petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Ideal size for training or frequently rewarding your dog without overfeedingLow calorieContains no wheat, corn, soy, artificial colors or flavorsRecommended by dog trainersResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tasty
Average Customer Rating:
4.764 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 out of 55(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's Mini Naturals

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
HeddyMatthias
from Jackson, MS
These treats are like catnip for dogs. My Golden Retriever goes nuts over all Zuke's flavors. They're nicely packaged and very moist. I wouldn't buy any other brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
howardw001
from Honolulu, HI
My dogs will do anything for a Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Dog

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Higgs
from Tallahassee, Fl
My dog loves these and they are small enough that they don't pack on the pounds. Warning, they smell awful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treat

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
PasadenadogLady
from CA
I have 4 dogs and they all love these little peanut butter treats. One of them is highly allergic, but he tolerates these quite well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For Training

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
SookiePapa
from Glen Carbon, IL
We love using Zuke's Minis because they are small enough to use for training our puppy. We also love that it comes in a large bag as we tend to go through them quickly but don't feel guilty because of the natural ingredients. She loves the salmon the best. Caution: Keep the bag sealed; these bites will dry out rather quickly if left open.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
JenIAm
from Milwaukee,WI
I give these awesome little treats to my Boston terrier, Ruby. She has terrible food allergies but the salmon formula is just perfect and she loves the taste. Ruby tends to gain weight easily, but I don;t worry about it with these treats. We have also tried rabbit and peanut butter Minis with great results.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For Training

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
mjgLove
from Phoenix, AZ
My Husky Puppy Loves The Salmon Flavor. The Treats Are Small But I Still Cut Them In Half With My Fingers. Will Be Buying More And, Trying Different Flavors Also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Compact flavorful treats

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
MotherHubbard
from eastern N.C.
Our two mid-sized dogs love these tiny treats
which have a strong and enticing aroma and
taste. We have been able to cut way back on
the amount of dog biscuits we use to reward the
dogs by using these high quality treats. Our dogs
are just as happy and trimmer than ever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppy loves these

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
NorCalBeagle
from California
Great training tool. Easily broken into small pieces (1/3 or 1/4 of a treat). This facilitates training without over-feeding. Enough of a smell to engage puppy without leaving strong odors on our hands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
RJPuppyLover
from Chicago, Illinois area
Our two Havanese pups (2 year old brothers) love these. They are small...great for a potty session reward and of course several for tricks sessions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A healthy treat and low-cal to boot.

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bobalee
from Shingle Springs, CA
Since we first got our little girl at the Humane Society
we have wanted only healthy American made food for her. We saw that Zukes fit the bill and I buy them only
at Pet stores. Since I order much of what we get at
Petco on-line, if I'm low I order a bag or two thrown in
the order and we always have what we need close to home. I like the smell of the Chicken, BUT SHE loves
the Salmon, so guess what we buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves Zuke's

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
bluebaby
My dog had the Chicken and Salmon flavors before, he prefers the Chicken better though. They are small and tender, great for training rewards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's dog treats rock!!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Raba
from Redondo Beach, California
My dogs love anything that Zuke's make..
I just show them the bags and they go crazy!
If the dogs could vote they would give them
2 paws up!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the Zukes!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
FourPawsXFour
from Columbus, OH
My dogs and the dogs in my classes love Zukes! We use all the varieties of Mini Naturals and the Super Betas and Super Berries (which are great for dogs with protein allergies). I wish Petco carried the Rabbit Mini Naturals but the Chicken, Salmon, and Peanut Butter work well too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for training

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Havelargedogs
from Massachusetts
These treats are a perfect size to use for training treats. And the dogs all love them. (I use the salmon & chicken varieties.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
onyxignite
My dog goes nuts for these treats! The only negative I have about them is that they are STINKY! Which, I mean, is a good thing for training, but not your hands- wash twice after handling! Haha. Also, I would suggest throwing these in your dogs mouth instead of giving them by hand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treats

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
BennyBopper
from Anaheim, CA
They are low calorie so they make great training treats and all our dogs love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for training and very yummy (according to my dog)

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
PaddysMom
from Mountain View, CA
My dog goes crazy for these little treats, and since Zuke's products are made and sourced in the US and contain only natural ingredients, I love giving these to Paddy when he deserves a treat or for training purposes. I believe I read they have only 3.5 calories per treat, so they are appropriate for training. Just be careful--once I gave him these chewy morsels, he started refusing other treats that he'd always loved in the past. Guess they are his favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
RenDoggie
from Flagstaff, AZ
These small treats are great for training and as an everyday reward. I used these to train my dog since he was a puppy and they were just the perfect size to carry in my pocket. They're healthy, contain all natural ingredients and are a low calorie treat.
My dog loves these and Zuke's is a great company that does a lot of great things for animals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for training

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
TPUP
from SD, CA
Zuke's Mini Natural Dog Treats are great for training. Each only contains about 3 calories so improving a skill or adjusting a behavior using positive reinforcement is easy and guilt free. The treats have a strong aroma and get the attention of your pet in training very easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>