petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl

Finished in a high-gloss glaze that cleans up quickly and easilyDishwasher and microwave safeFeatures a fabulous black and white pattern that will match any home décor
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Review 1 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent! Buying another!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I bought this dog dish because it matched our living room decor and it wasn't expensive. We've now had it for over a year and love it! I dropped it once on carpet and nothing chipped or cracked. There has been no discoloration or fading and we wash it fairly frequently (by hand, at least once every other week, usually once a week). Now that we're getting a new puppy, I'll be buying another!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy and Pretty

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
A nice dog bowl that looks good being while also being very sturdy and good sized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality dog bowls~

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
This is the perfect size and look for my kitchen. Very good quality - looks exactly like the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY PRETTY BOWLS

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from COOKEVILLE,TN.
I REALLY LIKE THESE BOWLS THEY ARE VERY PRETTY....
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for rabbits

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle
Looks nice in my house, matches my decor and heavy enough my rabbit doesn't knock them over. I use the medium one for food and the small one for water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute bunny bowl

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from clermont, fl
i bought this bowl for my bunny bella. it is so cute and is spillproof. her old bowl used to tip and was small. this bowl is the perfect size! i also like that it is metal because her old bowl always got chewed on. i recommend it to a bunny or cat owner!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Acne - No more!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I had previously been using plastic bowls for food and water and my cat began having awful break outs of cat acne. I switched to these bowls for both food and water and wash them about once a week. My cat hardly ever has break outs anymore!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sturdy and stylish dishes!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I love these dishes, they are microwave safe, easy to clean and very sturdy. I also like how they are heavier so my little boys cant knock them over! Not to mention they are also very stylish and match our kitchen!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Damask!

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
These Bowls are very classy. I started out with the smallest and loved them so much we bought the same ones once we needed a larger option. You wont be disappointed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty Couture!

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I'm obsessed with damask print, so when I saw these bowls I had to have them! I have a cat so I bought the smaller bowls which is perfect for his size. He eats 1 cup of food a day which almost fills the samller bowl. Everyone comments on them and asks me where I bought them. They clean easy and are super derable and they stay in place when he eats instead of sliding around. I deffinitely recommend these bowls for any fancy cat or dog!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
This bowl is just what I wanted - something stylish since it sits right in our entryway. Functional, easily washable, and looks great! The only thing I could possibly add would be a rubberized bottom so it doesn't get scooted around so much when my cat gets enthusiastic about mealtime :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Bowl

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tulsa, OK
This bowl was even prettier than I thought It was going to be. It is heavy so cat can not push around. Have a Maine Coon that is 25 pounds. I love how it looks up next to black ceramic petco electric water bowl.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food bowls!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
These bowls are the perfect size for my cats to eat from. I purchased 10 of the 4.5 inch size for my 4 cats. This way I always have clean bowls to serve them their favorite food. The dishes are beautiful and add some style to my kitchen decor! I am very happy with my purchase!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Fashionable Bowls!

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from PA
My Yorkie LOVES her bowls! I got 2, one for water and one for food. I bought the smaller ones and they are perfect for her food/water. And they look amazing in her 'doggie condo.' I would recommend these to anyone! SOOOO CUTE!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very COUTURE

PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
This bowl is very stylish and friends that see it always compliment on how nice of a bowl it is. It's a little big for my under 2 lb Yorkie-Poo, but I know she'll grow into it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
This dish is the perfect size for my cat and so cute! I ordered it because I needed a dish for my cat's wet food only. I refrigerate open cans and like to heat it up in the microwave for a few seconds (who wants to eat cold mush?!).
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the designs on the bowl.

PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this because I couldn't refuse to walk away when I saw it. It's super cute & ceramic. It's heavy enough that my puppy cannot tip it over. I love this bowl. I would recommend everyone to purchase this for his/her puppy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ceramic bowl

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
these bowls are great. i was looking for something sturdy because my puppy was picking up her water bowl and running around with it. water everywhere! these bowls are study and cute. one arrived broken and, after a quick call to customer service, i was sent a new one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New York City
These bowls are very pretty and sturdily made. They are a good addition to my cats' feeding station.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Petco Chateaux Print Ceramic Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedOctober 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Pullman, WA
I purchased four of these bowls, two in each size and absolutely LOVE them! They are easy to clean, not too heavy and the print is so classy and cute! If I had more pets I would buy more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>