petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petco Indio Cat Bowl

Petco Indio Cat Bowl

Measures 4.5" diameter x 1.75" heightThis fun cat bowl has a cute, colorful floral print along the exterior of the bowl
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Review 1 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bowl

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
srob
from Massachusetts
I love the color.Rather have a ceramic bowl instead of plastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scallywag
from Port Hadlock, WA
The bowl is solid and well made. It has been in the dishwasher a lot and comes out great--no chipping and no pattern fading or coming off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty and good size

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
OscarH
from New York
Very pretty, nice quality. The size is good too - not too big and not too small so the cat doesn't overeat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these lil' bowls

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
McGillicutty
from L.A.
My cat is a boy but not a beast, so these are perfect, they hold about 2/3-3/4 cup of food or water, I got 3 of them one for dry one for tuna one for water, and they are cute and girly enough for me but two shades of blue for him... Very happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Water Bowl

PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kitties143
from California
This is perfect for a cat with long whiskers, instead of the whiskers going into the bowl because it is to wide, they sit nicely on the outside of the bowl and the cats can drink without being bothered by their whiskers getting wet. Both of my cats love these bowls!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rabbits can use it too!!!

PostedMarch 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
JoyandLucy
I needed a bowl for my rabbits but the bowl for the small animals were going to ne too small, so why not use a cat bowl? It works perfectly for their little pellets! This is a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bowl

PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
scb11
from Arlington, MA
I needed a bowl that was big enough for water for my two cats. This bowl is perfect, very attractively made and just the right size. scb11
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

PostedOctober 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
lizzard
Perfect size and easy to clean. Only wish it came in pink.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

too deep

PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
bam2001
from Brooklyn, NY
The bowl is a little to high for kittens to get at all their food. If it was a bit wider on the bottom the food would be easier to get at.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petco Indio Cat Bowl
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for small dogs too!

PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
dogluver89
from San Diego, CA
I used to have plastic bowls for my Havanese, but he figured out he could tip them over and chew them. I bought two of these ceramic bowls for him to replace the plastic ones (one for food, the other for water). I have had them for a few months now and he has not tipped them over or chewed them! YAY! And the size is perfect for him (he's 9 pounds).
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.