petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Healthy cat treats formula with added vitamins, minerals and taurineLess than 2 calories per pieceGreenies cat treats help to reduce tartar and plaque buildup100% nutritionally complete & balanced for maintenanceMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(290 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
252
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
280 out of 289(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss Daisy says meWOW!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
from West Hills, CA
Ok, I'll admit that Miss Daisy is a princess among cats and that she excessively particular about what goes into her tummy. It is my ongoing job to find food and treats that make her highness purr. Well, you can't do better than the response I get from Feline Greenies. Any flavor. She simply LOVES them all! They are her cat candy. All she has to do is hear the shake of the bag and it's showtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+29points
33of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for teeth

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Abington, MA
I bought this so my cat would have extra treats and to keep his teeth tartar free. I bought the roast chicken flavor; my car can't get enough of it!. It also seems to be working on his teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dental Treat

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Paul, MN
My cat is getting plaque on her teeth, so I am trying this product to see if it will help. My cat does love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat treats

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
The kitties love me better now that I've given them Greenies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves them!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MA
I've purchased a few different flavors and my cat loves them all! Great treat for the ones you love.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves them

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
My cat loved the salmon flavored greenies. My vet said they were good to take tartar off the teeth so it's a win-win product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Treat

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hinsdale, IL
I don't know if they are doing anything for my kittens teeth, but this quick became his favorite treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of our Maine Coon's favorite treats!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Our little lady loves these treats! We've tried a few flavors and she has been a fan of them all! They are a great value as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Love them!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bellingham WA
Every night they know where to go for this treat and they are ready and waiting at bedtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Rock!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Niantic, CT
A treat you can feel really good about! Not just "cat candy", Greenies support your cat's dental health.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps with dental

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port St. Lucie, FL
I bought 4 bags of different flavor greenies and put them in a container and shook them up to mix the flavors around. My cat stands on her hind legs when I shake the container in front of her
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tastes Good

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
It must taste good because both of my cats love these treats. I feed them two at a time from my hands and they usually like to eat about ten each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat treats

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lake County, CA
My cat love these and i use them at night to lure them back into the house
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Maybe

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Our cat Sheba really like these. The problem is that she just swallows them so they do not get a chance to clean her teeth. I can't really give a fair review because of that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my cats love this product. One of them meow like crazy because its that time!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
Great product for cats teeth. My cats absolutely go crazy when it time from their treats. I especially meows her head off!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat addiction

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from north sea, NY
My cats love these so much that whenever I open the pantry door, they magically appear thinking that they are going to get some Greenies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Especially Likes the Catnip flavor

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
He likes them all, but esp. the catnip. I think he also enjoys the crunch. But he doesnt enjoy dry cat food crunch. So who knows.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cats love affair

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from monaca,pa
the 2 cats do eat the greenies like no tomorrow
lets see, my nane is taken,my review is to short, what a joke..
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

yum

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
my cat usually only likes temptations, but his teeth needed some love and i took a chance that he would like them. they are hard which is why I think they were a hit. But I am not sold that they clean his teeth any more than another crunch treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats just love it!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rockville, MD
I have just recently purchased this treat, they absolutely love it, every time I give them the treats, they get very excited and go nuts! I havent seen the effect on their teeth yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>