petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat

Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat

Real papaya dipped in mango flavored yogurtAn interactive, healthy treat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Review 1 for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a treat and an excellent dietary supplement

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
RickyandNatsu
from Sioux City, Iowa
this isn't only for cockatiels our 'keet loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice sweet treats!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvmydoves
from Menifee,CA
These are great since the size of them are not too big for my birds and my birds seem to love them. They are two great tropical tastes for them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tricked out Treats!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
birdzruz
from north smithfield, ri
When we acquired our sweet baby black-capped conure, we needed to find a new small treat that would entice Noah into learning the new commands and tricks we wanted to teach him. These Kaytee Mango Yougurt treats solved our problem of Noah's fussiness! In less then 3 days he had mastered "step up" AND "slap me five"! No other treat to this day, noah is now 3 yrs old, has been as effective as these Fiesta snacks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
hannnaa
from TX
My green cheeked conure absolutely loooves these treats! When i pick up the bag he goes crazy and will do anything to get one. Will definitely buy again and again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Do the Mango Tango

PostedMay 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
BirdieLovesBroadway
from New Hampshire
I first discovered these nugget-sized mango yogurt dipped papaya bits at my local pet supply shop. I was excited to find some really new and interesting treats for her highness, Princess Fiona Grace, that would appeal to her quite sophisticated and discerning palate...(aka A PICKY EATER! HA!) I'm always thinking up new ways to present her foods and treats to keep it interesting and appealing to her, in addition to offering a very varied diet, and found that mixing in these YoDips is a fun and tasty way (she told me so) to do that.
I was browsing Petco.com for other bird things and saw they had them here in quantity which is usually not the case at the shop here in town. So I bought multiple packets of two varieties of YoDips (mango papaya, and blueberry yogurt dipped sunflower seeds) to add to her dry foods.
It never fails that she can pick them out first before anything else, even when I hide them under the rest of the food!
Looks like YoDips merit the royal approval.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My birdies don't like it

PostedMay 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
None of my several birds liked these. Not sure why, maybe they're just too healthY!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat

PostedJanuary 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
mastond
I use these for my sugar gliders
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaytee Fiesta Mango Flavored Yogured Dipped Papaya Bird Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ozzy loves them!!!

PostedJanuary 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rosalie
from Easton, PA
My one sun conure, Ozzy, absolutely loves the papaya yo dips. As soon as she see's the bag she goes nuts and will stop at nothing until she gets one. These became very, very helpful while I trained her - her favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.