petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack

Soft fleece Lined with faux lambswoolThe ultimate in warm comfort
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Review 1 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Snuggly goodness

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Albuquerque, NM
My ferrets love crawling into this sleep sack and crashing out. It's been pretty durable and is still fluffy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleeping Bag!

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
I'm going to use this for when my guinea pig sleeps over my friends with pets' houses!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So warm and cozy!

PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
My ferret, Cooper, absolutely loves this! It is so warm, plush, and cozy for her. She took to it right away. Its made really well too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ferrets love it

PostedAugust 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
It's a nice large sleep sack. My two ferrets love it. It is quite plush. I haven't washed it yet, but looks like it will hold up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sensational Sleep Sack

PostedJuly 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
I just love this sleep sack and purchased it for my mommy sugar glider and her daughter who is a few months old. It is so large a friend is dividing it into 4 sections and making 4 small sacks since my gliders are so much smaller than ferrets. It is a great sack, good price and I am sure any small furry friend would enjoy the luxury of the thick fuzzy lining.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!

PostedMay 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Janesville, WI
When i bought my baby ferret, I bought all the products she needed and some fun things too. I know ferrets love hamocks, so I bought her one. For some reason she just would not use it. she prefered to sleep on the ground. I felt bad, so I picked this up on a limb. She loves it! I put it on the top shelf of her cage and she sleeps inside of it when ever she snoozes. I'm so happy she's not sleeping on the floor anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sturdy construction, ferrets love it!!

PostedMay 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
We have had our sleep sack for years and it holds up to the abuse our furkids put it through with flying colors. Everytime I wash it I think it will be the time it falls apart but that has not happened. It is really made to last. Also, I use it for taking them to the vet. Very handy. If they are not sleeping in it they are laying on top of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!

PostedApril 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, New York
I think this is a great product!! This is also definately NOT just for Ferrets!! Guinea Pigs use these too and they love it! I used it by putting my guinea pig inside it and thats how I always hold my guinea pig. It has cotton and stuff so its very comfortable for my guinea pig. I hope you enjoy this product as much as I did!
Note: Not suitable for rats, gerbils,mice
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Marshall Pet Ferret Sleep Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for snoozing!

PostedMay 6, 2006
Customer Avatar
from Jersey
My ferret loves this, especially when its time to take a nap. It offers him a dark environment, which makes him feel safe enough to doze off. Ferrets love dark, tiny enclosures, and they are natural burrowers. The sleep sack offers a comfortable and dark place for them to hide, sleep, or stash their favorite toys.
In addition to this, it also looks great and is VERY easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.