petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats

Lite formulaChewy textureEasy to digestCleans teeth, freshens BreathGreat taste Dogs LoveMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect treat for my dog

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigguyOSU
from Topeka, KS
These treats do indeed noticeably reduce plaque on my dog's teeth and improves his breath. I gave him one per day to see the results and he enjoys them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My girl loves these!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cbelle
from Houston, Texas
My Golden Retriever loves these Greenies. They really help keep their breath fresh between cleanings. I used to give her rawhide bones but these are less messy. I llike the box they come in too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are Great

PostedJune 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
JoanP
from St. Petersburg, FL
Have 2 white boxers and they love Greenies dental dog treats. I bought the Lite ones not knowing if they would be liked by my girls but they did! And they work wonderfully for their breath and gums and teeth! Definitely give them a try!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dental treats

PostedFebruary 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
andreaf
from Fresno, CA
My dog Louie is 6 months old and he absolutely loved this. This keeps him well occupied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great treats!

PostedJanuary 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
toaddogera1
My dog loves these treats! she is kind of picky about what treats she eats, but she loves these. After I fed these to her, her teeth looked much cleaner and healthier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than the original

PostedJanuary 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shon
from Missouri
My dogs loved the original greenies and the lite ones go even faster. Both dogs have fresher breath than with the originals as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luv em'

PostedJanuary 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
kritterhouse
I have 3 Boston Terriers. Every morning they get a biscuit. BUT, on Sundays and Holidays they get a Greenie. And they KNOW it. They love them. And now that they are made in a lite formula, its even better.
Like a special piece of cheesecake! Look at these faces, are these not happy dogs?!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Weight Management Large Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for every dog

PostedJanuary 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
nessa16
from Fort Collins, CO
I bought a single large Lite sized Greenie for my Lab mix Toby and he gobbled it down almost whole! Obviously since he wouldn't chew it it didn't do much for his teeth and I was scared he would choke on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.