petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits

Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits

Tasty yogurt flavor rabbits loveFeatures essential lecithinContains no artificial coloringsResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tastyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Review 1 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My rabbit loves this treat.

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Allentown, PA
My rabbit really looks forward everyday for this treat. Please sell at your stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

His Highness King Fab's Favorite

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Silver Spring, MD
My 5+ year old English Angora is love of my life. He had some hard days in the past, but now happy and healthy. This treat is the absolute fav of my Fabrizio (King Fab). He can't wait whiile I am getting this treat out of the bag and would run over to the feeder and eat them so devotedly. So cute. He likes berries flavored treats ok, too, but for some reason this one is the favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YUMMY YOGURT DROPS!

PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
My rabbit look forword to his 3 yougurt drops every day! He eats them so fast and wants more, but it says to only give them a couple/day...they smell so yummy I almost want to eat them myself!!! lol
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
These are my rabbit's absolute FAVORITE treat!! I also got him the wildberry flavor but he has not tried those yet. He LOVES these and comes over to me when I open the bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bunnies favorite!

PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
I had to find this exact product because this is the first treat that I gave my bunnies, and now to them nothing can compare!! They prefer these over any other flavor & any other treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My rabbits LOVE these!

PostedNovember 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
so it took them a little bit to warm up to them (i don't know if my bunnies recognized them as food right away because we had them on a very strict diet for a very long time...) but once they did they'd devour them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
my rabbit's love this especially the berry flavor they even know when i get into the bag to give them one they get so excite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJuly 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Maybe it is just my rabbit, but he doesn't touch these. He loves other types of treats. So this just isn't for every bunny. Start small to see if your bun really likes them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitakraft Yogurt Drops for Rabbits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat!

PostedJune 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Greenwood, IN
This treat is the best. My rabbit, Patch, just loves to eat these yogurt treats! They are so unique, but very tasty! I would buy the biggest size box of these because your rabbit will be sure to LOVE them! =]
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.