petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins

Petco Adult Stage Vitamins

Provides the optimum balance of vitamins and minerals essential for active adult dogsTime-release formula provides a balanced absorption of nutrientsTasty, chewable tablets
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Review 1 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hounds3
from San Diego, CA
I've been feeding these to my dogs for about 6 months now and I have definitely noticed an improvement in my dogs skin and their coats have never been so shiny! Plus an added bonus is that they love the taste so much, they think they are getting an extra treat every day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wouldnt buy anything else

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Meltingclock
from TN
I've been buying this for my German shepherd since the beginning. Such a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easily Eaten

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chihuahuamom2013
from Washington
These vitamins were on sale so I got them. So far I have been happy with them because my dog will eat them without having to hide it in a piece of cheese or other food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Picky eater approved!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
My dog is probably the pickiest eater ever...when I first gave him the vitamin; he turned his nose from it, but after sneaking it in his treats and he loved it! Now he dances for them alone! Also important to note that my dog lacked fur when I brought him home from the animal shelter, and still was lacking fur after 2 months of feeding him generously. After only 2 and a half weeks of being on the vitamins, he has not only been growing out more fur, but his coat has become more soft and shiny! I stand by this product 100%!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog's Favorite Vitamin

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Alexi
from New Jersey
I've tried other brands of vitamins for my very active AmStaff and this is the only one she will eat. I feel they round out her diet, she has glossy fur and can leap like a gazelle...my feeling about supplements...can't hurt might help...and she loves the liver flavor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog approves

PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
melikesid
from Orange County, CA
My Saint Bernard loves these vitamins! With other brands, I always had to follow him to make sure he didn't ditch his vitamin, but with these, I know he will eat them =]
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keep your "kids" healthy.

PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
AdoptAGreyhound
from KCMO
Excellent product. Great value. Comparable to brands 40% or higher in price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Prefer PetTab quality

PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Yvon
Dog hesitant to take. Going back to PetTabs.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vet recommended

PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
asiseeit
from IL
Our Vet recommended these to us. They love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Adult Stage Vitamins
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even Our Vet Commented

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
momofmanyheathens
I've been giving these to the girls for a year and they are much healthier from all aspects. Even their vet has commented on how much healthier they are-especially their coats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.