petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch

Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch

Stimulates and exercises your bird's feet and legsBeautiful wood perch securely attaches to your cage with a built-in bolt and wing nut
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Review 1 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wood perch

PostedMay 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ca. California
Good wood perch.good quality.i bought the 16 inch one.its smooth on birds feet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Parakeets

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
My budgie spends almost all of his time on this perch, it's a great size and gives his little feet good exercise. Nice perch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This perch is very popular in my keet community

PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Branson, MO
This wood perch is a good compliment to the other perches I have. Not real long, so you can put just about anywhere. It is smooth, round and feels good on their feet. Variety is is important. It is very easy to set in the cage and a snap to keep clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my order

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from gr mn.
Sorry it took so long, but my finches are enjoying their Christmas presents, They love the wooden perches. Also getting use to the see threw dishes, they occasionally try to eat off the side, its cute, they don't like the bright color of the bath tub, I do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good product

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nj
very good product and would buy this again WOULD ALSO RECOMEND THIS
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
My birds both love this perch! After I put it in each of their cages, I stood by and inspected how they would adjust. At first, they wouldn't go near it, but after 15 minutes, they were nibbling around the perch just to make sure it's ok. Then they perched on it! They now frequently use the perch for relaxing or getting to another place in their cage! My Sun Conure sometimes uses the edge of his perch to scratch his head. He rubs his head against it and it's the cutest thing! My Green Cheek just paces on it, flies to it, and eats on it. Apparently, both my birds couldn't be happier! It was a great buy! :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perches are the perfect size.

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bishop, Ca
They are so easy to install and the birds love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from WI
Ordered this item for my per parakeet as she's always knocking down the plastic ones. This turned out to be thicker than I thought it would be and didn't think her little feeties would be able to grasp on. Well, they did and she loves it. She has a thinner that she likes too. Recommend this item highly!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco All Natural Hardwood Perch
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedJuly 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Kemah, TX
I bought two of these, one 8" and one 12" both .5" diameter. When my order arrived the 12" one was more like 1+" in diameter so I returned it. I was disappointed in that. I kept the small one and put that in my bird's cage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.