petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Specially selected ingredient and unique shape for dental healthGreenies for cats with delicious flavorsGreenies cat treats help to reduce tartar and freshen breath100% nutritionally complete and balanced Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(317 Reviews) 317
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 317 reviews
5 stars
271
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
304 out of 316(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss Daisy says meWOW!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
from West Hills, CA
Ok, I'll admit that Miss Daisy is a princess among cats and that she excessively particular about what goes into her tummy. It is my ongoing job to find food and treats that make her highness purr. Well, you can't do better than the response I get from Feline Greenies. Any flavor. She simply LOVES them all! They are her cat candy. All she has to do is hear the shake of the bag and it's showtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+29points
34of 39voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy treats

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Yorktown, VA
My 3 cats love these treats! I give them each 2 treats per day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I hope

PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, N.Y.
that my cat comes to like the smell and taste soon. He is eating fancy feast dry foods but I thought the greenies would be good not only for his teeth but breathe ad well.
I gave greenies 3 stars because he just hasn't taken a liking to the product. But I would recommend this product to a friend, just because my cat doesn't like it doesn't mean that another cat won't like this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Feline Greenies

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norman, Ok.
We have six cats and all of them threw up Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Greenies TeamMarch 25, 2015
We are so sorry to hear about your experience with our Feline GREENIES and we would like the opportunity to learn more. Would you mind reaching out to our consumer care team at 866-473-3643? We look forward to speaking with you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from boston
neither of our cats, who LOVE treaties, would touch, I mean even lick, these things Waste of $$, unfortunately
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Greenies TeamMarch 25, 2015
We are so sorry to hear that your cats would not eat our GREENIES. All of our products are satisfaction guaranteed so please feel free to return the product to Petco or give us a call at 866-473-3643.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yummy!

PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from East Windsor, CT
Cats love it - but I can't give the 'recommended daily' as they also fighting the battle of the bulge!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fresher kitty breath

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Three out of (my) four cats agree that Feline Dental Greenies are the way to go for cleaner teeth and fresher breath!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more smelly breath

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I tried the liquid that goes in the water bowl but that didn't really help until I saw these treats I decided to give it a try. My kitty loves the taste which actually have a fresh smell to them when you open the packet, her smelly breath did go away and it doesn't seem like it will be coming back any time soon :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really does work

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I have tried other products in the past that have been dental related for my cat and none have worked. But since I started using this product not even half way through and I have seen real improvement in my cats teeth. So thankful to have a product that will help with my cat's plaque or tartar issue without it spreading it or making it worse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feline greenies

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
My vet says they do a great job o
Keeping my cats teeth clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mpls, MN
My cats love them! They help keep their teeth clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy for the cats

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from La Palma, CA
Our cats love the treats. It seems like every hr or so, the cats are by were we store the treats meowing for more. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are Great!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Auburn Alabama
My cats keep their gums and teeth healthy with greenies. Having them eat these works a lot better than trying to brush their teeth!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All my cats love them!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
All my cats love these treats. Other treats we have tried have not been interesting to all 3 cats, but these ones are! As soon as I make any noise with the bag, I have all 3 at my feet looking for a few. We call it Family Meeting Time. Everyone is happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
These are my favorite treats. I get them every day when Human leaves to make the monies to pay for more treats. I grew thumbs just to review.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Felines love Greenies Dental Treats

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denton TX
We have two cats a male and female. Thet both love the greenies and the litter box is a little less stinky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cat Loves Them!

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from LA
My cat Starsky can't get enough of this treat. His breath even smells better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my cat says 5 stars

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
my cat is crazy about these treats. Don't know how much benefit his teeth is getting though, as he seems to devour them with very little chewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats Love Greenies

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
I have a older cat who is really lazy but after i got the treats she always begs for them and gets on her hind legs! The treats also get ride of bad breath and her gum look better too.
Thanks Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rich tasty treats

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
My cat loves these dental treats but I have found I have to only give him half of the daily recommended portion, as they are very rich and give him loose stools...making for a messy litterbox. But my cat is 15, in great health for his age, and loves these Greenies Dental treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>