petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers

Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers

Instantly breaks down odorEliminates airborne, fabric and hard surface area odorsFor use in the air or on surfaces such as litter boxes, pet beds, cages, sofas, carpets, cars or anywhere your pet goesSafe for use around children and pets
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It's ok...

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
MiLady7
from Mason, OH
It does the job. My puppy still pees in the same spot after it has been cleaned though.
Once you have used 1/2 or 3/4 of the bottle, it is hard to spray out the remaining product in the bottle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not COMPLETELY convinced

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
MikahLove
from Los Angeles, CA
I've only had to use this product a couple times for some minor spots since I bought it a week ago.
I really like the fresh smell of the product and it definitely does get rid of the odor. However, it hasn't completely swayed my cat from re-marking in the same spot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product works wonders

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kathann
from Brookpark, Ohio
When our dog, Xena, got skunked and the odor got into the house, I tried everything to rid the house of that terrible smell. On a whim, I thought I would try Nature's Miracle odor Destroyer and you know what? It is great. Within a day of spraying the odor was gone., Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No better than water

PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
karenamanda1958
from Houston, Tx
Nature's Miracle used to be wonderful and effective. It smelled of oranges. Now it's no different than if I just sprayed the area with water. The stain was still there, and so was the urine smell. YUK. What a waste of good money.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Natures Miracle

PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Seniorladypetlover
from New Mexico
This product works about as well as any on the market. I treat the soiled spot first, then put it in my carpet steamer - along with my cleaner and most spots come up without further cleaning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pene
from Long Island, NY
It's better than regular air freshner or even Febreeze for Pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyer

PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Frys
from Omaha, NE
I have tried several products to rid the smell of cat urine in my closet. I wasn't sure this would work since I have used so many and it had been a long time since the incident. My husband noticed it right away. I like that it doesn't just cover up the smell but breaks down the chemicals that causes the smell. I would definitely recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

EH!

PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ingo
I soak up the urine with towels, then spray this to death. I can't smell it urine anymore, but my dog still can.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the only product that works!

PostedApril 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
getalife
from Sacramento, CA
I have tried several other so called odor removing products. This product is the only one that really got rid of the odor. The others were all just cover-ups including some well known brand names!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not sure if it works

PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
NewPuppyOwnerNJ
from NJ
I don't seem to notice any difference using this product. The odor seem to still remain.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Untraceable!

PostedSeptember 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Peppers
from Yonkers, NY
I thought the original nature's mmiracle for cats was good, but this new and improved prduct kills odors on contact!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedFebruary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
cora
from New York
This is the Best! You would never know I had an indoor potty trained dog in my house. Not only does this item eliminate odors in the air and in carpets, but it ensures that if your pet has an accident it does not have it in the same place twice. Great for pet odors and cleaning. Love this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best thing ever

PostedFebruary 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
maxbunny
from Connecticut
This item works wonders. I have 2 cats, 2 dogs and 2 chinchillas, and this item really keeps my house smelling fresh. i wish i could personally meet who made this and thank them face to face
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Miracle 3 in 1 Odor Destroyers
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good purchase

PostedJanuary 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
3puppys
from albuquerque n.m
this works really good, it was the only one that worked for us and we have 3 dogs and 2 are still potty training.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.