petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats

Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats

Specially formulated for dogs 7 years and olderChewy textureEasy to digestCleans teeth, freshens BreathContains vitamins and minerals which support an older dogs joints
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy teeth cleaning

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
1tennistoni
from Fair Oaks, CA
While the product is pricey, it really cleans my dog's teeth well. Vet recommended it and my dogs love it. It is part of our morning ritual. All line up for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Blue Buffalo food

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
reinhokb
from st. louis, mo
By ordering online I saved 10-20% from in the store. My dogs like the food. I will have to see long term results to further evaluate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves Greenies

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
LoverofGoldens
from Highlands Ranch, CO
My dog's favorite word is "Greenie!" He gets very excited and jumps up and down when I say Greenie. I give my dog a Greenie after each meal, which keeps up his dental health. And, my vet has given him a glowing dental report. And, I like that the Senior treats have Glucosamine in them to help with his arthritis. Greenie's not only keep my dog's teeth/mouth healthy, he LOVES the taste. They are like treats to him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Real Treat for us Both!

PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
schipmom
from Morgan Hill, CA
Not only does my dog go ga-ga for these Greenies, but I know when I give them to her she is having a healthy treat which won't upset her body at her age (she is now 14 and a half and going strong!). She even knows the word "Greenie". It's a treat for her both of us love!
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Lakie loves them!

PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
teamterrier
from Waldport, OR
Echo {my 6 year old Lakeland Terrier} gets a Senior Greenie every afternoon. I think he can tell time cause he know when it's due!!!
And they are great for his teeth!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs are getting old :(

PostedMay 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
PiggiesMommy
from Illinois
Well these are great since my dogs are getting old...it's just hard seeing them age.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most wonderderful stuff eva!

PostedFebruary 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kiko90
from Yukon, OK
First of all Oh My Gosh this is the best dog treat product
I have ever used! I used to not be able to stand living with my three dogs because of their stinky breath well ever since I starter using greenies my dogs have smelled great! all of my friends have commented on this wonderful treat! And one of the most wonderful parts is that all of my dogs can eat it! My Chihuahua eats the petite kind my Corgie eats regular and my JRT. eats small! all the perfect size! I am so happy with this purchase it has made my life and my dogs lives all the better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love it!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bee1
from Northridge, CA
I give this to my chihuhua once a week and she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doggies treat

PostedJanuary 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Portland, Oregon
I have gotten this treat for my little one ever since she could chew, it is her favorite. I can put one greenie down and she is busy for the next 2 min. If only they made them last a little longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies for Seniors are AWESOME!

PostedJanuary 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Erind12983
from Lafayette, Indiana
My dog, Precious would not eat any dog treats at all. She for some reason would not touch them. She almost 14 and stuck in her ways. Her breath was not the freshest at all, so I went and bought her the regular Greenies and she had a tough time chewing them. I bought the Greenies for Seniors and she loves them. Her breath smells so fresh now and won't eat anything the Greenies for Seniors. She'd even prefer to eat those over her regular dog food. I love them & she does too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
nightdrive723
from Channahon, IL
My dog is 15 and hardly eats anything nowadays yet she still loves her greenies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Senior Dental Regular Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Senior Dogs

PostedJanuary 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
JLH08
My dogs love Greenies, but my older dog had a hard time chewing the regular version. The senior Greenie lets him chew with ease. We now buy both versions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.