petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats

Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats

Crunchy outside and an irresistible, soft center99.7% lactose free, easy to digest100% nutritionally complete and balanced for growth and maintenanceConvenient sealed pack locks in freshness and is resealable to ensure the best flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

low cal...

PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
gigimouse
These are low calorie and the cats love them! We need to watch the weight of our cats and these help. Indoor cats need something to motivate them, these work while being a good tasting treat with little calories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

treats

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
strawbandbeaver
from mont alto,pa
these treats are over priced
and to many of them arent good for cats
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Treat-time

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bajecon
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have 1 cat of 3 who likes this product, and 1 cat of the three who tolerates it. That leaves 1 cat who turns his nose up to it. They all actually prefer goat's milk. I wish I could find a goat's milk product for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love Temptations

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Faysbloomers
from Davidsonvlle, MD
This is a great product as are all the Temptations cat treats. If I can't find one of my 4 cats all I have to do is touch the bag and they come running. They love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Accept Nothing Less

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
AtlasLoofy
from Columbus, GA
Both of my cats adore Temptations treats, but this is the only flavor that they really go wild over. One of my cats is a bit overweight so I struggled for a while to find a treat that they would both like (I didn't want to buy 2 different kinds every time I was out). This was the winning solution!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely a favorite

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
CatLady07
from South Carolina
I picked these up in Petco one day because my cats love milk and I figured maybe they'd like this too, but I wasn't expecting them to LOVE them as much as they do. They go absolutely crazy over these treats! Definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptations Treats

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
neisi
from sarasota
Ordering is fast, re-order is convenient. Shipping is free for me, it comes right to my door. I have five cats & they eat alot, no more lifting from shopping cart to car to home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat's favorite treats.

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rhetoric
from PA
All four of my cats love these treats; it is their favorite flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptations creamy diary cat treats

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
bount
from phila.,pa
My cat really loves these treats. He will come and sit in front of me until i get up. Then he will sit in front of his dish until put some treats in his dish. That is why I run out of the treats so often
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats are Addicted!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
cluley2013
from Cape Canaveral, FL
My cats love temptations. In fact, if I don't have them they nag me everyday until I do. They literally beg for these. This flavor, the dairy, is one of their favs. That was a shock to me because they don't like milk or cheese but they gobble these up! Wow. I could go through all my money if I indulged them as much as they would like. Finding this flavor has been hard for me because I don't have a car and I'm restricted to the local convenience stores. I found these in one of those and the cats went nuts. But they are always out of stock so delivery here was an awesome event! Thanks, Petco! My cats are addicted to these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats Love These Treats!!!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
123soph
from Oregon,OR
When i had my cats try these treats and they loved it! would shake the bag and they would come running! I'm so happy i got the treats!!!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kits love 'em

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Glasscat
from OH
I give the kits treats every night before I go to bed, and they really enjoy Temptations Creamy Dairy. They like most of the Whiskas Temptations treats, but this is one of their favorites.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
KLW423
from Chico, CA
Baby is 15 and I have tried every product out there for treats. Temptations is the only one she likes. I wasn't sure how she would like the dairy as she snubs any dairy products but she loves these the most out of all the flavors. She has even gotten into them herself while I've been sleeping. She has never done that. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great treats

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
CoachD
from Vashon, WA
I have tried Greenies, and others, but this product is the only one my 18year old cat likes! He won't stop at just two or three! He always begs for more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat lives for these things!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Milosmommy989
from New hampshire
My kitten loves these things! He was Always trying to get into my cereal in the morning for my milk, so I went out to find milk flavored treats. We've been using them for only a month now and everytime he hears the bag, he comes running. Theyve even helped us reward him when he does what we want him to, for example stay off the counters. These treats are amazing and I would totally reccomend them to anyone! This brand also makes many other awesome at treats! They're also very affordable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great ingredients

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
catz4me
from Yuba City, CA
We feed our cats these treats since they love milk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat really liked these

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ahha
from PA
I got a little pouch of these treats for my cat, and he really liked them. It's a unique flavor, so I'll save them for when he gets tired of the usual treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats favorite flavor of cat treats.

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
grannylyn
from Metairie, La
Extremely quick delivery & in perfect condition. Thanks so much for such a tremedous variety of flavors & quility of products. Such a conveniece to have all my items delivery to my home as I have serious back problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique Flavor

PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Patricksmommy03
I have bought almost every flavor of temptations cat treats, but this is the one flavor that I decided to review because it has a unique flavor. I have never seen this flavor on any other brand. My cats loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitties & Dogs love them!

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cada
from MD
My cats and dogs go crazy for theses things! Very recommended!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>