petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Large

Dingo Bone Large

Made with the highest quality ingredientsPatented chews are made with an irresistible combination of real meat wrapped with natural rawhideHigh in protein, low in fatRawhide provides chewing entertainment
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
84 out of 86(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dingo Bone Large
Review 1 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog bone for christmas

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from INDY 500
this first time buyinh online from this store, even thru i buy directly fromthem off and on, but this was good cust relations, they where fast and easy to order thru, by xtmas done bone hoply will be great for my dog, and the blinking red lite for her dog collor is good. its bright and you can see it back of my yars which is aslso about 400 ft away!! Good products so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK for a quick treat

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I have 3 dogs, 4yr German Shep., 11month German Shep. & 5yr Puggle. Gave each of the dogs one of the Lrg Dingo Bones and both the German Shep.'s had the bones gone in 10-15 min. while it is just the perfect size for the Puggle. After 15min. I took it from the Puggle and have been giving it to him on & off for a week now and he is still on the same lr. Dingo. Needless to say they did not cause any loose or dio in any of my dogs so that is a plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only bone I purchase :)

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
My dog loves Dingo bones but I thought he would ignore this large bone like others.
I was wrong!! He chews on it all the time and even recognizes the packaging.
Highly recommended!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Treat

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
My border collie absolutely LOVES these!! I have to usually stock up because she is constantly chewing on one! The meat keeps her occupied and chewing for hours!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for big-time chewer!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
My dog Freddy loves these! Not many bones live up to their potential as far as chewing durability. But these last a big longer than the rest and keeps him very interested.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bones Ever

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
Mya LOVES these bones, and they are one of the few that do not upset her stomach :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great treat

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Both of my dogs loved these dones and it kept them busy for a while
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dingo bones

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from north jersey
Great price! got em on sale! My herd loves them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog loved it, face and furniture did not

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
It has been a week since Bea has finished the pack of Dingo rawhides, and she is still hunting for more. It was a great way to keep her occupied, but I believe I finally found the source of her chin acne...I'm going to Petco today to try to find a bone that does not stick to my clothes and furniture (my poor brown microsuede couch...) and that will hopefully not make her face worse. If it weren't for the mess and the acne I'd buy these things in bulk!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Muscatine Iowa
Good product Bulldog loves them but he can chew one of these in 30 min
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They Love Them!

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, Ne
I have two Dorkie-poos (1/2 mini doxie & 1/2 yorkie-poo) These two little imps love these big ones. They are so cute carrying something that is 1/2 their size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
My dog goes absolutely nuts over these. He's a 50 lb hound mix and they last him quite awhile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dog loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
from animal lover
This customer did not provide a text review.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chili thinks these Rock :)

PostedAugust 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
My Boxer loves this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Time Consumers!

PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, New York
My Dog Mya, she is a siberian husky, loves rawhides sooooo much! She especially likes these. they kept her busy for a few days and she is a good chewer! These are great time consumers if you have company or are busy and they want to play.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Delicious??

PostedFebruary 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
from North Arlington, NJ
My dog loves the dingo bones and he loves to go at the meat in the middle first. The only bad thing is, the meat in the middle breaks apart and goes everywhere on the floor... but he licks it up anyways
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for hours fo chewing

PostedJanuary 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
I have a small dog, but she loves the large bones. She drags them around the house and chews on them for days. Once she gets all the stuff out of the middle they aren't as much fun to her anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dog's Favorite

PostedJanuary 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
I have two large dogs at home. I regularly get them some type of chew bone. The large Dingo bone is by far their favorite! For Christmas I got them the Dingo candy cane. That was a big hit also. The Dingo products have a meat in the middle that the dogs go crazy for. Infact, my neighbor brought her dog over to my house and later had to come back to return one of our Dingo bones. Her dog apparently likes them too. Best of all, these products do not stain or discolor the carpet like some of the other meat flavored chew bones do. I always look for the Dingo products when I go to Petco and will continue to do so in the future. Great job on a great product! I would also like to add that I volunteer at the Animal Refuge Center. I can purchase items for my own pets but am entering this review contest to hopefully win for the dogs and cats that do not have a home. ARC is a great organization. I really believe in their cause and I know that any donations raised for the center helps.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dingo Bone Large
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

He loved it

PostedOctober 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
I brought this bone for my 4 1/2 month of puppy because he is teething and he was chewing my furniture. As soon as he tasted the bone he loved it. Less than two days the bone was barely visible. I would recommend this product to anyone with a teething puppy because it's safe, entertaining, and delicious to the of course..lol.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.