petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats

Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats

Small dog treats for trainingMade with the real chicken liver that dogs loveNo soy products or gluten meal Over 100 Bil-Jac dog treats per bagConvenient resealable zipper pouchSpecially sized and ideal for smaller dogs' mouthsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
108 out of 113(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treats for little dogs

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
These are a great size to reward a little dog and she loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Obedience Treat

PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA
I use these treats to make my dog stop barking at trucks when we go riding in my car. I just shake a plastic baggie full of these when he starts to tense at the sight of a truck, and he calms down immediately and behaves and just watches the Evil truck go by. Then he gets his treat for being good. I just have to remember to hide these or take them with me when I run in from the car to do a quick errand when he is left in the car. He will find the bag of treats and eat them all up if he can. So this are doggie licking' good.
I like these because my dog is only 25 pounds and these do not add in any significant way to his food rations. I don't have to worry about him gaining weight with these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from nj
My puppies LOVE LOVE LOVE these training treats. We have purchased so many "tiny" treats to handle learning sit, come, stay, etc and these are the perfect size, they are moist but not sticky, and the dogs go crazy for them. In fact if I use these first then they don't want the dry ones I have later in the day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Habit forming

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
The "babies" love these! They line up and ask if it's time for a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love It!

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
The dogs love these, so will give you their attention, even in distracting situations like training classes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value on this product

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Greenwood, IN
I cut these treats in half. Pets love them and I purposely bought them to go to training class with our adopted border collie. I think they leave an odor in the dog's mouth that lingers and too many equals too rich and it things their excrement to put it nicely!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEEN USING THESE SINCE DAY ONE

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from AUSTIN, TX
EXCELLENT TREATS, GOOD INGREDIENTS AND EVEN CAN BE BROKEN INTO SMALLER PIECES FOR TINY DOGS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training Treat

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
These are great training treats as they're small. I give them to my dogs when I crate them and they happily run in and wait. They seem to really like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small treats for puzzle toys

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ca
I use these in my large dogs puzzle treat ball. They work perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
This a great treat. My dogs love the flavor! The size of the trear is just right for my two miniature dachshunds. Also this is a good value. Lots of treats for a great price. I will continue to buy . And I gave a package as a gift to a friend & his dog (who is very picky) loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlandi, Fl
The dogs love this tiny treat so it gets their attention, especially when training. It also keeps the calorie intake at minimum
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for what I needed

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia, MN
I got these treats to go along with the "Trixie Activity Turn Around Dog Toy" because I was certain they would fit. I was right. My dog loves the treat and they were excellent for teaching her to use the toy. They lured her to the smell and figure out the toy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay, picky Yokie

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
Used these as training teats but my dog prefers his dog food. He'll eat it but he isn't thrilled about it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all dogs love BilJac treats. thru are soft moist and great for training

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mpls mn
Lovely treats for training. They are small and smelly good to all dogs. Even in my training classes all the dogs flocked to me and my treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jacks Little Treats

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Warner Robins GA
Ashton, my dog loves these treats. They are small in size just right for training or just a snack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these make a perfect special little treat

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bay City, MI
I use these to reward my pups and they love them. They are the perfect size for the Shih Tzus who are often hard to please. I will buy them more of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Size & Taste Good Too

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bronx,NY
I've purchased this treat once before and like the last time they liked it.Some treats they like better than others and I'm happy to say they really like this one.The pellets are just the perfect size for my three dogs.The largest dog I have is about 18Lbs and the smallest is 6.They love the taste and the size.Bil-Jac Chicken Liver Dogs Treats are worth it and they're at a great price too....Can't beat it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these all flavors

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Hi, all 3 of My dogs love these, which can make them expensive. But they are a wonderful treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Treats for Training

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
I buy Bil-Jac's Little Jacs for my large dogs because they are the perfect size for clicker training. They must have a strong flavor because my dogs will work hard to earn them, and don't mind that they are smaller than the other Bil-Jac training treats. Plus I love that I don't have to cut them up myself for training - they're already the perfect size! Other training treats we've tried seem bland, but Bil-Jacs always get my dogs' full attention, and we always have a few bags on hand for training and special treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training treat

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Moreno Valley, CA
My 6 Bullies love this snack. It is small so they aren't getting a lot of calories. It works great when giving pills, just mold it around the pill and they will take it right down without hesitation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>