petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy

Fork, Knife, Spoon Bell toy is a fun addition for any small-medium sized bird cageHelps provide positive mental and physical health for your petKeeps your bird occupied and prevents boredomDurable plastic and metal toy attaches to any wire cageIdeal for parakeets, cockatiels and other birds of similar size
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Review 1 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Bird Loves it!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from newark, nj
I have two cockatiels and they absolutely love it. They love tugging on the shiny silverware and ringing the bell. It is one toy that I can say ive had for a while and they have not broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Cute

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
I got this for my Cockatiel. It is small and just what i needed for her cage. She loves to play with it. After reading the other reviews,however, I did not see anything wrong. It hasnt broken off or anything although it probably would with a larger bird. I would reccomend this for smaller birds such as parakeets or fragile Cockatiels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap and fell apart

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Well I used to have a bird named Polly. A week later after I got it, I found a fork piece that went to it in her bowl! Soon they were all gone. Don't buy it, save your money for a good toy that will last a long time.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

boring

PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from north lauderdale, florida
i wouldn't persuade anyone a waste of money!!!!!!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fell Apart Quickly

PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
The spoon, fork and knife fell off the toy in about a week.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJuly 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Mims, FL
This is a favorite toy of both my Quaker and one of my Cockatiels. They will play with it for hours!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well worth it!

PostedNovember 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Eastern WA
When I adopted my parakeets they came with their cage and toys. I never saw them play with anything until I put this in their cage this afternoon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedJuly 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
great, my parakeets Cleo & Mazie absaloutly LOVE this!
They cannot leave it ALONE!!! get it! its also C u te!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Insight Activi-Toy Fork, Knife & Spoon Bell toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Toy

PostedJanuary 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
I got this for my bird because I thought it as the cutest thing.He loved playing with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.