petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats

Lite formulaChewy textureEasy to digestCleans teeth, freshens breathGreat taste Dogs LoveMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Their favorite !

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas NV
All 3 of our dogs are in love with their greenies! They go crazy when you just say the word greenies. When we let them out first thing in the morning they go right to the place where their greenies are when they come back in. I wish they had little treats that tasted like greenies that I could give them at anytime.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My pom loves these!

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
Great product for my small dog without extra calories because I try to keep him from getting overweight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are great

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
My dog LOVES Greenies. They must be doing a good job of cleaning her teeth because her dental checkups have gone very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog Loves Them!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, CT
I use these for treats as a reward when he behaves like a good dog should. Not only does he love them but so do I. They help to keep his teeth clean and really does remove tartar build-up. The weight management version insures that he does not become overweight. I have recommended them to other dog owners and will continue to do so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bichon Loves Greenies

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Travelers Rest, SC
My almost 3 year old Bichon loves greenies. It is her treat to go in the crate. I like the lite because I always watch her weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BabyGirl Luvs Greenies

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from USA
Cleans dog's teeth, easy on her tummy & my wallet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great teeth cleaner

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, B.C.
My dog loves these! He eats one every night while we have our dinner. The vet. said his teeth are in great shape too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teenie Dog Treats

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Marco Island, FL
Excellent value for the sale price, and excellent quality as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for teeth

PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, Ca
My dog loves these and it seems to benefit his teeth and gums...his vet told me so! He loves the chewing and taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are GGGGrrrrreat!

PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs
I've been giving my 7 year old Maltese greenies since he was old enough to chew. One or 1/2 after each of his two meals is all he thinks about. And he will NOT let me forget them-he will dance, hop, etc. until he gets his 'reward.' They help his teeth and breath as well. He is one happy dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greenies

PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Healthy treats without the guilt of overprocessed /unhealthy alternatives.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Clean Teeth! What a difference!

PostedSeptember 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
I can't believe how clean my dogs teeth have become with the regular use of this product. And she loves them. 7 PM and she lets me know It's Greenie Time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wonderful snack for my miniature dachshund-Good for her teeth, breath & diet! I break them in half for smaller pieces & she loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog's Favorite

PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
My dog loves Greenies. But she is getting a little heavy, so I decided to try the lites, feeling she wouldn't like them. She devoures them just as fast as the regular. I highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs LOVE these!

PostedSeptember 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC metro area
"I have two small dogs...one a Yo-Chon (Yorkie and Bichon) at 14 lbs and a Yorkie-Poo at 6 lbs. I give them a Greenie treat once a day (Petite & Tiny, meant for their specific sizes). It's one they beg for each morning.
I've purchased the Greenies Lite version since it came out. Judging from my dogs' reactions, they love the Lite version more than the regular Greenies. I can honestly recommend Greenies as a great taste treat that all dogs will love."
Also, my vet has examined their teeth and she remarks how clean they are, and I owe that to giving them each a Greenie each morning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

"Snack"

PostedJune 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Alaska
At first, my chihuahua mix would sniff these and walk away, but after I convinced her to try it, she can't get enough of them! My little dog gets one of these every morning after she goes out. We call them "Snack", and she will do anything for "snack". She is the most obedient dog when she sees me holding a greenie :). She loves both the greenies lite and greenies original, but I decided she didn't need the extra calories in the greenies original. The only con is that I don't agree with the ingredients, but I would hate to deprive my baby of her morning snack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
My Yorkie and Pomeranian love Greenies! I got the Greenies Tub, which has 96 Teenie Greenies chews. They both get a new Greenie each day. It really gets rid of tartar and bad breath. I constantly stock up on Greenies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're okay...

PostedJune 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Northeast KS
These Greenies are not favorites of my 2 Chihuahuas. Joey and Nikki have other treats that they like much better. We try different things to find what they like the best and these are not it. They actually liked Freshies better for a green dental treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRICEY BUT WORTH IT

PostedMay 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Celebration, Florida
THESE ARE MY DOGS' GUILTY PLEASURE. HEALTHIER THAN RAWHIDES AND THEY LOVE THEM. IF ITS GREENIE CHEWS, THEY GO NUTS. ONLY DOWNFALL IS IS SOMETIME THE GREENIE DYE COLORS THEIR WHITE FUR ON THEIR PAWS AND FACE. I'VE TRIED KNOCK-OFF GREENIES PRODUCTS AND MY DOGS LEAVE THEM LAYING AROUND MY APARTMENT FOR DAYS. NOTHING BEATS THE ORIGINAL!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Weight Management Teenie Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my babies love these

PostedApril 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Ceres, CA
These greenies are perfect for small dogs, they are easy to chew and are great as snacks. My dogs love them, and I love them too because it gives my pets better breath.. who doesn't like that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>