petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats

Healthy cat treats formula with added vitamins, minerals and taurineLess than 2 calories per pieceGreenies cat treats help to reduce tartar and plaque buildup100% nutritionally complete & balanced for maintenanceMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(280 Reviews) 280
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 280 reviews
5 stars
242
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
270 out of 279(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Review 1 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Miss Daisy says meWOW!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
from West Hills, CA
Ok, I'll admit that Miss Daisy is a princess among cats and that she excessively particular about what goes into her tummy. It is my ongoing job to find food and treats that make her highness purr. Well, you can't do better than the response I get from Feline Greenies. Any flavor. She simply LOVES them all! They are her cat candy. All she has to do is hear the shake of the bag and it's showtime!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
31of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tastes Good

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
It must taste good because both of my cats love these treats. I feed them two at a time from my hands and they usually like to eat about ten each.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat treats

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lake County, CA
My cat love these and i use them at night to lure them back into the house
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Maybe

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Our cat Sheba really like these. The problem is that she just swallows them so they do not get a chance to clean her teeth. I can't really give a fair review because of that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my cats love this product. One of them meow like crazy because its that time!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
Great product for cats teeth. My cats absolutely go crazy when it time from their treats. I especially meows her head off!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cat addiction

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from north sea, NY
My cats love these so much that whenever I open the pantry door, they magically appear thinking that they are going to get some Greenies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Especially Likes the Catnip flavor

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
He likes them all, but esp. the catnip. I think he also enjoys the crunch. But he doesnt enjoy dry cat food crunch. So who knows.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cats love affair

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from monaca,pa
the 2 cats do eat the greenies like no tomorrow
lets see, my nane is taken,my review is to short, what a joke..
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

yum

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
my cat usually only likes temptations, but his teeth needed some love and i took a chance that he would like them. they are hard which is why I think they were a hit. But I am not sold that they clean his teeth any more than another crunch treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats just love it!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rockville, MD
I have just recently purchased this treat, they absolutely love it, every time I give them the treats, they get very excited and go nuts! I havent seen the effect on their teeth yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Kitty Loves These

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fairfax, VA
My cat loves these treats. The only downside is that he sometimes has a hard time eating them because they're so large.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cat Greenies

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from UT
My vet recommended these for my two boys (cats). They've been eating them for a long time now and love them. They really help keep their teeth clean so no expensive teeth cleaning at the vet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My babies love Greenies

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Simi Valley, CA
Recommend the chicken because it is less fragrant then the fish Greenies. My cats will jump through hoops for these treats, even my most finicky eater!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
my cat just loves these greenies! i have tried many treats over the years for my finicky cat and always come back to these. he looks forward to treat time with his greenies everyday...would definitely recommend to all cat lovers who want a good crunchy snack for kitty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boots loves them

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from longmeadow ma
My 16 year old brown tiger cat loves the Greenies. I don't see any evidence yet that they are making a difference in his teeth, but I bought 4 bags and will give him the rest of them and then decide! At the very least, he will be a happy cat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Who wants a greenie!?!

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
My two little kitties love these! One time I forgot to put the bag away and the kitties chewed through it and cleaned out the whole bag so they must taste good! Our vet reccomended these after our male cat had a little plaque build up seems to be going well! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies for treats

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montpelier, VT
My two cats love treats and the vet had told me to use only dental treats. There are various flavors, which all seem to be well received by the kitties. I have a difficult time finding them in grocery stores and cannot always drive far to buy them. I've ordered several packages of treats online from Petco, more than once, and am highly satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Double Benefits

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alpharetta, GA
Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats are so loved by my kitty. Plus there's the added bonus of dental cleaning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TREAT

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hoboken, NJ
Our cat Alley Bear loves this treat. She is always so well behave when you shake the bag. Even learned a few tricks. It's good for their teeth which is nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Feline Greenies Dental Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Treat

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
All my kitties love these and they are very picky so that tells me these are real treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>