petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Medium

Dingo Bone Medium

Made with the highest quality ingredientsPatented chews are made with an irresistible combination of real meat wrapped with natural rawhideHigh in protein, low in fatRawhide provides chewing entertainment
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
56 out of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Medium
Review 1 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Dog Bone Success

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
bell25
I wasn't initially going to purchase this item, because I had bought what I believed was a similar item before. However, this was nothing like it. They do not crumble and become dangerous for your dog, I have a small dog that loves these bones and cannot get enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these bones

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
laurend
from NJ
My little Shiba Inu loves these bones. He is a crazy puppy who chews everything and i give him one of these and he is occupied for a while and he loves it. I love the dingo bones =)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love these!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
2shibaslove
from Long island, ny
My two shiba inus love dingo bones. These bones are great for medium sized dogs and it keeps my smaller one occupied for hours. Given a choice between any other bone and a dingo, they always choose the dingo. Paws down.. best bones around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Bones

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
MinaturebulldogLola
My dog loves these, they don't last as long as a regular rawhide bones but I get these as a special treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Woof2go
from ny, ny
Its perfect for really cleaning teeth without the toothbrush. My dog loves the meat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog loved them

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
AdamsBear
from Jeffersonville,NY
My yellow labrador loved these bones. He would take one ever so gently and take it into his kennel and eat it in private where no one could take it away. It didn't last long, though!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kobie likes it!

PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
BombaTheJungleBoy
from All animals obey me.
I just got a new pup and have been buying a lot of treats lately for him. He shows no interest in some of the rawhide chews but these he really likes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hot diggety dog

PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
CindyH
from Hartford, CT
our pup loves these treats and they provide her with lots of entertainment as well as flavor. I recommend them very highly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog loves Dingo Bones

PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
LadyM
from Pittsburgh, PA
My German Shepherd absolutely goes wild with these Dingo bones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

stains

PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
jackie1
from sherman oaks
The dog loves this.
But, the red inside the chew stains the carpet.
So bad for house, good for dog.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs Love Them!

PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
hollybay1
I just wish these things were cheaper... My dog loves these, I'm sure she thinks they are worth the price. I highly recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stacey85
My 4 month old lab/beagle mix puppy loves these bones. The only cons are little red bits of rawhide end up all over your floor and they don't last long enough. My puppy tears through these in 2 hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST THING FOR CLEAN TEETH

PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
falco
I started Nikki out with the Dingo bones when she was a pup and whenever we go to the vet it is commented on how clean and perfect her teeth are. Can't think of any better reason to buy them except that she also loves them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BONES FOR BOXERS!!

PostedAugust 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
LatinPapi8
from Oakland Park, FL
I've tried many rawhide bones for My Boxer since he was a puppy and he went crazy for these Dingo Bones!! He chewed on it and buried the rest for safe keeping until later. Bought these on sale to try out and will be back!!
Highly Recommend these for hours of enjoyment!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Product

PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
CAandDC
from Connecticut
My dog went crazy for this in the store. She grabs this as soon as I give it to her and she runs into her crate to go to town. I was paranoid it would mark my carpet but it has not. I have to keep it in a tupperware container so she isn't always jumping around looking for it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Bones

PostedAugust 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Hampsmom
The dingo bones are one of my dog's favorites. The meaty inside is a great treat and the rawhide keeps him busy for hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Bones Cleaned My Dog's Teeth!

PostedFebruary 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
TajBurrow
from Carlsbad, CA
My dog Taj had bad tartar build up on his back teeth and I was debating on whether or not to get his teeth professionally cleaned but didn't want to pay the $$$. I gave him a couple of these and they got rid of most of the tartar! I'm going to go buy him some more of these tomorrow because they worked so well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I scream u scream my Dog Screams For Dingos Treats

PostedFebruary 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
animalLover4life
from St. Paul, MN
I love Dingo dog chews. I buy them for my 1 year old Black Lab Jet. I got Dingos dog bones for his brithday. He LOVES them. So every now and then i go and get him some Dingo Dog Chews. Jet and his big brother Bolie LOVE them. There The Perfect treat at the perfect price. THANKs A MILLON petco. O and Jet says Hi.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo Bones

PostedJanuary 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
jmlyd
from Lakewood, Co
We have 4 Toy Poodles who will not even consider any treat other than Dingo bones. I don't know what there is about them but I do know that our dogs have the whitest teeth and vitrually no dental problems. We won't
buy them anything else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dingo Bone Medium
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value

PostedJanuary 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jan09
Our dog really likes these bones! However, I do find tiny red flakes all over our carpet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>