petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats

Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats

Small dog treats for trainingMade with the real chicken liver that dogs loveNo soy products or gluten meal Over 100 Bil-Jac dog treats per bagConvenient resealable zipper pouchSpecially sized and ideal for smaller dogs' mouthsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(100 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 100 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
96 out of 100(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Review 1 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all dogs love BilJac treats. thru are soft moist and great for training

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
chomp
from mpls mn
Lovely treats for training. They are small and smelly good to all dogs. Even in my training classes all the dogs flocked to me and my treats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil Jacks Little Treats

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Astonsmom
from Warner Robins GA
Ashton, my dog loves these treats. They are small in size just right for training or just a snack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these make a perfect special little treat

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
DarcyEllen
from Bay City, MI
I use these to reward my pups and they love them. They are the perfect size for the Shih Tzus who are often hard to please. I will buy them more of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Size & Taste Good Too

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
DePrizio
from Bronx,NY
I've purchased this treat once before and like the last time they liked it.Some treats they like better than others and I'm happy to say they really like this one.The pellets are just the perfect size for my three dogs.The largest dog I have is about 18Lbs and the smallest is 6.They love the taste and the size.Bil-Jac Chicken Liver Dogs Treats are worth it and they're at a great price too....Can't beat it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these all flavors

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hamsterlover76
from Florida
Hi, all 3 of My dogs love these, which can make them expensive. But they are a wonderful treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Treats for Training

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Aviara
I buy Bil-Jac's Little Jacs for my large dogs because they are the perfect size for clicker training. They must have a strong flavor because my dogs will work hard to earn them, and don't mind that they are smaller than the other Bil-Jac training treats. Plus I love that I don't have to cut them up myself for training - they're already the perfect size! Other training treats we've tried seem bland, but Bil-Jacs always get my dogs' full attention, and we always have a few bags on hand for training and special treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training treat

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
BullieMaMa
from Moreno Valley, CA
My 6 Bullies love this snack. It is small so they aren't getting a lot of calories. It works great when giving pills, just mold it around the pill and they will take it right down without hesitation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Min Pin Approved

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
MinPinMom1
from SE Texas
Our 2 fur babies love these treats. As a Min Pin Mom, I love the perfect size & nutritional value. These treats are a staple in our home. Since the recent Chicken Jerky scares, we've been trying to find a treat that both us and our babies like and this is it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Little Treat

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
krazikgirl
from orange county, ca
These small bite sized treats must be packed full of flavor because my chihuahua goes crazy for these. I totally recommend these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
tbdaycare
I use them as a filler in kong cavities--they keep my dogs entertained for a long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

She Loves Em, But...

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
LittleBellasPapa
from southeast Mi
Our little Yorkie loves the smell and taste of these, no doubt about that, but after only a few of these during a training session, (maybe 5 of them, cut in half) her stools become very loose for about 24 hrs. I Hated to stop using them because she does love them, but her digestive system can't handle them. Her stools harden back up the next day without any other problems. If it weren't for that, we would use them all the time.
I gave the remaining bag to my daughter to use with her Pit - Bull mastiff mix, great dane and he does very well with them, no problems...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bil-Jac Little Treats - My dog just loves them

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
NickyBoy
from Brooklyn, NY
My dog, my son's dog, my neighbor's dog, my friends dog all love this treat. As soon as I touch the bag of treats, they're clamoring at my feet. I have used it to teach my dog new tricks in no time. Also added a few bits to her dry food to get her appetite started. Great treat at a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats!

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
stefferrs29
from Ann Arbor, MI
My puppy loves these and they are great for training
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Training Treats

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
BostonTerror
from Beaverton, Oregon
These treats are the perfect size as rewards for training. I wouldn't recommend keeping them in your pockets though as they smell pretty bad. My dog loves them and our finnicky Chihuahua eats them too and he rarely likes treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for small or large dogs

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
csmsls
from New Bern, NC
I have a larger dog but wanted to get smaller treats to fit in her toys, she loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog, Buddy crazy about these

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
ebeeneazer1
from New Carlisle Indiana
Been using them to try and get him fro jumping on me ,works, he will listen and do anything I say to get this treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lopingslow
from Belle Chasse, LA
My Papillion loves these treats and so does my cat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These small liver treats are GREAT for training

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
1234Nickname
from Lake County IL
I have a large dog and these are great for obedience training, she absolutely loves them. They are also good for other areas of training. Great Product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great as a training trreat or just a treat

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blackraven
from Iowa
On the package it states guaranteed and Manufactured by Kelly Foods Corp, Berlin, Md 21811 and is a product of the USA which I like. My dog knows the second I open the package and runs to me immediately, I limit the amount I give him to just a few each day because he is so little and the package doesn't give information on what is too many since they are made with liver. .
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bil-Jac Little Jacs Chicken Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely treats

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paula025
from Irving, TX
My puppy loves these little treats and is very motivated to do tricks as soon as I take them out the cupboard!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>