petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff

Cradles your critter in cottony comfortSafe to use, made of non-toxic vegetable based colorsCreates a natural sense of security for your petIdeal for hamsters, gerbils, mice, pet rats and other furry friendsEach package contains multiple colors of fluff
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Review 1 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this stuff!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gillepsie, IL
Our rat absolutely loves this bedding! It's easy to work w/, and warm. Our mice love it too bc they can do what ever they want w/ it. It's affordable too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gerbils sleep so well in it. It's soft and lasts longer than you think. I have to repurchase it every two months and plus, it's very inexpensive! It also comes in a variety of colors to match the color bedding!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time My Guinea Pig Purred!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I bought this stuff for my guinea pig Skittles when he was little. I put it in his house, amd being as skittish as he is, he was cautious to enter his house with the big ball of fluff in it. But when he finally went inside and started to pat the stuff down, he was in heaven! He rolled around in it and purred delightedly! I would recommended this to anyone with a small pet, be it a huinea pig, hamster, rabbit, you name it! Its so much more comfy than plain old bedding and it helps them keep warm in the cold, drafty months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My little hammy loves it

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I wasnt sure if my teddy bear hamster was going to like this but she has so much fun using it to make a comfy little bed for herself! Great product, I change it every day or 2 to keep it clean but i find that each bag lasts about 2 weeks or so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love it!

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from East Windsor, CT
I love this stuff. My mom trys to get it for Me, my sister Dee-Dee when ever she can! Its so soft and I love to bring it with me in my hammock. It is very good during the WInter because it keeps my sister and me warm!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My rats love it!

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chapel Hill, NC
I have two female rats, and they both love this stuff. They don't seem to make a mess of it, either, since I put it on their hammock. Half a bag is enough for both of them to cuddle under, so it's really affordable, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sooo warm and soft

PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
from CA
My hamsters and mice love this fluff :) They snuggle in it and nest when ever they can. :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pillows for my hams

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Fremont , CA
Keeps my Hamsters nice comfy & warm
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and soft<3

PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Bangor Maine
Kipper loves this stuff.He has it in his carrier and house.I bought him some more today.Very affordable.I like the different colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy!

PostedAugust 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
My hamster loves to sleep in the bedding fluff! I think
anyone with a hamster should buy this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fluffy and soft

PostedJuly 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
The sweet dreams bedding it just that...sweet dreaming, soft and fluffy for added comfort to any small animal bed. My Hedgehog likes to snuggle up in the fluff. She looks like she is sleeping in a pink cloud!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HAMSTER SLEEP LIKE A BABY

PostedNovember 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
from ny
My hamsters love this soft fluff, it is better than sleeping on a hard service. Since i started on the fluff only on the observation deck they won't sleep on anything else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Dwarf Hamsters!

PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
from New York
This is great for dwarf hamsters because they like to be warm while their sleeping. My dwarf hamster makes a burrow with the cotton and sleeps great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Soft!!!

PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Columbia,MD
My hamster loves this stuff!!! He goes into really deep sleeps when he sleeps with this because it's so comfy!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awsome product

PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
I love this bed fluff, and so do my rats! It is really soft and cute. My rats love to drag it around their cage to their hammok tube and hideaways! I always run out of this stuff and need more immediately!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have Item

PostedNovember 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My hamster loves this stuff. As soon as I put it into his cage, he started to curl up and make a bed inside of it. He sleeps on it everyday. There is a lot in the bag, it lasts longer then I expected it would. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Pet Sweet Dreams Bedding Fluff
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing reaction!

PostedAugust 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
I got this for my friends hampsters. we put this in her hampsters cage within 20mintues they were into it and building beds, we all sat in amazment. they loved it! Its great as bedding and a distraction!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.