petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petkin Paw Wipes

Petkin Paw Wipes

Wipes away daily dirt, odor and germs while soothing and conditioning the paw with Aloe and Vitamin EpH balanced so they are gentle enough to use everydayConditioners soothe rough, dry cracked pawsVeterinarian approvedExtra thick
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Petkin Paw Wipes
Review 1 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Way to Keep Doggy Clean

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Durango
from California
Have been using these after outdoor walks for seven years now - great product. Never bothers the dog, and keeps his feet clean and trouble (disease) free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These Clean Don't Clean Well

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grfn02
These wipes are not very moist, and are very thin and small. After using several wipes on my dogs paws and legs, I can still see spots of dirt on his coat and there is barely anything visible on the wipe! After rubbing and rubbing with more and more wipes I see little difference! I have a six-month old golden retriever, so his light coat makes it easy to see how little these wipes actually pick up. And I'm not trying to use them in lieu of a bath, just want to clean the little bit of soil that will accumulate on the bottoms and tops of his paws after walks or daycare. I'm very disappointed and will probably switch back to the generic brand wipes when these are all used up.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
SharpeiGracie
from Long Island, NY
I use the petkins paw wipes after Gracie walks outside. Her feet will be clean for hops on the furniture or walking on the floors. They are easy to use and do not fall apart. They are priced well too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Petkin Paw Wipes

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
pt101
from Carmel, IN
Wipes were dry not damp at all which makes it hard to actually clean your dog's paw.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
DOGLOVER1310
from Pembroke Pines, FL
Since I started using theses wipes my dogs paw pads are soo much softer in just 1 week!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thick wipes

PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
GSDsmom
from WA
Thick and strong wipes ever! The smell is soft and no alcohol. If they have refill, it is great though. (I don't need a box when I buy this wipes every time)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paw Wipes

PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barbrick
My store that I used to get these from quit carrying them. I am so glad that you have this product as we use them wheneveer we take our dogs outside for a walk and even when we are traveling. I would recommend this store to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedFebruary 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
mac3117
from new york
this cleans their paws wonderfully. no hassels
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love my Petkin Paw Wipes

PostedFebruary 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Spring1
I live in NYC and the streets get very grimy. I thought, "wouldn't it be great if I could get a sort of antibacterial wipe for my dog's paws"? And then I found these Petkin Paw Wipes and they're great! I am happy knowing that she is not tracking all the dirt and grime from the streets around my apartment. When we walk in the door now, she knows the routine and lifts up her paws one by one so that I can wipe them. I think they are a good thinckness and I usually use 1-2 of them to wipe all 4 of her paws, depending on where we have been walking
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pet wipes

PostedFebruary 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
bordercollieslover
These wipes are ok the only thing I don't like about them is that it takes several wipes to clean Medium sized dogs.
other wise these wipes are good because they save you from having to give your dog a bath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Petkin Paw Wipes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
RaffyKali
Perfect for city dogs on those dirty streets!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.