treats! I was at petco a few months ago looking for a healthier treat for my two boys and stumbled upon these! I was extremely pleased with the healthy ingredients and my dogs adored them! Theya are a bit pricey so I don't get them everytime, but I will with out a doubt buy more these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Human Grade Ingredients

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
brdnbutta
from Little Rock, AR
When I opened these treats they smelled good enough for me to eat and my shih tzu devoured these treats. I did some research on the Wet Nose company and found out that not only are they a small family owned business that is 100% organic certified, but they also use HUMAN GRADE ingredients in all of their products. Who wouldn't want to feed their dog a delicious treat that is fit for a person. I love my dog and am more than happy to give him these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delish!!

PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chatty1958
from Beavercreek, Ohio
My dog thinks these pumpkin treats are the best!! I feel good giving them to her (when due) because they are so natural & healthy for her!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wet Noses Organic Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BRINGS 'EM RUNNIN'

PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
SHEPMOM4
Nice cookie sized crunchy treats. Have tried both the Pumpkin & Peanut Butter & Molasses flavors & both are equally loved. "Come for cookies" brings everybody running!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>