petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

All naturalNo artificial preservatives, color, or flavorsHealthy high protein snack
Average Customer Rating:
4.931 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 out of 58(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Review 1 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

halo protein treats for cats

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
JJLOU
from Texas
Our cat absolutely loves the halo protein treats, the minute he sees the container he starts purring and just melts. We highly recommend it!! Thanks Halo for such a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeded my expectations

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
GypsyPK
from Columbus, TX
These treats are loved by my girls. I ordered the chicken and beef flavored. I find myself giving more than one to each of them so I'm not sure that is healthy or not. I will order these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More, please!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
PatDE
from Middletown, DE
That's what our dogs would say if they could. They adore these treats. The product is a very high quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties vote Halo treats best ever!!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
katrinakitkat
from Saint Paul, MN
Halo Liv-a-Littles chicken treats are simply the best treats my kitties have ever had. All I have to do is shake the container to get two very excited kitties to come running. I've been giving these wholesome treats to my cats for years, and they have never, once, turned their noses up at them. They are made of freeze-dried chicken, and that's all. No nasty additives, and that makes me love them, too. My kitties will enjoy these Halo treats as long as they keep making them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat loves them

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sandey
from Iowa City, IA
My cat absolutely loves these treats and can't get enough of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet goes crazy~~

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
bluebaby
My little baby actually jumped and twirled when he had his first bite. He loves loves loves it! Sometimes I sprinkles a bit on his food as a special treat. If you feel it's too dry to give to your pets, just dip them in boiled water for less than a minute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jarali
My cats love this treat, they try to steal it from each other they love it so much
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Healthy, but crumbly

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sofiesmom
from Southern MD
My little Chi LOVES these treats and I know I am giving her a healthy treat. It looks and smells like chicken. I just wish it was a little less crumbly...can be just a bit messy but I still would highly recommend them as a healthy treat. I also offered them to my mom's cat and he loved them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
TNCatLady
from Nashville,TN
Halo protein treats are the best that you will find.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Halo Liv-a-Little Protein Treats

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ramona174
from Saint Paul, MN
These treats are a little more expensive but well worth it. My cats love these treats and there is no mess or smell. I crumble them into smaller pieces and all five cats chew/lick them up. I sprinkle the scraps from the jar on their other food and they love it! I have not seen this product at the store, only online so I buy in bulk from Petco.com!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ingredients, great taste for the cats (and dogs)

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sleeper1961
from Washington, DC
While Gracie will snub any treat, Tabitha only snubs a few. She sure doesn't snub Halo chicken treats! She loves them, and I don't mind giving her a pinch or two each day because the ingredients are wholesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Treats

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
katlady3
from Los Angeles
These treats are wonderful- My cats know when the jar is opened and dance around in circles for them- They are made from real chicken!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finicky cat loves it!

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
DBtoo
from Oregon Coast
I originally bought this because it is so healthy, hoping my little female Tabby would at least try it. She loves it, and so does my Maine Coon. They lick up the tiniest crumbs. It is expensive so I break-up the larger pieces so they feel they are getting more than a couple pieces at a time. I'm so glad they like a healthy treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat's favorite snack!

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tonkcat
from Seattle, WA
My cats love this treat so much that they will jump on my lap and let me trim their claws in order to get this treat! The chicken flavor is the one they like best
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!!

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
bebedknygirl
from NY
This product is great, it's 100% beef, and my pet loves it! I would def buy it again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific treat

PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Turquoise
from Central California
This is the only treat my cats will eat and they LOVE it. My male likes it so much that he opens cabinet doors, knocks the jar to the ground and tries to chew thru the plastic! It's a quality product with only chicken and a marinade and no fillers or additives. It used to be carried in the stores, then it was discontinued, then it became available on the website and now it's back in the stores. A little schizophrenic, if you ask me....but at least I can get it once again and I buy online when there are discounts or web sales.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats LOVE these treats

PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maypo79
from Nottingham, MD
My cats go absolutely nuts when I pull out the jar. In fact, my neighbor's cats love them too and they're finicky eaters! Wish I could find them in the store. They're now added to my auto delivery along with the cat's food.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Halo treats

PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
ShanVgopal
from Malaysia
My cat absolutely LOVES the chicken. How come the Wild Salmon has been discontinued? He loves that as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat goes crazy!

PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
NakedEinstein
from Central NJ
My kitten goes crazy over the beef flavor of these! If I feed him one he wants to eat the whole jar! I want to buy the other flavors so he can try them all. These treats are a must for any cat owner!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats love these!

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
SillyCatz
from Chicago, IL
These dehydrated chicken treats are great. My cats love them. They get a small amount on top of their wet food, and I give them as treats for training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>