petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats

A soothing blend of herbsCleanses & refreshes effectivelyNo artificial chemicals, colors or preservatives
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff!!

PostedJuly 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Enjia
from Newark,CA
I have a 8 month old basset hound. Her long loop ears always got dirty easily (2-3 days after clean up). I tried this product and it worked very well and kept her ears clean for a long time as I do not have to clean up that often. The only thing I am concerned was the design of the bottle..the cup was not good for pulling the liquid into ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love your product

PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
anisha
just wanted to say thank you I kept getting ear cream from the vet . but your halo herbral ear wash works much better and 1/3 of the cost my missy's ears never look better, and I like that it's natural.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ear Cleaner

PostedDecember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
ZoeyDexter
I love this thing! I have two dogs, pitbull and boxer mix and their ears can get pretty dirty from playing outside. I use this solution probably every 3-4 weeks and their ears are not as nearly as dirty as when I've used other products. This is a natural solution that helps ears stay cleaner longer and I believe it! I swear by it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pleasant odor

PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
1jtb
This product works well, but would benefit from a dropper or some sort of applicator. I pour some on a flat cotton cosmetic pad and wipe inside the ear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works like a charm

PostedMay 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
CodySOwner
I started using this product about 2 months ago and my Beagle puppy's ears have really cleared up. I've tried other liquids to wash out his ears, but they would go back to being dirty after two days.
I now wash his ears out once a week and he's doing great! Just take a very small amount in the cap and pour it into their ear. Massage it for 30 sec and let him or her shake it out. It does have a strange smell, but tolerable. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THHHe best

PostedMay 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
gymdinos
i have two Basset hounds and there ears are sooo dirty, ive used this product only for a month and there has been much improvement. There ears arnet as dirty and i actually think they can hear better because before they would never respond if i called there names i would try and try and i thought they were losing hearing but know when i make a tiny sound they jump up and attack me =]] and give me a slobbery kiss haha this is probably the best ear cleaning product i used it is a bit pricy but its worth it. =]
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Halo Cloud Nine Herbal Ear Wash for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedMay 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
sbennett
from Blanchard OK
I love this product and have been using it for 4 years. My older pets just seem to get dirty ears. I pour a capful of earwash in the ear, rub it and then use a que tip to carefully clean out their ear. It leaves a clean smell and a clean ear!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.