petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack

Super soft hammock and napping sackFaux lambs wool inner sack is ideal for a ferret's natural burrowing habitsClips to top of cage from four sturdy plastic swivel hooks
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Review 1 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy this now!

PostedMay 21, 2006
Customer Avatar
2CatsandaFerretOhMy!
from Philadelphia, PA
This is my ferret's favorite place to sleep. It is the only place she likes to sleep on chilly nights. On some warmer nights she uses it as a hammock. It is very cozy and roomy and makes an attractive addition to a cage. I want a human-sized one! It is made from thick, very soft and extremely durable material and washes very well - does just fine in the dryer! I highly recommend this great hammock/sleep sack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
magandkoda
I have two ferrets, but I started off with only one. I had Koda for about a year before I got Maggie, and during that time this was his favorite place to sleep. He hardly ever slept anywhere else, even during the summer. Once we got Maggie, they started curling up in the normal hammock also in their cage more than they slept in here, but they still use this one quite frequently. It's so cute to look over and see both of their heads hanging out over the opening!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Nap Sack!!

PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
sammy07
from ND
Both of my Ferrets have one of these in their cages and they absolutely love it!!! It's nice in ND since it gets so cold during the winter. When it's warmer they use it as a hammock! It's great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Ever

PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gauss
My ferrets love these nap sacks. I have 4 ferrets and they all nestle down in this nap sack and sleep. Made of sturdy material.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
tiamarie
very glad i bought this. my ferret loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Daytripper83
from Carrollton Ky
This is a great Nap Sack! My ferret loves it because he can crawl in the pouch on the inside and not be seen. He seems to be very comfortable in it. I don't really recommend it if your house stays warm in the summer because the fleece is very warm.This product will be great this winter. You don't get to pick the color.I recieved a red one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful purchase

PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
ferretfriend10
My ferret loves to snugle up in the fleece nap sack!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good!

PostedApril 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
petpetcutie
my cousin has 2 ferrets and they love this when ever im over i always see them ethier sleeping in it or just having fun, i also have a guinea pig and i wanted to see if he would like it and he actually does, but if you want to get this for a guinea pig make sure it is low to the ground so they can jump on, and its easy to snap on to a wire cage, really good product to buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love it

PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
dmlj2000
from oklahoma
this is a excellent sleepy thing, well made, my squirrel loves it! i like how he can get in it or on top of it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marshal Pet Hanging Ferret Nap Sack

PostedJune 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
nihonjinko
I actually bought this for my chinchillas. They love it! They swing from it, relax in it, and burrow themselves in the pouch. I would definately recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My ferrets' favorite place to sleep

PostedDecember 15, 2007
Customer Avatar
kaon
I use this hammock in the winter since it is slightly more chilly in my apartment. My two ferrets love to crawl inside and get all cozy. It is made of thick, soft material and is very durable. Ferrets like dark confined spaces, so they are very happy sleeping in there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Marshall Pet Polar Fleece Hanging Ferret Nap Sack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My ferrets love it!!!

PostedNovember 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Jess795
from FL
It keeps them warm during the night and they like to wrestle in it during the day. It's lasted longer then all my other hammocks combined. One of my ferrets has a bad chewing problem but he hasn't destroyed this one yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.