petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats

Great for all dogs, even those with allergies or sensitivitiesHighly palatable & easy to chewPerfect for older dogsNo artificial colors, flavors, or preservativesFree of corn, soy, propylene glycol, BHA, and BHTMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
42 out of 45(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Review 1 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but easily broken into pieces

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
Good treat for small dog. My maltese likes it. The ingredients are good without harmful stuff and it is made in U.S.A. However, it is very easily broken into pieces in both its original bag or after I put the treats in sandwich bag. It means it is not good for carrying in pockets. Other than that, it is a pretty good dog treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made in the USA

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I love the ingredients, the shape, the flavor choices, the packaging .. and most importantly .. Buddy Biscuits are MADE IN THE USA! But, the ultimate approval comes from my dog .. and, he LOVES them! Thank you so much!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cakey bits

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
My dog likes the treats, but my dog also like to roll in animal excrement so it's not really a good measure. Overall, these treats smell funny (chemically) and easily crumble so it's hard to break a treat into several small pieces for training. No real bad ingredients (which is why 2 stars instead of 1), but the overall texture feels like they have a lot of flour in them. I won't be buying again because they are hard to manage in my hand or bag without becoming a million tiny pieces.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dogs love them

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Adams,Ma
My 4 little dogs love these my poodle,peaches, sits right on the floor next to where she knows they are her favorite treat.My tinkerbell,buffy & dakota love them just as much
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pups love the bacon and cheese!

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
I have ordered probably every flavor of these buddy biscuits and the bacon / cheese or the duck are by far my doxies favorites. Good price too for a wholesome treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YUMMIES!!!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Our dogs LOVE these treats - they are great to break apart to use in training too!!! Will buy more and more of these when we run out!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training treat

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
My dog really likes these and I keep them in my rotation of training treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Training Puppies

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Beverly, MA
I use these soft treats as special rewards while I train my puppy. She loves them! I like that, even though they are small, you can still break them apart to have more while training. Healthy ingredients, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buddy Biscuits treats

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
Any dog that I used these treats with loves them. They are soft so it's easy to break them into smaller pieces for nice training treats. They are a nice change to hard treats when training. Not so soft that they are crumbly either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buddy Bisuits (soft & chewy)

PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Paso,TX
AWSOME!!! I can't say enough for these treats. My dogs LOVE them. In fact, I gave a bag to my friend for her dogs and now she buys them. Seems her dogs have gotten use to her crumbling one on top of their food. They wait to eat their dinner until she crumbles one on top......I love them because they are USA made and healthy! Also, they are shaped like gingerbread men, so I always get asked about them when other dog owners see them in my treat pouch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great soft chews

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St Petersburg Florida
My little yorkie's just love these soft chewy dog treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Catskill Mountain Valley, NY
My Siberian Husky/German Shepherd mix, who is normally a picky eater, loves these treats. I love them too. The price is great and the ingredients aren't harmful to her and my cat (my cat eats them too). If you're looking for a reasonably priced, quality treat for your dog (or cat) give these a try.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for training

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
from MA
I have a Griff and a Gordon. They love these. Great for training. They fit in your pocket, don't crumble, have great aroma and texture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yummy treats

PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Monterey, CA
These are the best treats for being a good dog and for training. Cloud Star makes quality products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!! Love them!!!

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Pgh, Pa
We have tried several training treats since signing up for puppy classes, and the dog trainer used various treats each week for the full 6 weeks. I got this from the locall Petco and it is the one treat we both love. We get the lamb version, and the dog often drools for these, and he never drools for anything! I love that they are not as fattening as most treats and healthier than some treats. VERY RECOMMENDED!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Austin TX
I have a little dog who isn't able to chew up the bigger, crunchy dog biscuits the others get. I tried Buddy Biscuits on the recommendation of a salesperson. He likes them and the price is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!

PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Sewanee, TN
My dog loves these! They are easy to break apart into smaller training pieces, and she goes crazy for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heaven On Earth

PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from kansas city
All my babies adore Buddy Biscuits ! They will do anything to get them and the size is perfect. Even my older ones get excited because they are soft and evidently delicious.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Klamath falls
I bought these to support a local business not expecting much but he loves them. He even knows the sound of the bag. I like the fact that they are natural and low fat great for making sure he doesn't get fat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits Natural Soft & Chewy Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVES THESE!

PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
My dog goes CRAZY for these!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>