petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

Ideal size for training or frequently rewarding your dog without overfeedingLow calorieContains no wheat, corn, soy, artificial colors or flavorsRecommended by dog trainersResealable bag keeps treats fresh and tastyMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(81 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
79 out of 81(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Review 1 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUGT

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NEW ORLEANS,LA.
BOTH OF MY DOGS LOVE ZUKE'S.IT IS A HEALTHY TREAT ESPECIALLY FOR SMALL DOGS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zukes Rabbit Treats

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Seward, Alaska
My dogs favorite! Easy to carry around and fresh. They have other great treats as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Yummy" says my dog!

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Macungie, PA
Great training treat, nice small size and must smell and taste amazing, because my schnauzer LOVES them!!!
He will do any trick for them! I got rabbit and salmon flavor in the big bags for him. I use them to distract him from being anxious at noises of neighbors (we just moved into apartment after living in the woods), and they work great for that too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for training

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Amelia, Virginia
My toy fox terrier absolutely loves Zukes !It is an excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dog treat

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Antelope
My dog has food allergies and likes to eat, so these grain free treats are great way to reward good behavior without giving too many calories and they are mess free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Weeki Wachee, FL
I was looking for a natural training treat for my 58 lb Pit Bull and picked up a small package of Zuke's Wild Rabbit Recipe. They are REALLY tiny BUT she doesn't care, she loves, loves, loves them. She will do anything to get them. I highly recommend you try them. I just ordered the 1 lb bag (I want to make sure I don't run out.) The first ingredient is Rabbit and there is no soy, wheat or corn.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
There good but it upset my dogs stomach but I would try them out
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size for training and puzzle toys

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
First of all I love the Zuke's brand to begin with! Second these are the perfect size for training and as a snack for being good.
I also put these in their puzzle toys because they're the perfect size for it. And since the boys love these treats it just makes the distraction that more effective!
The price on these isn't bad at all either! Especially when you compare them to the other brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty treats for dogs

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Our dogs both love these treats; and I like that they're small-sized too, so they're not getting too much if we give them more than one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treats

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, wa
Great training treats. Small so you don't over feed. I use them for training my German Shepherd. They would break in half for smaller dogs. I like the brand for the quality and it's made in the US
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat that is low-cal for dogs

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
We like this for our small dog as the treats are small and soft (she is 16 so not many teeth left). They are easy to carry and a bag lasts for several weeks. She likes all of Zuke's mini's. We also know they don't have any foreign ingredients.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zuke's treats are great!

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I have 3 small dogs - 2 dachshunds and a terrier mix, and they LOVE these treats. I have been buying them for several years and they don't get tired of them. They will turn up their noses at other treats and prefer these to most any other treat :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog Loves Zuke's Minis

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hagerstown
These are great training treats, small in size (I have a 50lb Border Collie) and very tasty. My dog will work all day for these. He went wild for the rabbit minis in a way he's never done with any other training treat. I mix them with the peanut butter and salmon minis, so he never knows which one he'll be getting. I highly recommend Zuke's Mini Natural Dog Treats: you won't go wrong with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, PA
They are the perfect size for training and my 3 dogs absolutely love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves them

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia
These are great to have around for a quick treat or reward. They don't work as well to use on walks because they fall apart in my pocket. My dog loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for training

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
We use these for rewards for our 6 month old lab in puppy school. They are the perfect size: big enough to be a treat, small enough that he doesn't fill up. They have a pretty strong smell, but not a bad smell, and he loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puppies love them

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gulf Breeze FL
It was not easy finding puppy appropriate treats. My 4 month old shih tzu's love them"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City
This purchase was a great price, the portion size is perfect for small dogs. They love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy for her tummy

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarksburg, MD
My dog loves these types of treats and they're great for training since they're small and super smelly and tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Zuke's Mini Naturals Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooo Good

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn
My dog love these treats so much. I use them for training and get great results. I love the fact that these treats are small so my dogs can get several rewards without being overfed. I just have to keep Zuke's out of their reach, cause my dogs will devour every last one of them instantly if given the chance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>