petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Specially selected ingredient and unique shape for dental healthGreenies for cats with delicious flavorsGreenies cat treats help to reduce tartar and freshen breath100% nutritionally complete and balanced Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(331 Reviews) 331
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 331 reviews
5 stars
281
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
8
316 out of 330(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss Daisy says meWOW!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
from West Hills, CA
Ok, I'll admit that Miss Daisy is a princess among cats and that she excessively particular about what goes into her tummy. It is my ongoing job to find food and treats that make her highness purr. Well, you can't do better than the response I get from Feline Greenies. Any flavor. She simply LOVES them all! They are her cat candy. All she has to do is hear the shake of the bag and it's showtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+31points
37of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

At least they LIKE it!

PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
Can't say, yet, whether it will reduce the plaque one of my two cats is cursed with, but at least the cats LIKE the treat. We'll see about the more important thing later.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Picky cat loves them!

PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma
These are a winner for both of our cats. One loves treats, and the other couldn't care less, so his brother usually eats them all. Not with these. The picky cat will come to the kitchen to get them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must be tasty!

PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
My cats stalk me around the apartment waiting for these treats, so they must be yummy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats adore this

PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from N. Colorado
One cat would live on the oven roasted chicken treat alone. The other two are only just crazy about it. Truthfully, I can't say whether these nuggets affect dental health. But, for desirability, they're tops.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat chewed through the bag!

PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
I bought these for my cat yesterday in store and went home and she got her normal little bit of Friskies which she loves. I poured a few of these into my hand and she about bit my hand off trying to eat them! I just simply thought "Great! She loves them! That's good!"
I woke up this morning and walked into the laundry room and her whole basket of dander wipes and her collar and the Frontline is shrewn across the floor. In the middle of this is the Feline Greenies bag, chewed open. Not empty thankfully but the bag is in near shreds because my cat was so desperate for more of these. Needless to say, I hid them out of her reach in a cabinet. But hey! They must taste good to her if she chewed through the whole bag! She clearly spent a long while working on that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Go Nuts Over These

PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Washington
I have never seen all my cats agree on anything except how much they like the Greenies treats.
Will have to be sure I have some on hand all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Phila.,Pa
My 9yr old kitty Peanut didn't like them at all. She turned around land left them alone.:(
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Feline Greenies Dental Treats

PostedJune 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
They are good for dental. Not something 2 of my cats want.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was excellent

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Joelton, Tennessee
I didn't think my cat would like the Feline Greenies dental treats, but she loved them. She wanted to eat them severall times a day...must order more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves these treats

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Austin, Texas
Of all the treats my cat has tried he loves Greenies the best and expects them twice each day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New product for me

PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bloomington IL
One of my cats is picky so I wasn't sure how receptive they will be to a new thing. I've given them to both as a treat and routine and guess what they both love it. Surprised and happy pet parent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best treats around!

PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Roseville, CA
My two cats love their Greennies and will drop whatever they are doing and come running when I open the bag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

meow yum

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from montana,usa
My cat loves these, I open the bag he comes a running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Utah
My cats go crazy over Greenies. And Greenies are healthy....my cats LOVE them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy treats

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Yorktown, VA
My 3 cats love these treats! I give them each 2 treats per day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I hope

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, N.Y.
that my cat comes to like the smell and taste soon. He is eating fancy feast dry foods but I thought the greenies would be good not only for his teeth but breathe ad well.
I gave greenies 3 stars because he just hasn't taken a liking to the product. But I would recommend this product to a friend, just because my cat doesn't like it doesn't mean that another cat won't like this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Feline Greenies

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norman, Ok.
We have six cats and all of them threw up Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Greenies TeamMarch 25, 2015
We are so sorry to hear about your experience with our Feline GREENIES and we would like the opportunity to learn more. Would you mind reaching out to our consumer care team at 866-473-3643? We look forward to speaking with you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from boston
neither of our cats, who LOVE treaties, would touch, I mean even lick, these things Waste of $$, unfortunately
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Greenies TeamMarch 25, 2015
We are so sorry to hear that your cats would not eat our GREENIES. All of our products are satisfaction guaranteed so please feel free to return the product to Petco or give us a call at 866-473-3643.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy!

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from East Windsor, CT
Cats love it - but I can't give the 'recommended daily' as they also fighting the battle of the bulge!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>