petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food

Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food

Specially formulated for overweight small breed dogsHelps maintain ideal body weightFormulated to help control appetiteSpecialized kibbles help to reduce dental plaque and limit tartar formationResealable bag keeps food fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kuiltingmamaw
from Lebanon, In
My poodles love royal Cain food. I would
recommend it. I love that it is delivered to my door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great food!

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChihuahuaLover1
from Luverne, AL
My dogs love this food. It smells fresh, and it is easy for them to chew.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
amazinggrace0711
from NH
My two miniature long-haired dachshunds are VERY picky eaters and have either disliked or barely tolerated other small dog weight control dry food. They LIKE this Royal Canin and will lick their bowls to make sure they've gotten every piece. I think because the kibble looks like little cheerios it's easier for them to chew it with their little teeth. When you oppen the bag it has a very pleasant aroma and seems very fresh. Yay for Royal Canin!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Railroadgirl
from Travelers Rest, SC
My bichon is very picky and they are known to gain weight. She will eat this food. She likes it better a little moist with a little cheese sprinkled on it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
BennysMom1979
from NYC
Petco delivery is outstanding. I always receive my orders right on time. The Royal Canine that I get for my little bruiser arrived ontime and perfectly fresh.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This dog food helped my dog lose weight!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ajaime
My dog was overweight and in a few short months after eating this food, she was within her normal weight range. I have been buying this food for 3-4 years and she has not regained any weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Royal Canin Weight Care Dog Food

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Carol Stream, IL
I have been using this product for awhile but sometimes it is hard to find. I signed up for regular delivery of this product and really love the service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
love2research
from Tx
Works well for both my long haired chi and my min-pin mix.Both dogs love the taste and have lost weight. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever

PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Leeland
The food is a great product,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Royal Canin MINI Weight Care Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased!

PostedJuly 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sabine
I've been feeding Royal Canine to my 1 year old pug "Santos" since the day I brought him home. I'm concerned about him gaining too much weight since pugs tend to gain weight easily which can lead to many health issues. So I bought him the nutrition weight care 30. The only downside is that the bag is so small.I wish royal canin would begin to sell a 25 lb bag !!! Overall a great product and let me tell you my cutie loves it and is very healthy and active!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.