petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Ideal size for training or frequently rewarding your dog without overfeedingLow calorieContains no wheat, corn, soy, artificial colors or flavorsRecommended by dog trainersResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tastyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
69 out of 71(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat that is low-cal for dogs

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
We like this for our small dog as the treats are small and soft (she is 16 so not many teeth left). They are easy to carry and a bag lasts for several weeks. She likes all of Zuke's mini's. We also know they don't have any foreign ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's treats are great!

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I have 3 small dogs - 2 dachshunds and a terrier mix, and they LOVE these treats. I have been buying them for several years and they don't get tired of them. They will turn up their noses at other treats and prefer these to most any other treat :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog Loves Zuke's Minis

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hagerstown
These are great training treats, small in size (I have a 50lb Border Collie) and very tasty. My dog will work all day for these. He went wild for the rabbit minis in a way he's never done with any other training treat. I mix them with the peanut butter and salmon minis, so he never knows which one he'll be getting. I highly recommend Zuke's Mini Natural Dog Treats: you won't go wrong with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, PA
They are the perfect size for training and my 3 dogs absolutely love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves them

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
These are great to have around for a quick treat or reward. They don't work as well to use on walks because they fall apart in my pocket. My dog loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for training

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
We use these for rewards for our 6 month old lab in puppy school. They are the perfect size: big enough to be a treat, small enough that he doesn't fill up. They have a pretty strong smell, but not a bad smell, and he loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppies love them

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gulf Breeze FL
It was not easy finding puppy appropriate treats. My 4 month old shih tzu's love them"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City
This purchase was a great price, the portion size is perfect for small dogs. They love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy for her tummy

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarksburg, MD
My dog loves these types of treats and they're great for training since they're small and super smelly and tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooo Good

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn
My dog love these treats so much. I use them for training and get great results. I love the fact that these treats are small so my dogs can get several rewards without being overfed. I just have to keep Zuke's out of their reach, cause my dogs will devour every last one of them instantly if given the chance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggies love it

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from santa clarita
my doggies love them and they are healthy and made in the USA
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My baby loves this!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pearl City, HI
My chihuahua goes nuts each time I give these treats. I see that this product is healthy and good for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always have Zukes Minis on hand

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
These treats are the perfect size for my Yorkie-Papillon Mix. She loves them and will stop everything when she hears the word 'treat'. I have used them to use positive reinforcement to eliminate barking behaviors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sanford, FL
I have a picky dog and he loves them. They are a nice small size for little dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun treats

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Shelton, Wa
My miniature schnauzers love these. I hide them throughout the house before I leave for work, and they happily are hunting for them as I leave...less trauma for them when I leave.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training Treats!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
These are chewy and small, so they are perfect for my puppy and he loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's Mini Naturals

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MS
These treats are like catnip for dogs. My Golden Retriever goes nuts over all Zuke's flavors. They're nicely packaged and very moist. I wouldn't buy any other brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu, HI
My dogs will do anything for a Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Dog

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tallahassee, Fl
My dog loves these and they are small enough that they don't pack on the pounds. Warning, they smell awful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treat

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I have 4 dogs and they all love these little peanut butter treats. One of them is highly allergic, but he tolerates these quite well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>