petco.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At petco.com

Customer Reviews for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern

Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern

Handmade with a strong wood frameUltra soft foam paddingUpholstered with high quality upholstery grade fabricIncludes matching pillow
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Review 1 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Smaller then I thought

PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Jersey
This is like a little doll house chaise - it's very very cute, the pillow it comes with is even cuter, however, bit to expensive for what it is.
I actually like that it's so miniature - because you can stick it anywhere, It's very light and portable.
It's really cute - but it'd be a lot cuter for say $35 - $40 so not worth $70 I'd trade it back but my pupps does look really cute on it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Chaise

PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
It is more posh and elegant in person. My yorkie is too small to jump on it right now but she loves to lie on it and sleep on it. The only thing is that since she is teething right now she likes to chew on the tassels, so we have to put it away when she is awake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Florida
This Chaise looked even better than the picture. It is just BEAUTIFUL. Maybe the seat could have a little more cushion in it to make it softer but other than that it is GREAT!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wow

PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
i love this product it is so affordable and it looks so expensive . princess loves it so much, she spends most of her time relaxing in her couch
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
When my yorkie baby saw this, she just jumped one it and slept there the whole night!! The design is fabulous and elegant; just the cutest for my little pup =] We both are very happy with this bed and are happy to share with my yorkie's sis[maltese] and bro[golden].
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Buy!

PostedFebruary 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Jefferson City, MO
I bought this for my cat I came home and found my cat and puppy curled up together asleep!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Patt

PostedFebruary 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota - GO HILLARY
I love this! My name is Tia, I'm a Boston. My mom bought this for me and I just love it. My mom has two beds for me, but this is by far the best bed I have ever had! It sit's by a window that let's me sun bath for hour's daily. She love's me so much! I am a little spoiled but it work's for me! :) You should really buy one of these! Also: My mom get's lot's of compliments on it from all her friends that stop by and see me...
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy dog

PostedJanuary 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
I think this is a great product because we all know dogs like to jump on furniture and instead of the dog jumping on furniture you don't want it on,buy your dog it's own furniture because our pets deserve to be comfortable too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fantasy Furniture Cleopatra Chaise Gold/Ivory Pattern
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pet Lounge Ever

PostedJanuary 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
My cat Silver loves this lounger.It is soooooooo comfortable to him.Sometimes it makes me wish I was sleeping on it.Silver loves it so much he made room for me on it!:)! I am going to come back and buy another one for my new cat Princess!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.