petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats

Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats

Specially formulated for dogs 7 years and olderChewy textureEasy to digestCleans teeth, freshens BreathContains vitamins and minerals which support an older dogs jointsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenie every day

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City
My dog gets so excited to get her greenie every morning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Senior Greenies

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Norman, OK
My 2 toy poodles love this treat better than anything else. Greenies are expensive, but buying Teenie size online and cutting them in half for our two dogs makes them affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs, CA area
I have purchased Greenies for my two dogs (7 lbs and 24 lbs) for the past eight years. The dogs love the taste and I know their teeth are getting a daily cleaning. There are other manufacturers out there, but my dogs love Greenies the most.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves them

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bartow, FL
His ears perky up when you say "greenies!". His favorite treat by far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Senior Greenies

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
My Jack Russel Terrier wakes me every morning at 7:20 and she must have her Greenie before I make the coffee. Her teeth are always white and her breath doesn't have that doggy smell. Best of all- She loves them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treat!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte
Greenies have been my chihuahua's treat of choice for 5 years now and she loves them! They are a bit high in fat, so I alternate between the Senior and Lites. Unfortunately, they don't last very long for her...she usually has the teenie down in 10 minutes or so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the right size

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
These are just the right size for my dog. He eats them and are great for his teeth. He loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, TN
Our little 7 lbs, toy poodle, almost, 14 years old has been eating these greenies for years and looks forward to them after she gets through eating her meal. I don't think you can go wrong giving them to your dog also. They help keep her teeth clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Every-week purchase!

PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Ocala, Florida
My dogsssssss love their green bones every night!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Silkie Terrier's Favorite

PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
These are my little Silkie Terrier's very favorite treat! He begs for them twice daily. Once in the am as soon as I finish my breakfast, and in the afternoon about 5:30. Nothing makes him happier!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog and I both recommend

PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Beaverton OR
I've been offering greenies to my mini schnauzer since she was about 6 months, she has lost a few teeth but last year at her clening ... none! and she is now 7, so decided to start using the senior treats as recommended. She insists on her greenie every morning!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedAugust 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
Greenies are great. My Silklie and Jack love them and the make short work of them when I give it to them. They even know this product by name! I say "Who wants a Greenie and they are all over me".
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Senior Dental Teenie Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Senior Dogs

PostedJanuary 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
I have given my dog greenies since she was a puppy. As she had gotten older, I have tried to give her age appropriate treats. She is 12 now and absolutely loves Greenies Senior. She "demands" a greenie senior every night (by pretending she needs to go outside, and then sitting down in front of the cabinet where I store her treats). She is a yellow lab, and as you know labs tend to gain weight as they get older. This is a healthy treat that she not only enjoys, but also helps to keep her fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.