petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Ideal size for training or frequently rewarding your dog without overfeedingLow calorieContains no wheat, corn, soy, artificial colors or flavorsRecommended by dog trainersResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tastyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
84 out of 86(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs love the Treats!

PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I have been using Zukes to train my 2 dogs and they love the product. They are very motivated. My dogs are small and I cut the treat in two so that I don't over feed them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love the treats

PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
My pom is in love with these treats.... The only treats after Zuke's jerky which doesn't cause stomach problems!
Thank you Zuke's !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great add-on item to score free shipping

PostedJuly 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, FL
Ria likes these. Online price makes it a worthwhile add-on to reach the $49 free shipping threshold when ordering other items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent treat

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Golden, CO
Brody loves them. They are dependable. They stay fresh long enough to be usable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very appealing to my dogs

PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Muskego, WI
I use these in my dogs puzzles. They can't solve them fast enough so they can eat their Zukez.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUGT

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NEW ORLEANS,LA.
BOTH OF MY DOGS LOVE ZUKE'S.IT IS A HEALTHY TREAT ESPECIALLY FOR SMALL DOGS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zukes Rabbit Treats

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seward, Alaska
My dogs favorite! Easy to carry around and fresh. They have other great treats as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Yummy" says my dog!

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Macungie, PA
Great training treat, nice small size and must smell and taste amazing, because my schnauzer LOVES them!!!
He will do any trick for them! I got rabbit and salmon flavor in the big bags for him. I use them to distract him from being anxious at noises of neighbors (we just moved into apartment after living in the woods), and they work great for that too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for training

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Amelia, Virginia
My toy fox terrier absolutely loves Zukes !It is an excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog treat

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Antelope
My dog has food allergies and likes to eat, so these grain free treats are great way to reward good behavior without giving too many calories and they are mess free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Weeki Wachee, FL
I was looking for a natural training treat for my 58 lb Pit Bull and picked up a small package of Zuke's Wild Rabbit Recipe. They are REALLY tiny BUT she doesn't care, she loves, loves, loves them. She will do anything to get them. I highly recommend you try them. I just ordered the 1 lb bag (I want to make sure I don't run out.) The first ingredient is Rabbit and there is no soy, wheat or corn.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
There good but it upset my dogs stomach but I would try them out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size for training and puzzle toys

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
First of all I love the Zuke's brand to begin with! Second these are the perfect size for training and as a snack for being good.
I also put these in their puzzle toys because they're the perfect size for it. And since the boys love these treats it just makes the distraction that more effective!
The price on these isn't bad at all either! Especially when you compare them to the other brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty treats for dogs

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Our dogs both love these treats; and I like that they're small-sized too, so they're not getting too much if we give them more than one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treats

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, wa
Great training treats. Small so you don't over feed. I use them for training my German Shepherd. They would break in half for smaller dogs. I like the brand for the quality and it's made in the US
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat that is low-cal for dogs

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
We like this for our small dog as the treats are small and soft (she is 16 so not many teeth left). They are easy to carry and a bag lasts for several weeks. She likes all of Zuke's mini's. We also know they don't have any foreign ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's treats are great!

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I have 3 small dogs - 2 dachshunds and a terrier mix, and they LOVE these treats. I have been buying them for several years and they don't get tired of them. They will turn up their noses at other treats and prefer these to most any other treat :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog Loves Zuke's Minis

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hagerstown
These are great training treats, small in size (I have a 50lb Border Collie) and very tasty. My dog will work all day for these. He went wild for the rabbit minis in a way he's never done with any other training treat. I mix them with the peanut butter and salmon minis, so he never knows which one he'll be getting. I highly recommend Zuke's Mini Natural Dog Treats: you won't go wrong with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, PA
They are the perfect size for training and my 3 dogs absolutely love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves them

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
These are great to have around for a quick treat or reward. They don't work as well to use on walks because they fall apart in my pocket. My dog loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>