petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads

Provides protection for pets home alone, ailing or incontinentQuilted absorbency locks in moisture and neutralizes odorsLeakproof liner protects floors and carpetsSpecial attractant draws your pet to the padLarger than traditional Wee-Wee Pads for Puppies
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
16 out of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Review 1 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

four paws adult wee wee pads

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
bubbles924
from Dayton, OH
I love these pads. I work extremely long hours. Therefore, my fur baby is left to her own devices. These pads are super absorbent. There is no leaking, spillage, nor messes. I highly recommend them to all pet owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very absorbent

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
amcavalieri
from Idaho
We have a dog who is paralyzed from the waist down and we use the pads when it is not convenient to go outside. These are the most absorbent pads I have been able to find and work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

four paws wee wee pads

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
geobaker
from Illinoois
The size is ample and the quality of the pad is thick and absorbent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for adult dogs or dogs with problems!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
jkn111
from Wilmington,
Four Paws Adult wee-wee protection pads are fantastic. My boys will use the pad in the laundry room when we are not home to let them out. What I like about them most is their size and they are 5-ply and protect the floor from any leaking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wee-Wee Pads

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
AdultPadLover
The order was exactly as I wanted and delivered on time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

peedee pad

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
dachiemom
from lincolnton, nc
love the adult pads. my baby is 15 yrs old and sometimes can't hold it until i get home. These have been a life saver. He is not having urinary tract infections and seems more at ease.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Minus Zero No Rating....

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
JazzandZoei
from Rockville, MD
Product was a deep disappointment.
The pads do NOT live up to the marketing slogans.
The pad leaks and is very flimsy.
Will never purchase this pad again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work Great, less smell

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
ToBear
from Dallas
These work great, especially for my older dog when I am not home or in the middle of the night. They smell good compared to others!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More absorbent

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
muymuy
from Frankfort, KY
I've tried all of the brands of pads (both for puppies and the adult variety) and these are the best of the bunch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and heavy

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bubba61
from Ellsworth, KS
I like these pads. They are nice and heavy and don't leak.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the best!

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
yrkepups
from Abingdon MD
Over the years I have tried quite a few pads of different brands. These are the most absorbent with a top that truly does hold the liquid and odor in. They are generously sized for the standard size tray. I own 2 Yorkies and live in a condo so I use these pads exclusively, walking my puppies just once a day. After 6 years of use I highly recommend them for inside dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

leaks over floor

PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
not4me
from ny
I have used this product for close to 2 yrs. This last order the product was different and not in the good way. I only use on tile floors and have a small dog they leak all over and when u pick them up leak more. I will be using a new product and do not use on rugs u will be sorry.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No No Pads

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
DeeDeeBee
from New York City
Since PETCO doesn't carry the Nature's Miracle pads we use regularly for our small adult dog, when we are not around, I chose the Four Paws Brand. Plus, they were offering a free pack of puppy sized pads. The adult sized pads are no larger than the puppy ones, and they LEAK. Thankfully, our beloved sweetie pie doggie is small, so it really made no difference for the size, but we will not be ordering these again. They are not as absorbent as the Nature's Miracle pads...Just our 2 paws (pence)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

no more accidents in the house

PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
ibikecorona
I keep a pad in the laundry room and my 2 year old Chihuahua uses it instead of the carpet if I don't get home at my usual time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not what I wanted

PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
traveler221
I wanted bigger pads but these work just fine but my Elkhound fills one up quickly. No gripes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

potty pads

PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
july24
from auburn, wa.
i use the larger adult pads for my puppy
because she has more room to go potty. they
leave no mess and easy to clean up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pads

PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
pomcatlover
from Nebraska
They do what they are made for, but I was a bit surprised at the size. Thankfully we have poms, so they are working out good, but if we had a larger dog breed not sure they would. Of course one dog has no problem, but the other doesn't seem to like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Wee-Wee Pads

PostedSeptember 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
BusterBrownsMom
from PA
Buster is a 13 year old Chocolate Lab for of love and fun, but he has a problem holding his poopies in! The Wee-Wee pads are great and most of the time he hits them perfectly. The Wee-Wee pads are the easiest clean up and for the most part Buster knows to use them! It makes a world of difference :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Four Paws Wee-Wee Pads Adult Protection Pads
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth the extra cost

PostedJune 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
lolalollipops
*****Five Stars*****
WE love to use these pads, never leak, no edges not sealed, and our paws dont get wet after we do our business. And we use every spot so our parents dont waste them (we dont ever want to run out!)
They absorb well, and leave less footprints
after they are used. A 8 paws up!!
Lola Little Lollipops the chihuahua and Meg Ryan the Pom
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.