petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Healthy Select Spray Millet

Healthy Select Spray Millet

A daily, healthy treat for all species of pet birdsSo delicious, it's practically every domestic bird's favorite bird treatsNo preservativesNatural sun-cured millet sprayEasy to administer- simply hang inside of your bird cage
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
76 out of 82(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Review 1 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Feathered Friends Love These

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island,N.Y.
My feathered friends ( all of them) love these.they will devour them in a very short time.That is why I buy 6-8 bags at a time.They highly recommend them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
I use these for my African Grey and my Winter White. They both go nuts for it! The price is good as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spray Millet

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, TN
My parakeet loves her millet.
This is a great product at a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy select spray millet

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
A wonderful and essential treat for birds. Recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Obviously wonderful

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
The millet spray is a favorite of pretty much all feathered friends. This particular one is long and features a lot (and I mean a lot) of seeds on every branch. Great training tool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoyable

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
My quaker seems to enjoy this product. I ordered on-line and was able to get larger packages at a good price. I will attach the stems to her food dish or just lay them across her dish and, either way, she will hold them and eat on them. I will continue to purchase these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For Training!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My cockatiel loves it! I've been using it as a training treat only, and it's a great motivator :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Milllet

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenwood, IN
My finches love this, but my canaries are more neutral. I hang it from the top of the cage using my own clips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birds love them!

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
My cockatiels and finches love to peck the seeds off the millet stems. They really enjoy this and not only do I get to give them a natural treat but also an enjoyable activity to keep them from getting bored. Highly recommend them and the 24 packs are very economical. Bob
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a fan

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
My parakeets like most LOVE millet so you can imagine my surprise when they turned their beaks to this brand. The millet itself is darker than my birds are accustomed to and possibly this is the reason why. I was hoping to find the lighter colored sprays that they prefer somewhere in the stores, but it seems as though the "toasted" looking sprays are the only ones available lately.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quaality product from Healthy Select

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Union Beach, NJ
All birds go crazy over millet (especially my cockatiels) so I would find myself bargain shopping to get the most for my money. Unfortunately, when I purchased other cheaper brands, the pieces were usually on the smaller,skimpier side. Healthy Select millet pieces are all on the larger,heartier side than the other brands so, even though it's not a giant bag, the consistent size & fullness of the millet sprays make up for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
my bird devours it in 1 day so I use it as a treat once a week
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eugene, OR
These millet sprigs ha always been my birds' favorite. They gobble them up immediately when I feed them and ask for more! I would recommend these to any bird owner, large or small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great & Healthy features

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ventura
my cockatiel likes the Healthy Select Spray Millet that i give him
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birds love millet

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PA
My parakeets absolutely love the millet. They eat it in a matter of hours. I would definitely recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Millet

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Joppa, MD
This millet is always full and fresh. I have 6 tiels so I get the 24 pack which is very ecomical and they love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AWSOME TREAT BUT...

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
My 2 budgies loveee these. Totally get them your birds will love them. Don't give it to often though because if you feed them to often your birds can get sick and overweight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My birds love this

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from mililani, HI
my birds love to eat this. they all have their designated treat bowls and wait there when they see millet. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice full sprays

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from N.E. Georgia
My finches gobble this millet like it was candy! Nice fat sprays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cockatiels love the millet spray.

PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sparks, NV
My cockatiels would rathr eat millet spray than their regular see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>