petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Healthy cat treats formula with added vitamins, minerals and taurineLess than 2 calories per pieceGreenies cat treats help to reduce tartar and plaque buildup100% nutritionally complete & balanced for maintenance
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(259 Reviews) 259
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 259 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
3
250 out of 258(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss Daisy says meWOW!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Junimoon
from West Hills, CA
Ok, I'll admit that Miss Daisy is a princess among cats and that she excessively particular about what goes into her tummy. It is my ongoing job to find food and treats that make her highness purr. Well, you can't do better than the response I get from Feline Greenies. Any flavor. She simply LOVES them all! They are her cat candy. All she has to do is hear the shake of the bag and it's showtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty love those dental treats

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kittyracer09
from Reno, NV
Noticed better teeth quality and fresher breath with the treats added in their daily meals. Give them the recommended treats or more and you can start seeing results after a few weeks. Dont expect a huge result but it shows after a while. Especially the improved breath smell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feline Greenies

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rottentot
from Minford, OH
My beautiful white angora cat was having serious skin issues. Greenies offers her a tasty treat minus red dye...her skin culprit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Only Treat I Give Them (Besides Catnip)

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
nyckittymama
from New York, NY
My two cats love all of the variety of flavors of the feline greenies. I give them a small handful as a midday snack. As soon as they hear the crinkling of the bag, they come running to the kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are the only ones!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mnimaka
from San Diego, CA
My fussy cat will only eat Greenies of all the brands I tried. He has a few ever day and gets an A+ for tooth condition at the vets
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves these treats!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
limlimrevolution
from Greensboro, NC
My cat is pretty finicky about treats, but she definitely enjoys these. These treats are green and pretty hard, you can hear her crunching them up in her mouth when she's eating them. I usually feed her 3 or 4 at a time. It is unclear if they are having any discernible effect on the health of her teeth, but at least she enjoys them! I would definitely purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jesse loves it

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
harleychix
from Massachusetts
I bought 1 bag because Jesse is fussy. He loved em.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Product

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
GG333
from Marshall, VA
My cat loves these treats and begs for them! I'm happy to purchase them because they are healthy for her teeth.....hence her new treat of choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
JustJertle
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
I very seldom give my cat treats. I gave these to her to try because they were on sale and because of the benefits for teeth.
Needless to say, my cat is obsessed with them!!! If my Lulu-Belle loves them, I will continue to buy them and have her try all of the flavors!!
I will definitely continue to purchase these for my Lulu-Belle!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love them

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
kittymomto2
from NJ
My cats get these every day as a bedtime treat and gobble them up. What they do not know is that these also help their dental hygiene.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There great!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
MissDrina
from Milwaukee, WI
My cats seem to love this. As soon as I hold the bag for them to see or shake it for them to hear, they will run from downstairs, upstairs, or wherever quickly to get them. I also call them "treats" and they come meowing and ready to go as soon as I hold the bag. They devour them as soon as I lay out 8-12 a piece, and I have three cats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitty crack

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
aurorapuma
from Philadelphia, PA
I don't know what it is, but my cats go absolutely insane over these treats! Even the dog has to get some. The only complaint I have is that I sometimes get my fingers bitten when I give these out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A favorite

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
CaliCats
from Bay Area, Ca
Never had a cat that didn't love feline greenies. They knew exactly what was in the box when it arrived. They three are trying the catnip flavor currently with all positive reviews!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy & valuable!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Suzanne751
from Northwestern PA
My kitties beg for these treats!! Especially the tuna flavor. They are older and their teeth aren't in the best of shape, but these are easy to chew and good for their teeth. I try to keep the snack jar full!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Salmon Flavored Cat Treats

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pianoplayer06
from Rushville IL
My 4 cats all LOVE their Greenies Salmon Treats :-) I don't know what we'd do without Greenie's because it's 1 thing all 4 cats can agree on & it's great with their sensitive stomachs. Our 4 cats were all rescues & each one has their own unique personality so it's great to find a product they all like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
tbart1970
from Jefferson, NJ
This was recommended by my vet as my cat won't let me near his mouth. He likes the taste and looks forward to when I give a few everyday. So far, they are helping keep his teeth clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Corvette
from Mililani, Hawaii
My dentist made a comment regarding my 8-yr old cats' teeth as remarkable with very little tartar. That's due to the Greenies Dental Treats I give to my two persian cats. They incessantly meow while I follow them to the cupboard where I store the Greenies. They seem to luv the taste as they gobble them up quickly as if they were starving. Aloha!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat loves these treats!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trekitty
from Boston MA
My cat would eat the whole bag in one sitting if we let her! She loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great way to help your cats teeth stay clean.

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Boyflipper
from San Diego, CA
My cat loves these dental treats. I'm not sure if he loves the fact that he gets 20 a day or the taste. But since you have to give them 6-7 treats three times a day he thinks he's getting one over on me since he use to get 2-3 treats each time. Whatever the deal they are a great way to help with your cats dental need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kittykat loves these Tasty Treats

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
divakitty
from Los Angeles, CA
These must taste really good (salmon) because when my kittykat hears the bag opening, she shows up quickly for her treat. Her teeth get cleaned yearly, but use these in between to control tartar that can accummulate on her pearly whites. Only the best for this girl!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>