petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Specially selected ingredient and unique shape for dental healthGreenies for cats with delicious flavorsGreenies cat treats help to reduce tartar and freshen breath100% nutritionally complete and balanced Made in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(311 Reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 311 reviews
5 stars
269
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
5
300 out of 310(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss Daisy says meWOW!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
from West Hills, CA
Ok, I'll admit that Miss Daisy is a princess among cats and that she excessively particular about what goes into her tummy. It is my ongoing job to find food and treats that make her highness purr. Well, you can't do better than the response I get from Feline Greenies. Any flavor. She simply LOVES them all! They are her cat candy. All she has to do is hear the shake of the bag and it's showtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
33of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more smelly breath

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I tried the liquid that goes in the water bowl but that didn't really help until I saw these treats I decided to give it a try. My kitty loves the taste which actually have a fresh smell to them when you open the packet, her smelly breath did go away and it doesn't seem like it will be coming back any time soon :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It really does work

PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I have tried other products in the past that have been dental related for my cat and none have worked. But since I started using this product not even half way through and I have seen real improvement in my cats teeth. So thankful to have a product that will help with my cat's plaque or tartar issue without it spreading it or making it worse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feline greenies

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis
My vet says they do a great job o
Keeping my cats teeth clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great treats

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mpls, MN
My cats love them! They help keep their teeth clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy for the cats

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from La Palma, CA
Our cats love the treats. It seems like every hr or so, the cats are by were we store the treats meowing for more. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are Great!

PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Auburn Alabama
My cats keep their gums and teeth healthy with greenies. Having them eat these works a lot better than trying to brush their teeth!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All my cats love them!

PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from California
All my cats love these treats. Other treats we have tried have not been interesting to all 3 cats, but these ones are! As soon as I make any noise with the bag, I have all 3 at my feet looking for a few. We call it Family Meeting Time. Everyone is happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
These are my favorite treats. I get them every day when Human leaves to make the monies to pay for more treats. I grew thumbs just to review.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Felines love Greenies Dental Treats

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Denton TX
We have two cats a male and female. Thet both love the greenies and the litter box is a little less stinky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cat Loves Them!

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from LA
My cat Starsky can't get enough of this treat. His breath even smells better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my cat says 5 stars

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
my cat is crazy about these treats. Don't know how much benefit his teeth is getting though, as he seems to devour them with very little chewing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats Love Greenies

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
I have a older cat who is really lazy but after i got the treats she always begs for them and gets on her hind legs! The treats also get ride of bad breath and her gum look better too.
Thanks Petco!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rich tasty treats

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Spring, TX
My cat loves these dental treats but I have found I have to only give him half of the daily recommended portion, as they are very rich and give him loose stools...making for a messy litterbox. But my cat is 15, in great health for his age, and loves these Greenies Dental treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats beg for these treats

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Utah
Excellent. All I ordered was completely accepted and adored by my cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greenies

PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Inez, KY
Loved by my cats which are very finicky. Any product accepted by them have my approval.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good dental cat care

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from ny
all our cats happily ate their new treat. sure beats individual brushing!...el fed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Recommended by vet and cats love them

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
These treats were the only ones recommended by our vet to be good for cats. Our cats love them and go crazy every time we pull out the bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treat

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Weston , WI
This is my kitty's favorite treats. What I love most is that they are great for him as he would never let me get close to brushing his teath. And the great part is that he loves them and always eats them up fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great, healthy product for kitties!

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Monica, CA
I've been giving my kitty the Feline Greenies Dental Treats / Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor daily for years now and this Christmas I just gave ones to my sister & brother for their kitties because they are so healthy for them to eat daily AND my kitty oh so loves eating them! Susie
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>