petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats

Lite formulaChewy textureEasy to digestCleans teeth, freshens BreathGreat taste Dogs LoveMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are the Best

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Amorito43
from Boynton Beach, FL
Both my girls, Gigi and Mimi, love their greenies. I am not good at brushing their teeth. It's just not something that I grew up doing with my dogs as a child, so never did it for them as an adult. With Greenies, their vet has stated that their teeth are in very good condition considering they don't get their teeth cleaned and they have minimal plaque. Thanks to Greenies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Dental Chews

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
MyLittleBully
from Boston, MA
My bulldog absolutely loves these dental treats. He jumps up and down everytime I give him one. I actually feel bad when I run out and need to order more. He waits for it everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Chew

PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
TurtleLove
Greenies are good for dogs' teeth and breath, but if you have a picky eater, they may not like the taste of it. Also, it is not a long lasting snack. Since it's soft in texture, it gets gobbled up quick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies lite

PostedOctober 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
kkstl
Terrific, and my dogs love them as much as the original greenies. Keeps them busy for at least a little while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST!!

PostedMay 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
CRIT
from Celebration, Florida
THESE ARE MY DOGS' GUILTY PLEASURE. HEALTHIER THAN RAWHIDES AND THEY LOVE THEM. IF ITS GREENIE CHEWS, THEY GO NUTS. ONLY DOWNFALL IS IS SOMETIME THE GREENIE DYE COLORS THEIR WHITE FUR ON THEIR PAWS AND FACE. I'VE TRIED KNOCK-OFF GREENIES PRODUCTS AND MY DOGS LEAVE THEM LAYING AROUND MY APARTMENT FOR DAYS. NOTHING BEATS THE ORIGINAL!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of Two Treats they Eat!

PostedFebruary 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
BichonMom
from Encino, CA
I have two spoiled Bichon Frise's. They turn down most all treats but they love their "Greenies" Because one is overweight I am very happy to be able to purchase the lite greenies. Thanks. Both my doggies love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy

PostedFebruary 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Fozzie
My mother and father give these to me if I finish my supper. I was gaining some weight, and since I've been eating these instead of regular Greenies, I've lost a few pounds. Same great taste and easy to chew!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Weight Management Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Greenies Lite

PostedJanuary 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tazzy
Great product with less fat but apparently the same great taste. Our Tazzy loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.