petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo

Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo

Gentle, tearless, hypo-allergenic solutionCleans effectively without drying or irritationAll Natural, made with human grade ingredientsSafe for sensitive pets including kittens and nursing or expecting mothers
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Review 1 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product is nice, i wish it smelled nicer

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
I used shampoo for my kitten and i liked that it was very easy to wash out, so that unpleasant procedure for my kitten was very quick. My cat dried very fast too, i use hairdryer less than 3 minutes and she was good to go. But i wish it smelled nicer, I felt that my cat smelled nicer before i washed her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuddly Soft

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Antelope, CA
I love how easily this shampoo rinses out of my kittens fur. It leaves a wonderful baby fresh scent. Once she was all dry her coat was super soft and shiny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for rats

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
I got this for my ratties and it leaves them smelling nice and clean, and their fur soft and pretty. It makes bath time a lot easier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Powder Fresh Cats

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Flagstaff, AZ
I really like this shampoo and use it on my adult cats. It is gentle to their skin and lathers nicely. It also rinses out quickly, which is good because my cats only tolerate being bathed. Bath time is more tolerable to the cats, if being wet doesn't take too long. I love the powder fresh scent and the cats seem to enjoy how they feel once they are dry and combed out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Espree-Great product

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kent, WA
I could not find the product in pet store, so i had ordered it on-line. I use similar product, the same brand for my dog Maltese and absolutely love it. All the ingredients are natural, absolutely safe for the kitten, the coat is very shiny after washing with this shampoo. I have tried many other brands and finally found the one i was looking for. Thank you Espree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Honolulu,
I like this shampoo. It has a baby fresh smell and rinses clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
although my kitten doesnt like baths too much, this product is great! she smells like powder everytime we bathe her!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the way it smells

PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jersey City, NJ
my babe still smell like baby powers after hours of giving her a bath
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shampoo

PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Soothing scent. My kitten (almost) enjoyed her bath.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Espree Kitty Shampoo

PostedJanuary 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
from Glendale, CA
Before I brought my kitten home I asked the shelter why his fur was so rough, and I was told that his fur was naturaly like that. When I bought this shampoo and bathed him his fur bacame so incredibly soft and it gave off a nice light scent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.