petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats

Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats

New and Improved Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs. For dogs 25 - 50 lbs.Chewy texture and easy to digestCleans teeth and freshens breathA great taste dogs loveEnriched with essential vitamins and mineralsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(168 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
147
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
161 out of 168(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Review 1 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Service dog savores the flavor

PostedJanuary 20, 2006
Customer Avatar
from DeKalb IL
My dog is a service dog and we work at a university. We deliver packages to people in the department and he got one from a co-worker. He loved it so much it took him 3 to 5 minutes because he moved it from one side to the other in his mouth. My co-worker gave me some and I am going to buy some this week. With other treats he gets hyper for more. With the greenies he sits like a good boy and waits for another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great and effective I

PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Groves, Texas
I believe in this product for my Lab, and He likes them too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them!

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Port St Lucie, FL
I had read about these and decided to order them as I am concerned for my dog's dental health since he does like like canine toothpaste. He absolutely loves them! I will certainly order them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dog loves them

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Upland, CA
My dog loves his Greenies. They help keep the level of plaque on his teeth down also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
My dog loves these bones so much! It's hard not to give her more.. LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies Dental Dog Treats from Petco online

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Gresham, OR
Ordering and delivering were all done smoothly. Sure my dogs like the treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies are MY dogs favorite!

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St Louis, MO
They are recommended by Vets! How much better can it get for a treat that your dog will love!
I haven't seen a dog that hasn't enjoyed this treat!
You only have to try this treat once, and your dog will tell you how wonderful it is for them and their teeth!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
Greenies have the VOHC seal. Any dental treat that has that is great. They are the best and my dogs love them. They look forward to them daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Bonanza, OR
Our dogs love them and they really help with cleaner teeth and doggie breathe!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hot Springs, SD
My dogs prefer these Greenies over other brands. They always receive a great report for their teeth when they visit a vet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Winner

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
Dogs love the Greenies. This brand by far smells the best and dogs love to have one before bedtime to help "clean" their teeth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREENIES KEEP TEETH CLEAN

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
Bonnie our black lab really likes greenies...She gets one in the morning and one at bed time to help keep her teeth clean...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Clean teeth, but don't overdo

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
My experience with the greenies is that too much is NOT a good thing. One per day is fine, but they will experience tummy troubles if you give them out too often.
If once a day is too much, try every other day, and alternate it with other dental treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great treat, wish they lasted longer

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from washington, dc
my pit loves these (this is the main treat that gets her to sprint to her dog bed, eagerly awaiting the greenie), but unfortunately she gnaws through them in under five minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Expensive at store better by internet

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from gillette wy
This product works well. At store I was getting 27 for more than a dollar apiece. Better on internet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Greenies

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
These are good for the dogs and a favorite with my two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dental chew

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wildwood FL
I have tried cheaper brands, but my dog will eat nothing but Greenies. He gets one every day after lunch and his teeth are beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southport, CT
But they are expensive and are finished quickly. Use them as treats. I use them after I groom the dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Mouth

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Golden Eagle, IL
Not only is it important for a human to brush floss and take care of their oral health but it is also important for our 4 pawed children. Greenies make that easy to do and my dog really does enjoy them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Regular Dental Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog Rosie loves them!

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clovis, CA
Greenies are a real treat for my dog. I get the regular delivery, so I get them at a good savings. They also help with any tarter Rosie might have. Never seen a dog that didn't like them. Rosie looks forward to us leaving -- she always gets a Greenie Dental Chew when we leave the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>