petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Healthy Select Spray Millet

Healthy Select Spray Millet

A daily, healthy treat for all species of pet birdsSo delicious, it's practically every domestic bird's favorite bird treatsNo preservativesNatural sun-cured millet sprayEasy to administer- simply hang inside of your bird cage
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(93 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 93 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
87 out of 93(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Review 1 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Addicting for parakeets

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mine Hill, NJ
my parakeets love these millet sprays - ordering online is extremely convenient!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My bird love there Millet Spray

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I keep buying these because my bird love them, they even notice when it is time to add another to the cage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Millet

PostedMay 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Attica, OH
My babies love this millet. They atart eating this millet early to get their start.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cockatiel loves it

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from WI
Our cockatiel loves this stuff, it's one of his favorite treats. Comes in a resealable bag which is nice since it lasts quite a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Millet product Petco offers !! A+

PostedMarch 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from BRENHAM, TX
This millet has no artificial colors or dyes, no flavors added and that is what I like the most. Birds in the wild don't have this either. My 2 parakeets eat at least 1/2 or more of a snip each day. They devour it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
My parakeets really enjoy this millet. Good quality product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gread price, quality millet.

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Willowbrook, IL
I like this brand of millet as I always get good sized sprigs with not a bunch of loose seed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

millet spray, regular.

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mount Pleasant, Pa.
My 3 birds love the regular flavor, but they ate the other kind to..just spoiled.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Millet for little birds

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Southern AZ
WE have two finches and two 'tiels....and both love this millet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Millet

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have just begun using on-line ordering of food for my birds. This was accomplished very easily, and I received my order when I was told I would get it. Great time saver.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cockatiel heaven

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chandler Arizona
My 17 year old cockatiel loves seed trees, and this brand is very good: clean, thick and fresh.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Feathered Friends Love These

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island,N.Y.
My feathered friends ( all of them) love these.they will devour them in a very short time.That is why I buy 6-8 bags at a time.They highly recommend them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
I use these for my African Grey and my Winter White. They both go nuts for it! The price is good as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spray Millet

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, TN
My parakeet loves her millet.
This is a great product at a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy select spray millet

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
A wonderful and essential treat for birds. Recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Obviously wonderful

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
The millet spray is a favorite of pretty much all feathered friends. This particular one is long and features a lot (and I mean a lot) of seeds on every branch. Great training tool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enjoyable

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
My quaker seems to enjoy this product. I ordered on-line and was able to get larger packages at a good price. I will attach the stems to her food dish or just lay them across her dish and, either way, she will hold them and eat on them. I will continue to purchase these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great For Training!

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Texas
My cockatiel loves it! I've been using it as a training treat only, and it's a great motivator :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Milllet

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenwood, IN
My finches love this, but my canaries are more neutral. I hang it from the top of the cage using my own clips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Healthy Select Spray Millet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Birds love them!

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, Pa
My cockatiels and finches love to peck the seeds off the millet stems. They really enjoy this and not only do I get to give them a natural treat but also an enjoyable activity to keep them from getting bored. Highly recommend them and the 24 packs are very economical. Bob
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>