petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats

New and Improved Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs. For dogs 25 - 50 lbs.Chewy texture and easy to digestCleans teeth and freshens breathA great taste dogs loveEnriched with essential vitamins and mineralsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(172 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
166 out of 172(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Service dog savores the flavor

PostedJanuary 20, 2006
Customer Avatar
from DeKalb IL
My dog is a service dog and we work at a university. We deliver packages to people in the department and he got one from a co-worker. He loved it so much it took him 3 to 5 minutes because he moved it from one side to the other in his mouth. My co-worker gave me some and I am going to buy some this week. With other treats he gets hyper for more. With the greenies he sits like a good boy and waits for another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent treats shipped for Free

PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Mateo, CA
Petco has great sales - even on items that in other Pet Supply Stores never go on sale.
Greenies are expensive, but work so well to freshen my dog's breath. He LOVES them, more than any other treat, so when they are on sale, I buy big.
I also like the Free Shipping offers they run - no minimum required.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loves her Greenies

PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
At the end of the day if I forget to give my dog her Greenie she reminds me by dragging me over to the bag. She loves them and her teeth are so clean and white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love Greenies

PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hickory Creek, TX
My dog is 12 years old and has never had to have a dental cleaning thanks to greenies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are the best

PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from colorado
Have tried other "teeth" cleaning type treats for my dog but they don't work as well as the Greenies. Breath is fresh and teeth stay clean and he LOVES them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our Shepherd Loves Greenies

PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Milton, DE
We order the medium size for our Shepherd. She loves them and looks forward to one every evening. It's the only treat that we do not mind giving her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great and effective I

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Groves, Texas
I believe in this product for my Lab, and He likes them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them!

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Port St Lucie, FL
I had read about these and decided to order them as I am concerned for my dog's dental health since he does like like canine toothpaste. He absolutely loves them! I will certainly order them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upland, CA
My dog loves his Greenies. They help keep the level of plaque on his teeth down also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
My dog loves these bones so much! It's hard not to give her more.. LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Dental Dog Treats from Petco online

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gresham, OR
Ordering and delivering were all done smoothly. Sure my dogs like the treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are MY dogs favorite!

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St Louis, MO
They are recommended by Vets! How much better can it get for a treat that your dog will love!
I haven't seen a dog that hasn't enjoyed this treat!
You only have to try this treat once, and your dog will tell you how wonderful it is for them and their teeth!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
Greenies have the VOHC seal. Any dental treat that has that is great. They are the best and my dogs love them. They look forward to them daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bonanza, OR
Our dogs love them and they really help with cleaner teeth and doggie breathe!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hot Springs, SD
My dogs prefer these Greenies over other brands. They always receive a great report for their teeth when they visit a vet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Winner

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
Dogs love the Greenies. This brand by far smells the best and dogs love to have one before bedtime to help "clean" their teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREENIES KEEP TEETH CLEAN

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Bonnie our black lab really likes greenies...She gets one in the morning and one at bed time to help keep her teeth clean...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clean teeth, but don't overdo

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
My experience with the greenies is that too much is NOT a good thing. One per day is fine, but they will experience tummy troubles if you give them out too often.
If once a day is too much, try every other day, and alternate it with other dental treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great treat, wish they lasted longer

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from washington, dc
my pit loves these (this is the main treat that gets her to sprint to her dog bed, eagerly awaiting the greenie), but unfortunately she gnaws through them in under five minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Expensive at store better by internet

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gillette wy
This product works well. At store I was getting 27 for more than a dollar apiece. Better on internet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>