petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Healthy cat treats formula with added vitamins, minerals and taurineLess than 2 calories per pieceGreenies cat treats help to reduce tartar and plaque buildup100% nutritionally complete & balanced for maintenanceMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(266 Reviews) 266
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 266 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
256 out of 265(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss Daisy says meWOW!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Junimoon
from West Hills, CA
Ok, I'll admit that Miss Daisy is a princess among cats and that she excessively particular about what goes into her tummy. It is my ongoing job to find food and treats that make her highness purr. Well, you can't do better than the response I get from Feline Greenies. Any flavor. She simply LOVES them all! They are her cat candy. All she has to do is hear the shake of the bag and it's showtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+29points
31of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Who wants a greenie!?!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
SmithyCat
from Fort Worth, TX
My two little kitties love these! One time I forgot to put the bag away and the kitties chewed through it and cleaned out the whole bag so they must taste good! Our vet reccomended these after our male cat had a little plaque build up seems to be going well! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies for treats

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Terryfic
from Montpelier, VT
My two cats love treats and the vet had told me to use only dental treats. There are various flavors, which all seem to be well received by the kitties. I have a difficult time finding them in grocery stores and cannot always drive far to buy them. I've ordered several packages of treats online from Petco, more than once, and am highly satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Double Benefits

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bonnz
from Alpharetta, GA
Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats are so loved by my kitty. Plus there's the added bonus of dental cleaning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TREAT

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
ltpucker
from Hoboken, NJ
Our cat Alley Bear loves this treat. She is always so well behave when you shake the bag. Even learned a few tricks. It's good for their teeth which is nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treat

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
JBarton
from Indianapolis, IN
All my kitties love these and they are very picky so that tells me these are real treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shockingly excited!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tbyrd2211
from Rimrock, AZ
My cats sniffed suspiciously at the Feline Greenies Dental Treats at first and then went crazy! I had already trained them to sit, stand, and beg, now they come to me and make a big deal of sitting right at my feet, as if to say, "We're being so good, Mom, how about a "cookie"? If I don't acknowledge this, they go to the pantry and try to open the door so they can help themselves. If I don't know where they are, I shake the bag and they come running. My extremely picky cats highly recommend this product and so do I.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Good idea, poor taste

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
TroublesDaddy
from Arlington, TX
I'm guessing it's the taste because my cat ate part of one and wouldn't touch the rest. My neighbor has a lot of feral cats around his house so I just put them out for them and the next day they were still there. Needs some definite flavor improvement. Will not buy again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty love those dental treats

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kittyracer09
from Reno, NV
Noticed better teeth quality and fresher breath with the treats added in their daily meals. Give them the recommended treats or more and you can start seeing results after a few weeks. Dont expect a huge result but it shows after a while. Especially the improved breath smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feline Greenies

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rottentot
from Minford, OH
My beautiful white angora cat was having serious skin issues. Greenies offers her a tasty treat minus red dye...her skin culprit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Only Treat I Give Them (Besides Catnip)

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
nyckittymama
from New York, NY
My two cats love all of the variety of flavors of the feline greenies. I give them a small handful as a midday snack. As soon as they hear the crinkling of the bag, they come running to the kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are the only ones!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mnimaka
from San Diego, CA
My fussy cat will only eat Greenies of all the brands I tried. He has a few ever day and gets an A+ for tooth condition at the vets
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves these treats!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
limlimrevolution
from Greensboro, NC
My cat is pretty finicky about treats, but she definitely enjoys these. These treats are green and pretty hard, you can hear her crunching them up in her mouth when she's eating them. I usually feed her 3 or 4 at a time. It is unclear if they are having any discernible effect on the health of her teeth, but at least she enjoys them! I would definitely purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jesse loves it

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
harleychix
from Massachusetts
I bought 1 bag because Jesse is fussy. He loved em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Product

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
GG333
from Marshall, VA
My cat loves these treats and begs for them! I'm happy to purchase them because they are healthy for her teeth.....hence her new treat of choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
JustJertle
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
I very seldom give my cat treats. I gave these to her to try because they were on sale and because of the benefits for teeth.
Needless to say, my cat is obsessed with them!!! If my Lulu-Belle loves them, I will continue to buy them and have her try all of the flavors!!
I will definitely continue to purchase these for my Lulu-Belle!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love them

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
kittymomto2
from NJ
My cats get these every day as a bedtime treat and gobble them up. What they do not know is that these also help their dental hygiene.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There great!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
MissDrina
from Milwaukee, WI
My cats seem to love this. As soon as I hold the bag for them to see or shake it for them to hear, they will run from downstairs, upstairs, or wherever quickly to get them. I also call them "treats" and they come meowing and ready to go as soon as I hold the bag. They devour them as soon as I lay out 8-12 a piece, and I have three cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty crack

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
aurorapuma
from Philadelphia, PA
I don't know what it is, but my cats go absolutely insane over these treats! Even the dog has to get some. The only complaint I have is that I sometimes get my fingers bitten when I give these out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A favorite

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
CaliCats
from Bay Area, Ca
Never had a cat that didn't love feline greenies. They knew exactly what was in the box when it arrived. They three are trying the catnip flavor currently with all positive reviews!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>