petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

All naturalNo artificial preservatives, color, or flavorsHealthy high protein snack
Average Customer Rating:
4.894 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 out of 66(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Review 1 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect treat

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marina Bay, CA
My Shih Tzu absolutely loves these [Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats] as does my tabby cat too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent treat for dogs and excellent, healthy ingredients

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SW Florida
This is an excellent treat for dogs! My chi/jack loves them. At first he wasn't quite sure of the consistency because they're freeze dried, but he loves them!! these are the only treats I feed him. I checked out tons of treats online. these are some of the healthiest treats out there. they're kinda pricey, but totally worth it, especially if u want your dog to have the best. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chicken treats for cats

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port Orchard, WA
My cats absolutely love this ... they can't get enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Halo liv a little cat and dod treats

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Scranton, Pa
A bit expensive but I load up these are pure protein so I'd rather give them these than the cheap treats that are empty calories and have no nutritional value , they get a few of those cause they seem to enjoy the taste
Would of given it a five but the price is expensive especially when you have. 3 of 4 cats eating them my sabbath wants nothing to do with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Halo is the best

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntington AR
I won't feed my boys anything but Halo brands..it is REAL food and not a bunch of meal, grains etc...my boys love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treats

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Claflin, Ks
Love Halo... Wont feed my dogs anything else... Its all made with real foods.. My dogs love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Liv-aLittles

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, Ca
My cat and dog love these treats. Best I have found and the chicken is their fav.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product has lots of natural ingredients

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Holland, MI
I personally would recommend this product to other cat owners; however, my adult cat is not crazy about them. I'm sure it's because I have given her other brand treats for so long now that she is skeptical? I do hope she will 'change her mind' because I feel they are much healthier for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

halo protein treats for cats

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Our cat absolutely loves the halo protein treats, the minute he sees the container he starts purring and just melts. We highly recommend it!! Thanks Halo for such a great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeded my expectations

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, TX
These treats are loved by my girls. I ordered the chicken and beef flavored. I find myself giving more than one to each of them so I'm not sure that is healthy or not. I will order these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More, please!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Middletown, DE
That's what our dogs would say if they could. They adore these treats. The product is a very high quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties vote Halo treats best ever!!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
Halo Liv-a-Littles chicken treats are simply the best treats my kitties have ever had. All I have to do is shake the container to get two very excited kitties to come running. I've been giving these wholesome treats to my cats for years, and they have never, once, turned their noses up at them. They are made of freeze-dried chicken, and that's all. No nasty additives, and that makes me love them, too. My kitties will enjoy these Halo treats as long as they keep making them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat loves them

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa City, IA
My cat absolutely loves these treats and can't get enough of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pet goes crazy~~

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
My little baby actually jumped and twirled when he had his first bite. He loves loves loves it! Sometimes I sprinkles a bit on his food as a special treat. If you feel it's too dry to give to your pets, just dip them in boiled water for less than a minute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
My cats love this treat, they try to steal it from each other they love it so much
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Healthy, but crumbly

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Southern MD
My little Chi LOVES these treats and I know I am giving her a healthy treat. It looks and smells like chicken. I just wish it was a little less crumbly...can be just a bit messy but I still would highly recommend them as a healthy treat. I also offered them to my mom's cat and he loved them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treats

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashville,TN
Halo protein treats are the best that you will find.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Halo Liv-a-Little Protein Treats

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Saint Paul, MN
These treats are a little more expensive but well worth it. My cats love these treats and there is no mess or smell. I crumble them into smaller pieces and all five cats chew/lick them up. I sprinkle the scraps from the jar on their other food and they love it! I have not seen this product at the store, only online so I buy in bulk from Petco.com!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great ingredients, great taste for the cats (and dogs)

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
While Gracie will snub any treat, Tabitha only snubs a few. She sure doesn't snub Halo chicken treats! She loves them, and I don't mind giving her a pinch or two each day because the ingredients are wholesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Treats

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
These treats are wonderful- My cats know when the jar is opened and dance around in circles for them- They are made from real chicken!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>