petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters

Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters

Premium snack treats contain no artificial coloringsFormulated with essential lecithin to promote overall good healthIdeal for training and for bonding with your petResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tastyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Review 1 for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
These are great - my syrian princess loves them.
I actually tried once myself and they are really good, so I am happy to give them to her. They seem a little sugary, so I won't give her too many at once.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!! Love this!!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
My robo hamster Lola absolutly loves these! Everytime I put fresh food and treats in her bowl she always so straight for these first! I highly recommend these for anybody with a hamster =)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, But Don't Overfeed

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TopSecret
This is great, and my hamster loves it, but make sure that you don't feed your hamster too much.
This can make hamsters have wettail, which is really bad for them.
So yes, I would recommend this, but don't give your hamster more than one a day.
♫ SpyHammie ♫
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
from CA
this is such a great product. My hamster really enjoys them. As soon as i put these treats in his food bowl, he runs stright to it and it gone within two minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Wonderful Small Pet Treat!

PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
All of our small pets love the yogart treats - the hamster, rabbit, and chinchilla. Strawberry is a real favorite flavor also!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedAugust 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Texas
This treat makes hamsters go wild for them! It is only good to give them one to two daily, but I perfer one. It's like a praise to give your hamster at the end of the day. I almost thought this smelled like human food! It smelled so sweet, even you would want to take a bite! But I recomend not to...since it is for hamsters. No, I have never eaten this, but I am curious. Lol. If you think your hamster won't love these, think again! They go berzonkers for these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hamsters Fav!

PostedJune 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
My Dwarf hamsters and my gfs hamster all love the Strawberry flavored drops. One of their favorite Treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitakraft Strawberry Drops for Hamsters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My hamster loves these!!

PostedApril 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
My hamster would eat the whole bag at one time if I let her! When she smells them, she starts bagging. Every hamster I've had loves these. A very good purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.