petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Specially selected ingredient and unique shape for dental healthGreenies for cats with delicious flavorsGreenies cat treats help to reduce tartar and freshen breath100% nutritionally complete and balanced Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(300 Reviews) 300
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
5
289 out of 299(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss Daisy says meWOW!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
from West Hills, CA
Ok, I'll admit that Miss Daisy is a princess among cats and that she excessively particular about what goes into her tummy. It is my ongoing job to find food and treats that make her highness purr. Well, you can't do better than the response I get from Feline Greenies. Any flavor. She simply LOVES them all! They are her cat candy. All she has to do is hear the shake of the bag and it's showtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+29points
33of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats Love Greenies

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
I have a older cat who is really lazy but after i got the treats she always begs for them and gets on her hind legs! The treats also get ride of bad breath and her gum look better too.
Thanks Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rich tasty treats

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
My cat loves these dental treats but I have found I have to only give him half of the daily recommended portion, as they are very rich and give him loose stools...making for a messy litterbox. But my cat is 15, in great health for his age, and loves these Greenies Dental treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats beg for these treats

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Utah
Excellent. All I ordered was completely accepted and adored by my cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greenies

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Inez, KY
Loved by my cats which are very finicky. Any product accepted by them have my approval.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good dental cat care

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ny
all our cats happily ate their new treat. sure beats individual brushing!...el fed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended by vet and cats love them

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
These treats were the only ones recommended by our vet to be good for cats. Our cats love them and go crazy every time we pull out the bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Weston , WI
This is my kitty's favorite treats. What I love most is that they are great for him as he would never let me get close to brushing his teath. And the great part is that he loves them and always eats them up fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great, healthy product for kitties!

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Monica, CA
I've been giving my kitty the Feline Greenies Dental Treats / Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor daily for years now and this Christmas I just gave ones to my sister & brother for their kitties because they are so healthy for them to eat daily AND my kitty oh so loves eating them! Susie
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tasty Treats

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Glenview, IL.
My kitty Precious loves these treats and the Vet says they're great and they recommend them also!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too hard/crunchy for them to eat

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cheney, KS
I have two kittens that are six months old. I didn't think that they were all too picky but little Bailey girl won't eat these. I bought the salmon, so maybe she might go for a different flavor. But I probably won't try another flavor since they seem to be too crunchy for Dexter boy to want to even deal with. He just swallows them whole after barely trying to crunch it. I bought them to keep their teeth clean, but it's not doing anything for them since they won't bite into them.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for teeth

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Abington, MA
I bought this so my cat would have extra treats and to keep his teeth tartar free. I bought the roast chicken flavor; my car can't get enough of it!. It also seems to be working on his teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dental Treat

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Paul, MN
My cat is getting plaque on her teeth, so I am trying this product to see if it will help. My cat does love the taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat treats

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
The kitties love me better now that I've given them Greenies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves them!

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from MA
I've purchased a few different flavors and my cat loves them all! Great treat for the ones you love.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves them

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
My cat loved the salmon flavored greenies. My vet said they were good to take tartar off the teeth so it's a win-win product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Treat

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hinsdale, IL
I don't know if they are doing anything for my kittens teeth, but this quick became his favorite treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of our Maine Coon's favorite treats!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
Our little lady loves these treats! We've tried a few flavors and she has been a fan of them all! They are a great value as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats Love them!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bellingham WA
Every night they know where to go for this treat and they are ready and waiting at bedtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Rock!

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Niantic, CT
A treat you can feel really good about! Not just "cat candy", Greenies support your cat's dental health.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>