petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat

KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat

Spray inside your dog's KONG toy to provide lots of edible fun and exercise rewarded with a tasty treatFlavored mousse dog treat is safe for puppies eight weeks and olderKONG dog treat is easy on the tummyVitamin-enriched formula supports healthy skin and coatMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
6
89 out of 97(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Review 1 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat!!!

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from new jersey
This is a great addition to his toy we put it inside and she works hard at trying to get it out because it taste so good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome sauce!

PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
works well for training and rewards! our snowball loves at least 2-3 of the dif. flavors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for adding interest to Kong's and bones!

PostedMay 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL, United States
Add a little to Kong products, carrots milk bones. Keeps them busier, longer when they need some attention and you just want to hit the snooze button on their cute little noses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boxer Approved

PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Grand Island, NY
Our 18 month old energetic Boxer mix loves the peanut butter flavored Kong stuff 'n paste. Her Kong is easily filled with it and we put it in the freezer, until we need her to be occupied. The frozen filled Kong keeps her busy for a good 15 minutes. She does a tigger bounce whenever we pull it out of the freezer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the price!

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Central PA
For some reason, a 2-pack of this particulr flavor (liver) is about half the price of all other flavors. As with any new flavor, my dog is having to adjust his extremely sensitive instestinal system, but once that happens, I'm sure he'll be enjoying this "stuff" just as much as the bacon and cheese he had before. I use little bits of the "stuff" to add flavor to old chews that he's lost interest in, bringing them back to life so he'll finish chewing them. Works like a charm!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pooch is Hooked

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
If Kong ever discontinues this product, they're going to have to offer some kind of rehab program for pooches. The product is perfect for Kong toys, I was expecting some mess, but it's surprisingly neat for food paste. The only criticism I have is that the Peanut Butter is made with artificial flavors (nothing remotely peanut-related in the ingredients). But my dog loves it so much, peanut-deficiency won't greatly impact my giving it to him, he hops like a bunny when he sees the can, it's hard to say no to that level of canine cuteness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loves it

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from FL
Great product. Dog loves it. Buying in bulk is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect inside their Kong toys

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
We go through these like there's no tomorrow! It's not the healthiest snack for them but they enjoy them too much to say no.
They'll keep after the toy even after this filling is long gone.
Their favorite flavors seem to be the pepperoni (they'll go crazy over it!!!) and the peanut butter. They seem to enjoy all the other flavors too though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect with Kong Toys

PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I routinely put the Kong paste inside a Kong toy but only when I leave my terrier home alone. He's trained now to know to "settle down" and that I'll be back soon.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect KONG filling

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Playa Vista, CA
This is the best flavor that our pup loves in his Kong toy. He can sit there for hours calmly trying to lick out the peanut butter stuffing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kong Paste

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Saginaw, MI
I use this to finish off my stuffed Kongs as it slows them down into getting to the treats inside - wish there were more flavors that the dogs liked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quick and easy to use and dog loves it

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ashtabula, OH
I usually use regular peanut butter - but Cody loves this and it's quicker and easier to use; especially when in a hurry
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yum

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dartmouth, MA
the paste is like catnip for dogs. Only complaint is it goes too fast! Definitely buy in bulk.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kong stuff'N paste easy dog treat

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New Hampshire
My puppy LOVES this product, it keeps him busy and happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MI
I have to give my dog pills and all I do is crush the pills mixed with some Kong and he eats it right down - no more problems giving him pills!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kong paste

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from los angeles,ca
well my dog loves it she follows me around the house with her kong toy so that i can fill it with paste. drops it at my feet waiting for her filled kong toy ,
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vidalia, LA
I have four dogs and each has a kennel and I use the extreme Kong toys stuffed with treats and this Kong Stuff N Paste inside the toy also. This occupies my dogs for a long time and when they smell the paste they go straight to their kennels. Two bull dogs, one boxer and one collie and they all love it. I highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

YUCK!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
First, my dog HATED this, which makes everything else I didn't like about it secondary.
It's messy.
It gets hard, quickly, in the Kong toy, making it impossible for the dog to get out and not so sanitary to keep lying around. I had to put a little on my finger to get the baby to try it and she literally cringed away. She likes her toothpaste better!
I do NOT recommend this for anyone with a very small breed, even if it was just the flavor mine didn't like, simply because the tiny ones can't eat very much and this one doesn't give them much time to figure it out before it gets rock solid.
One of the most disgusting dog treats I've ever seen!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy Treat

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Monroe City
My dogs really enjoy it Stuffed in their Kong chew toys.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for KONG Stuff'N Paste Easy Dog Treat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My dog loves it but

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from L.A.
I have bought the value size (16oz) a few times and TWICE it has broken on me. The container is still more than half way full, but none of the paste is coming out. I'm unable to use it and it becomes a waste of money. It's unfortunate because my dog really does love it, but I wont be purchasing a product and risk that it may be one that works improperly.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>