petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars

Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars

Fun nylon dog collar with a colorful Rasta printMade of with durable materials and strong, heavy duty stitchingIncludes tough coordinating hardware: d-ring, adjustment slide and side release buckleTighten or loosen adjustable dog collars to create a custom fitMatching leash available, sold separatelyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Review 1 for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This collar is really nice.

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern Ca.
I have Three dogs. A small grey mini schnauzer, a blonde labra doodle & a large golden lab.I bought each one of them this collar & it looks beautiful on all of them. It's very well made & the colors are bright yet muted. I've wasted my money on a lot of collars that fray , fade out & some even left dye marks around their necks when they got wet. I think this collar will last a long time. It's made in the USA ! What more could you want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BIson Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collar

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle
Good price, works well, and made in the USA. What more do I need to say?
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylin and sturdy

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Moreau, NY
Bought this for our Aussie boy because I thought it would look great on him-he is a black tri-and it does look great! It is also very sturdy, he is a strong puppy and getting stronger, I am not worried about this collar breaking. I have bought other nylon collars that are adjustable and they have all loosened up if the dogs pull while being walked-this collar has stayed exactly wherever I adjust it to. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Collar

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Johnstown, PA
I love the style of this color. I get so many compliments. It looks alot like american Indian style to me. Color fast, and is made of strong high quality material.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Vibrant Color

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashua, NH
Have received multiple compliments on the coloring of the collar and also bought matching leash. Great product so far for my 16 lb puppy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice collar

PostedJanuary 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
My dog used for more than 6 months and colors looks well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

christmas gift

PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
my golden mix will be the most styling dog at the dog park with this collar which coordinates
perfectly with her pretty fur!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bison Pet Rasta Adjustable Nylon Dog Collars
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sturdy and substantial

PostedAugust 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Loved the pattern and adjustable fit. I appreciate that these nylon collars can be thrown in the washer, hung to dry and used forever looking like the day they were purchased. I've never had the snaps or loops break.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.