petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets

Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets

Flavored treats parakeets loveFeatures specially selected seeds plus vitamins and mineralsTriple baked on a natural wooden stickIncludes a plastic clip holder which attaches easily to any wire cage
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Review 1 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my pets lv it

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from n y
i have 2 parrots a dog and a turtle they are fun to have and they nall know me my birds talk to me and my dog and turtlre get crazy when they miss me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treat Sticka

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hondo, NM
My parakeet loves these! He would eat just these if I would let him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birds love it

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
Bought for a parakeet and a cockatiel. Both like it, but the cockatiel LOVES it. He devours them. Great for a treat. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bird treats

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cayuga, NY
My birds love these treats. But they arrived completely broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gabby said it tastes yummy!

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mass, MA
Gabby, my parakeet, loves his treats especially the egg sticks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Parakeets Love This

PostedNovember 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York, N.Y.
My two parakeets love this! They will tear through one a day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Birds love these

PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
My two birds (alias pigs with wings) love these and will finish one off in abour 2 hours. I limit them to only 2 per week - they have other food those little pigs but this is their favorite treat. ,
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Budgies luv it!

PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
They can't get enough of it, and I like seeing them 'exercise' as they try to get it from all angles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get the egg ones!

PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
My cockatiel likes these treats. It takes her a couple days to finish the fruit and honey ones, but she LOVES the egg ones! She stripped a third of it clean in about ten minutes and then kept going!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Tasty treats

PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Bergen County, NJ
My parakeets loved these treats but once they started to eat it most of it fell off the stick. Most of it fell through the floor grating and was waisted.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
It has been difficult recently to find these in the local store. My little keet just loves them, so I have to keep a supply handy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Budgies love 'em!!

PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Our 2 budgies love these things. Between the 2 of them, they can easily tear through a whole one in the course of a day. Unfortunately, they have been unavailable from Vitakraft for a few months now. A Vitakraft rep mentioned they will be available in stores again sometime late July/early August though. Budgies everywhere are anxiously awaiting their return!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My little bird loves them

PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
My little Parakeet loves these treats so much I had to buy more of them for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keet's Delight !!!

PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Woonsocket, R.I.
My Parakeets love this treat.
It's their favorite.I can get them to do almost anything in training when I introduce this to them.I always keep this product up in stock since it's their favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitakraft Kracker Sticks for Parakeets
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birds LOVE these!

PostedJune 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
My 2 Parakeets love these! I hang 3 of them in their cage at one time and these last all of 2 days. Actually, they would rather eat these than millet. They especially love the banana flavored treats. I would definitely recommend these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.