petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

All naturalNo artificial preservatives, color, or flavorsHealthy high protein snack
Average Customer Rating:
4.877 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 out of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Review 1 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Halo

PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kingfisher Okla
I, would never feed my Chi dog's nothing else. best brand on the Market today.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little doggies treats

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from IL
My Japanese Chin and Dashhound love these treats! It's just the right combo for them of crunch and softness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

pricey

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale
My puppy loves these, but they're pricey. I would buy an alternative next time.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my dogs LOVE them

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upstate New york
My dogs LOVE the HA LO treats. They will do anything for them. They know the little box of the treats. I trust HALO products to have the best ingredients. I will have to get more Luv a little treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my pets LOVE these things

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from reynoldsburg, ohio
they are safe for dogs and cats, that's a big plus
and they LOVE THEM!!! just break into smaller pieces for the cats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicken "Live-a-Littles Protein Treats

PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from East Meadow, NY
Scotty absolutely loves these treats - he can be
in another room and hear the bottle top opening and will come running in to get his treat.
I highly recommend these treats -- I give him one
a day and break it up in his regular food. The price is
reasonable. I also like treats in a jar vs. an open bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy treat!

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marshall, va
These treats are just right for my diabetic cat -- and his non diabetic buddies, too. They're just dried chicken, in perfect sized morsels that I can give whole or break into a few pieces or crumble on top of any canned food they might not otherwise be thrilled with. They're grain free, too. Of course they are . . . . They're just chicken! What a concept! I just wish they still sold them in the local Petco store, instead of having to buy them online. But they're a wonderful product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect treat

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marina Bay, CA
My Shih Tzu absolutely loves these [Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats] as does my tabby cat too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent treat for dogs and excellent, healthy ingredients

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SW Florida
This is an excellent treat for dogs! My chi/jack loves them. At first he wasn't quite sure of the consistency because they're freeze dried, but he loves them!! these are the only treats I feed him. I checked out tons of treats online. these are some of the healthiest treats out there. they're kinda pricey, but totally worth it, especially if u want your dog to have the best. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicken treats for cats

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port Orchard, WA
My cats absolutely love this ... they can't get enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Halo liv a little cat and dod treats

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Scranton, Pa
A bit expensive but I load up these are pure protein so I'd rather give them these than the cheap treats that are empty calories and have no nutritional value , they get a few of those cause they seem to enjoy the taste
Would of given it a five but the price is expensive especially when you have. 3 of 4 cats eating them my sabbath wants nothing to do with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Halo is the best

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntington AR
I won't feed my boys anything but Halo brands..it is REAL food and not a bunch of meal, grains etc...my boys love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treats

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Claflin, Ks
Love Halo... Wont feed my dogs anything else... Its all made with real foods.. My dogs love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Liv-aLittles

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, Ca
My cat and dog love these treats. Best I have found and the chicken is their fav.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product has lots of natural ingredients

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Holland, MI
I personally would recommend this product to other cat owners; however, my adult cat is not crazy about them. I'm sure it's because I have given her other brand treats for so long now that she is skeptical? I do hope she will 'change her mind' because I feel they are much healthier for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

halo protein treats for cats

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Our cat absolutely loves the halo protein treats, the minute he sees the container he starts purring and just melts. We highly recommend it!! Thanks Halo for such a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeded my expectations

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, TX
These treats are loved by my girls. I ordered the chicken and beef flavored. I find myself giving more than one to each of them so I'm not sure that is healthy or not. I will order these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More, please!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Middletown, DE
That's what our dogs would say if they could. They adore these treats. The product is a very high quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties vote Halo treats best ever!!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
Halo Liv-a-Littles chicken treats are simply the best treats my kitties have ever had. All I have to do is shake the container to get two very excited kitties to come running. I've been giving these wholesome treats to my cats for years, and they have never, once, turned their noses up at them. They are made of freeze-dried chicken, and that's all. No nasty additives, and that makes me love them, too. My kitties will enjoy these Halo treats as long as they keep making them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat loves them

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa City, IA
My cat absolutely loves these treats and can't get enough of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>