petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats

Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats

Crunchy outside and an irresistible, soft center99.7% lactose free, easy to digest100% nutritionally complete and balanced for growth and maintenanceConvenient sealed pack locks in freshness and is resealable to ensure the best flavor
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 out of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

low cal...

PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
These are low calorie and the cats love them! We need to watch the weight of our cats and these help. Indoor cats need something to motivate them, these work while being a good tasting treat with little calories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dairy Cat Treats

PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Glenview, IL.
Precious loves these treats, its milk flavored without the actual milk that he won't drink.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dairy treats

PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jackson
I love the fact that cat treats have a dairy flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my cat loves!

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maine
My cat enjoys these treats every morning! I order several kinds and he always knows the box when it arrives.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's crunchy milk....

PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
Both our cat's love these - even our black shorthair who is a very picky eater. Their are at least a dozen treat varieties we have tried that he has refused to do more than sniff at, but these he will take right from our fingers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product always available

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from middleburg hts., oh
Product always in stock. Once the product was not in stock, and it was sent as soon as it came in without having to reorder. Kitties will only eat the Dairy flavor of Temptations so important to have available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptation Dairy Treats

PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Waimea, kauai, HI
My Cat Wiki loves this treat. Out of all we tried this one is his favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kitten loves treats

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens NY
I thought that my kitten would be too young for this. But she LOVES this stuff. Next time I'm going to buy 3 bags. It's health for her and will help her teeth grow strong.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats Love Whiskas Temptations

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
All i have to do is shake the bag and they come running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfying treat!

PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, ny
My cat likes all the Temptations treats but loves the milk one best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

treats

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from mont alto,pa
these treats are over priced
and to many of them arent good for cats
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Treat-time

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have 1 cat of 3 who likes this product, and 1 cat of the three who tolerates it. That leaves 1 cat who turns his nose up to it. They all actually prefer goat's milk. I wish I could find a goat's milk product for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cats love Temptations

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Davidsonvlle, MD
This is a great product as are all the Temptations cat treats. If I can't find one of my 4 cats all I have to do is touch the bag and they come running. They love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Accept Nothing Less

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, GA
Both of my cats adore Temptations treats, but this is the only flavor that they really go wild over. One of my cats is a bit overweight so I struggled for a while to find a treat that they would both like (I didn't want to buy 2 different kinds every time I was out). This was the winning solution!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely a favorite

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I picked these up in Petco one day because my cats love milk and I figured maybe they'd like this too, but I wasn't expecting them to LOVE them as much as they do. They go absolutely crazy over these treats! Definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptations Treats

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sarasota
Ordering is fast, re-order is convenient. Shipping is free for me, it comes right to my door. I have five cats & they eat alot, no more lifting from shopping cart to car to home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cat's favorite treats.

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PA
All four of my cats love these treats; it is their favorite flavor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Temptations creamy diary cat treats

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from phila.,pa
My cat really loves these treats. He will come and sit in front of me until i get up. Then he will sit in front of his dish until put some treats in his dish. That is why I run out of the treats so often
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats are Addicted!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cape Canaveral, FL
My cats love temptations. In fact, if I don't have them they nag me everyday until I do. They literally beg for these. This flavor, the dairy, is one of their favs. That was a shock to me because they don't like milk or cheese but they gobble these up! Wow. I could go through all my money if I indulged them as much as they would like. Finding this flavor has been hard for me because I don't have a car and I'm restricted to the local convenience stores. I found these in one of those and the cats went nuts. But they are always out of stock so delivery here was an awesome event! Thanks, Petco! My cats are addicted to these treats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Whiskas Temptations Creamy Dairy Cat Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Cats Love These Treats!!!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oregon,OR
When i had my cats try these treats and they loved it! would shake the bag and they would come running! I'm so happy i got the treats!!!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>