petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care

Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care

Helps relieve discomfort, itching, stinging, burning and other irritation by removing chlorinated water, foreign material and air pollutants such as smog and pollenFormulated with sodium hyaluronate, a safe solution which lubricates and helps heal the eyeEasy to use dropper includes a finger pad for proper administration
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Review 1 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product`

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bedford, TX
I have a Shih Tzu whose eyes tend to dry out under the ceiling fans. I use Hy-Optic Eye Care drops in them and all clears right up. Happy with the product. . .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply amazing!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
This past summer my 5 month old puppy woke up with a puffy blood shot eye more of a pinkish color though. Took him to the vet and was sent home with 2 different eye drop medications and I paid a bill of $250.00. My puppy woke up this past week with the same puffy pinkish eye and I decided that I wanted to try something different. I knew it wasn't something serious since the veterinarian tested my dog eyesight and then told me it must've been from playing with a dog at the dog park or simply just allergies. I went online and searched for all different types of eye care products and read amazing and the most reviews about Hy-Optic. It’s the only reason why I gave it a go. I saw results in my puppy in just 3 days. On the thrid day the puffyness and the pinkish color was gone.He still has some eye booger but its not as chunky anymore. I’ve seen so much improvement I just had to write this review. I’m so happy I found this product. :)
*** The only reason I didn't take my puppy to the vet again was because he was given 2 eye exams the first time his eye got puffy and pink. The first test was to see if his eye sight was fine and the second one was to make sure he was producing enough tears. He did well in both. I would only recommend this product after you and your dog have seen a veterinarian. It's good to know if the puffyness and red/pink color in your dog's eye(s) isn't something more serious which it can be. Be super careful. ***
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps eyes clean

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Endwell, NY
Our dog has allergies so I use these drops to help her keep the pollen and environmental stuff out. They seem to help her especially in the summer. She rubs at her eyes less since we started using them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

helped alo with my shih tzu

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ca
my girl has really runny eyes....even meds didnt help. glad to have these drops!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
GREAT product for dogs that suffer with eye allergies. My Tuffy was suffering with red, itchy eyes(from the pollen)I got this Tuesday and by Thursday evening he was 100% better.
Had the same problem with him last year I took him to the vet and was told that it was an underlying problem took lots of blood and thank god everything was negative. I asked if it could be an allergy to the Easter flowers I had in my house or even the pollen I was told "no"so after all the $$$ (which was well spent) I decided when it it occurred again this (the same exact time as last year) that I would treat it is allergy eyes and I found this product at Petco. Works Great!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty eyes

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Andover, MN
My lil shih tzu would rub her face on overything they were red, irratated, and puffy. I hapy to report she is not doing this any more. I will be ordering more of these eye drops.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+24points
26of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not sure if its working or not, but couldnt hurt

PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
from West Hollywood California
My finiky Yorkie, takes her eye drops without a blink of an eye. These drops are very gentle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-5points
3of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from lawrence, ks
My dog has had really bad allergies in his eyes since I got him a year ago. I used these eye drops for 3 days and he hasn't had any problems with them since. Great product, I would recommend this product for anyone's dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
11of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetic Hy-Optic Eye Care
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Gabby,

PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Small town, Ca.
I have a young English Bulldog that suffers from dry eye. We have been to the vet so many times the girls in the office knew us by name! This product does what so many have not. It breaks up the gunk that forms over her eyes giving them that blue fog look. You will have to clean more often but her eyes look beautiful and brown. I buy this product and use it two to three times a day depending on how much digging in moms flowers we have done that day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.