petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue

Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue

Single-ply fray resistant nylon collar with loads and loads of reflective paws & bonesCollar is comfortable for your petFeatures tough and durable plastic buckles with built-in adjustment slides and metal d-rings for years of dependable use
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Review 1 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mickey1
from Oxnard, Ca
I like the durability on this product and it looks great on my dog as well. Great choice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Zaporha
from NC
This colloar is pretty good but it is very hard to get open. I tried everyone on the row. I am hoping over time it will get easier. Event the Petco employee was having a hard time. But all in all, its pretty good. My 7 month old Maltese walkes better with this collar than his harness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent collar

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuvDogs11
from lacrosse wi
This collar is excellent. The snap feature is great and solid. The color stands out great and the little paws glow at night so we can see our black lab in the dark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is very good

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShopeAfreak
from Ivington, NJ
The coller does not hurt my dogs in anykinda of way is very comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice collar for the $

PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
AndreaLee
from Philadelphia PA
Collar is true to size, easy to adjust, & snaps securely. The reflective portion of the design makes he collar easy to see at night- great feature!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool

PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
soSHOEme
SNAP!!easy on & easy off. durable and the reflective material has not worn off
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great collar

PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Hershey101608
from Tampa, FL
Love the color, reflective paws, and material. Seems like it's going to hold up good against fraying and discoloration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Malamutelover67
I bought this collar for my 10 month old Alaskan Malamute and he has had it since he was 5 months.He has had many collars in the past and they all ripped or got chewed apart instantly. Super adjustable and stylish, I would recomend this to anybody.
p.s. he even tried to chew it and it held up! I LOVE THIS COLLAR!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product and Fast Delivery

PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
teddybear1234
Great product and fast service!! Collar fit well on my dog and is really cute. I was very impressed with the fast delivery after ordering. Would purchase from PetCo again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great First Collar

PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Harvey21
Bought for my 8 week old puppy and it works like a charm. The buckle is firm and not flimsy for a plastic locking mechanism. The adjustment for neck growth is fairly easy once a week and my pup hasn't had any allergic reactions to the material. The reflective pattern is ok but it isn't going to catch drivers' eyes or anything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality Collar

PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Frenchteacher
from Mishawaka, IN
This collar is flexible, adjusts very easily, and closes securely. The metal loop is thick and strong - a great spot to attach nametags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful purchase

PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
sassysmydog
from Vandalia, Mi.
These are just too darn cute. They are really soft on my dogs neck.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Petco Nylon Reflective Dog Collar in Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedJuly 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
southernbelle
Cute collar, reflects light well, easy to adjust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.