petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at petco.com.

Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits

Delicious mouth watering big beefy taste dogs loveHearty beef flavor is baked inside and basted in real beef juicesPromotes healthy teeth and gums and helps reduce tartar and plaque build-up
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dog Treats

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Erie PA
My dogs love these as treats! and being able to purchase these online in a large box was Great! As i have 3 spoiled Dogs that love them !! They love to see the ups man deliver the package !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog's favorite treat

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
This was the first box of treats I bought for my dog. After finishing the box, she tried Milk Bones, Beggin' Strips, etc. Whenever I put two treats down at the same time (Meaty Bone and another treat), she will always choose Meaty Bone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Meaty Bone

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
My dogs love this product. It is very affordable compared with other products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Dog Treat

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
Although, they are a little bit larger than the sizes of Milk-Bones, they are definitely a great treat for any dog. They're also easy to snap in half, if you want to give your dog a smaller treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Meatybone Medium Biscuits

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Puyallup, WA
My dog won't eat these. The package calls them Medium but they are way too large for that designation. Even broken in half they just lay around.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great treat

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Shawnee, OK
I have an older dog who had dental problems when we rescued him. The biscuits themselves are quite hard because of the meaty coating, so he seems quite hesitant to eat them. He chooses eating them over his regular food, so I think he likes the taste. They are probably just too hard for his teeth, but if you have a younger dog or at least a dog with excellent dental condition then they'll probably love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from KCMO
My Boston Terrier has been eating another product, but he positively LOVES these biscuits.
I'm glad I bought the double box package.
I give him at least one per day and he jumps with joy every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Meaty Bone Medium Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
from SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS
MY THREE DOG'S LOVE THESE TREATS. THERE A VERY GOOD PRODUCT I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERY DOG OWNER. THEY COME IN VARIOUS SIZES(AND IF YOU CAN'T FIND ONE SIZE AT THIS SITE OR STORE, LIKE SMALL) LOOK AT YOUR GROCERY STORE. OR ANY OTHER PLACE YOU BUY YOUR PET SUPPLIES. TRY THEM
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.