petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats

Lite formulaChewy textureEasy to digestCleans teeth, freshens BreathGreat taste Dogs LoveMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good treats!

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fountain valley
This are really good!! Are a expensive, but it's worth it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love product!

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gillette wy
My Corgi loves this product! Keep breath fresh and teeth clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flip's Favorite Treat

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mansfield, MA
This is our dog's favorite treat. He knows that he will get one after going our for the last time each night. All I have to do is whisper 'Greenie' and he will come running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daily Treat

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
One a day keeps the tarter from building up on my dogs teeth. The weight management type keeps my Westie from gaining extra pounds and very happy with her treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps teeth clean

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
My dog looks for his greenie every morning, he loves them. I give them to him every day because he gives me a hard time, when I try to brush his teeth. And these help a lot with keeping his teeth clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My puppy loves these!

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
My sweet puppy loves her Greenies! They are great for treats and just enjoyment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog Loves Em!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Burlington, NJ
My dog simply goes crazy for greenies more than any other treat. If someone even says a word that sounds like greenie she perks up in hopes that she might be getting one soon.
The only complaint I could possibly have is that the treat seems to be gone so fast that I'm not really sure it does all that much good for her teeth. but she loves them and they aren't too fattening for her. I buy treats to make my dog happy, and these do the trick and then some.
P.S. Be sure to get the proper size for your dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dental Treats

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I give my dog one greenie every night after his last walk of the evening. This in combination with other late night tooth cleaners have limited buildup of plaque and reduced the need for brushing - which my dog definitely doesn't like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love greenies

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from tucson, az
My dogs love greenies even the light version. I don't think they can even tell that they are light. Definitely recommend to my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our two dogs jump for joy when they see their Greenies!

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
Our two Westies are almost three years old. We have given each of them one Petite Lite Greenie after dinner each evening since they were old enough to eat them. Greenies are their absolute FAVORITE item to eat and we like the fact that it is helping to clean their teeth. They pace around and lead us to the pantry door if we do not give them their Greenies directly after their dinners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these.

PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Southside, AL
My baby is almost 12 years old and brushing her teeth is not an option. These greenies work great. She's a Jack Russell and a little overweight. So the Lite ones do wonderful. I giver her one every two to three days. They really make a difference. When I take her to the vet, they can't believe what good condition her teeth and gums are in for her age. I don't get the suggested $300 dental cleaning anymore and haven't for about 4 years. They are well worth the money and she just loves to eat them up. Would suggest buying the largest amount possible. They work out much cheaper that way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They love the Greenies

PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs
Our dogs love these, and since we give a good many treats we like the Lite version.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good back up

PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
There are nights that I don't get to brush our dog's teeth. We use these when we/he:) hasn't brushed.
He must enjoy the flavor as he licks them for a while before chewing. They are pricey though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Greenies do a great job keeping Ozzie's teeth and gums healthy. He loves them and his teeth shine!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dogs love these

PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Littleton, Colorado
Helps clean teeth too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sadie loves these

PostedOctober 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
I work nigth shift and my dog Sadie looks forward to mornings when she knows she will get her favorite treat-a greenie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like it

PostedJuly 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
glad there is a lite version of greenies, my senior pup loves this as a nightly treat and i feel so much better it's a lite version.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
I give my dogs a greenie dental chew every night and they have sparkly white teeth and nice breath!!!
Greenies are great dental chews that really do improve your dog's oral care!!!
My dogs never rejected a Greenies bone =]
I am very satisfied with the performance of Greenies and because of it my dogs always have a pleasent oral check-up =]
THANK YOU PETCO & GREENIES!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Never had a problem

PostedMay 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Every dog that I have ever given Greenies too has loved it. I especially like the petite size since I have a very small dog. Reading the ingredient list makes me feel confident that my pet is getting a wholesome treat that is good for them and that they like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Weight Management Petite Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Chihuaha loves it

PostedMay 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
My lil Chi loves these and they're perfect size for him too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>