petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats

AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats

Formulated with real avocado oil, nature's own remedy for dry irritated skinContains natural conditioning biotanicalsRemoves tangles and adds fullness to your pet's coatLeaves coats soft and shiny
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Review 1 for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes my pets so soft

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Grovetown GA
Love love love this product!!!! I bath all three of my pets ( 2 dogs & 1 cat) with this shampoo. It makes them so soft and smell good. It is easy to rinse out too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice!

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Beverly, MA
I use it with the shampoo once a month on our little guy, he doesn't really care for baths but this leaves his coat super fluffy and soft, it feels nice and goes into the fur really smoothly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Conditions well, smells great but not strong scent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shampooo/Conditioner

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rochester NY
This makes their coat very soft and smells good w/o being perfume like. I used it on all 3 of my bassets and my new dachsund puppy who is long-haired. His coat is beautiful but can be a little dry and it seems to help with that as well. I will order again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My cats coat was sooo soft after using this

PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from OK
I bought this along with the corresponding shampoo and after only one use my Maine Coons coat was super soft and fluffy. Make sure you go easy on the conditioner because it is somewhat difficult to rinse completely out. I will continue to buy this in the future, I just wish they had some with a different scent,
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Conditioner

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
Helps to keep the dog's coat soft
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
I usually have to comb out my long hair dogs with a special comb after bathing to get out the tangles. Ouch for them....but not with this conditioner. I really loved the way it made the dogs hair feel.
After using this, the dogs air dryed with no combing. They came out feeling tangle free and silky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for AvoDerm Natural Skin & Coat Formula Conditioner for Dogs & Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
This is the greatest conditioner EVER if you have long haired dogs. My two golden retrievers have never been softer...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.