petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce

Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce

Restaurant inspired recipes, with a restaurant taste100% complete and balanced nutrition includes specially added greensConvenient, flip top cans make serving your cat's food simple and easy
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 out of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Review 1 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tuna treat

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I don't know why they love this, but they do. It's higher in phosphorus than I want for my 2 CKD cats, but they love it. It's a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pleases Picky Eaters

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cambridge MA
My cats are becoming more and more fussy about their food. This is one of the few flavors they like. (Five paw review, but it keeps flipping back to four paws due to some sort of glitch.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat's overall favorite Fancy feast food!!

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
This is my cat BooBoo's favorite food. He will stand over his bowl & sing when he loves what I give him. He won't eat anything BUT Fancy Feast & simply adores Elegant Medleys Florentine Chicken...I'm ordering more & a few other kinds of them for him to try...so I can order them too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool beans! This stuff is delish!

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from DC
Loved the Chicken Florentine. Have to try a few others soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Felines' Florentine Feast

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, CA
Our Teena (orange tabby) and Rita (calico siamese) love this product. It is always funny to watch the speed it takes for them to consume various cat foods, and this one takes about 3 mins to finish a can. TIP: It looks a little soupy/creamy, so I was worried.... but they really tear into it so it must be good. Worth the extra cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

chicken chopped in delicate sauce

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from small town in ND
Makes a great breakfast for 4 finicky and various aged cats--not too strong flavor but just right,when they turn their noses up on a flavor ,i substitute that florentine product and it`s ok with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff!!!

PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Hardy, Arkansas
This gourmet cat food has spoiled my Bengal for good. She won't even look at any other food. I'm glad it's full of healthy ingrediants! Great stuff!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Florentine good stuff

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
My cats love the Florentine cat food! They loved the gravy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Valley Village, CA
This flavor is the best. It's the only flavor our cat will eat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best cat food ever!!

PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
My cat Buster is 6 years old, born in the back yard and had that urinary problem that cats get. With the vets help and feeding him Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine cat food in sauce pulled him thru. This cat food has the most natural ingredients that i have ever seen and is sold with a very reasonable price. Every morning you will see your cat run for his food when it is Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purrrfect for Pampered Pussycats

PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Both Ozzie and Trixie love their Florentine Tuna. They slurp up the sauce then chow down on the tuna. For kitties that came from the local shelter, they've turned into gourmands ... and I don't mind a bit, 'cause I love 'em to pieces!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheaper in the Long Run

PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
from NYC
This is the only thing my virtually anorexic cat will eat. The price is worth it because I don't waste money throwing out food he won't touch.
Please please please add the Florentine variety pack!
Many thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant medleys Florentine

PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Maine
My cat loves this food, the only thing that she eats right up and doesn't waste.
It cost a little more but there is not waste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty

PostedSeptember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kitty eats mostly this brand. She loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For Fussy Cats

PostedSeptember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Ashland, Oregon
This is the only food our 17 year old cat will eat. He would rather starve than eat anything else. Now he yells at us when his bowl is empty! Our friends laugh when we tell them we feed him wild salmon and greens but we are very grateful for this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Need to offer new favors

PostedJuly 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
My cat will not eat any other product on the market. I have feed him this food because it does not smell like dead fish. Please add the rice line.
My cat has a very soft and healthly coat; bright eyes; playful; and no digestive problems. He is worth the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJuly 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
My two cats really enjoy this top quality food. The chicken in savory sauce is their favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
My 3 cats chow this food right down!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Problem solver

PostedMay 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
My older cat has very sensitive digestion. This new Fancy Feast is perfect for him. No more throwing up! And he leaves my plants alone. Salmon is his favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Florentine Adult Canned Cat Food in Sauce
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome food!

PostedApril 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, PA
I buy this food as a "treat" every once in a while for my three cats (i'd buy it all the time, but it's very pricey) and they LOVE IT! Its nice to be able to identify the ingredients just by looking at it and I feel like I'm giving them something a little healthier. They esp like the kind with chicken and rice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>