petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Ideal size for training or frequently rewarding your dog without overfeedingLow calorieContains no wheat, corn, soy, artificial colors or flavorsRecommended by dog trainersResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
62 out of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Liv2knit
from Kansas City
This purchase was a great price, the portion size is perfect for small dogs. They love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy for her tummy

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Melio521
from Clarksburg, MD
My dog loves these types of treats and they're great for training since they're small and super smelly and tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooo Good

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
dazzle1
from brooklyn
My dog love these treats so much. I use them for training and get great results. I love the fact that these treats are small so my dogs can get several rewards without being overfed. I just have to keep Zuke's out of their reach, cause my dogs will devour every last one of them instantly if given the chance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggies love it

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
msjani
from santa clarita
my doggies love them and they are healthy and made in the USA
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My baby loves this!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChiGramma
from Pearl City, HI
My chihuahua goes nuts each time I give these treats. I see that this product is healthy and good for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always have Zukes Minis on hand

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luvrovlife
from Minnesota
These treats are the perfect size for my Yorkie-Papillon Mix. She loves them and will stop everything when she hears the word 'treat'. I have used them to use positive reinforcement to eliminate barking behaviors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
YankFan4Life
from Sanford, FL
I have a picky dog and he loves them. They are a nice small size for little dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun treats

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lindamayet
from Shelton, Wa
My miniature schnauzers love these. I hide them throughout the house before I leave for work, and they happily are hunting for them as I leave...less trauma for them when I leave.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training Treats!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
CarliSue10
from Denver, CO
These are chewy and small, so they are perfect for my puppy and he loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's Mini Naturals

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
HeddyMatthias
from Jackson, MS
These treats are like catnip for dogs. My Golden Retriever goes nuts over all Zuke's flavors. They're nicely packaged and very moist. I wouldn't buy any other brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
howardw001
from Honolulu, HI
My dogs will do anything for a Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Dog

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Higgs
from Tallahassee, Fl
My dog loves these and they are small enough that they don't pack on the pounds. Warning, they smell awful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treat

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
PasadenadogLady
from CA
I have 4 dogs and they all love these little peanut butter treats. One of them is highly allergic, but he tolerates these quite well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For Training

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
SookiePapa
from Glen Carbon, IL
We love using Zuke's Minis because they are small enough to use for training our puppy. We also love that it comes in a large bag as we tend to go through them quickly but don't feel guilty because of the natural ingredients. She loves the salmon the best. Caution: Keep the bag sealed; these bites will dry out rather quickly if left open.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
JenIAm
from Milwaukee,WI
I give these awesome little treats to my Boston terrier, Ruby. She has terrible food allergies but the salmon formula is just perfect and she loves the taste. Ruby tends to gain weight easily, but I don;t worry about it with these treats. We have also tried rabbit and peanut butter Minis with great results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For Training

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
mjgLove
from Phoenix, AZ
My Husky Puppy Loves The Salmon Flavor. The Treats Are Small But I Still Cut Them In Half With My Fingers. Will Be Buying More And, Trying Different Flavors Also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compact flavorful treats

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
MotherHubbard
from eastern N.C.
Our two mid-sized dogs love these tiny treats
which have a strong and enticing aroma and
taste. We have been able to cut way back on
the amount of dog biscuits we use to reward the
dogs by using these high quality treats. Our dogs
are just as happy and trimmer than ever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy loves these

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
NorCalBeagle
from California
Great training tool. Easily broken into small pieces (1/3 or 1/4 of a treat). This facilitates training without over-feeding. Enough of a smell to engage puppy without leaving strong odors on our hands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
RJPuppyLover
from Chicago, Illinois area
Our two Havanese pups (2 year old brothers) love these. They are small...great for a potty session reward and of course several for tricks sessions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A healthy treat and low-cal to boot.

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bobalee
from Shingle Springs, CA
Since we first got our little girl at the Humane Society
we have wanted only healthy American made food for her. We saw that Zukes fit the bill and I buy them only
at Pet stores. Since I order much of what we get at
Petco on-line, if I'm low I order a bag or two thrown in
the order and we always have what we need close to home. I like the smell of the Chicken, BUT SHE loves
the Salmon, so guess what we buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>