petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular

Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular

New and Improved Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs. Regular for dogs 25 - 50 lbs.Chewy texture and easy to digestCleans teeth and freshens breathA great taste dogs loveEnriched with essential vitamins and mineralsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(156 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
136
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
149 out of 156(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Review 1 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Service dog savores the flavor

PostedJanuary 20, 2006
Customer Avatar
Seizure dog
from DeKalb IL
My dog is a service dog and we work at a university. We deliver packages to people in the department and he got one from a co-worker. He loved it so much it took him 3 to 5 minutes because he moved it from one side to the other in his mouth. My co-worker gave me some and I am going to buy some this week. With other treats he gets hyper for more. With the greenies he sits like a good boy and waits for another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great treat, wish they lasted longer

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
puppylove36
from washington, dc
my pit loves these (this is the main treat that gets her to sprint to her dog bed, eagerly awaiting the greenie), but unfortunately she gnaws through them in under five minutes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Expensive at store better by internet

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
1tiffany
from gillette wy
This product works well. At store I was getting 27 for more than a dollar apiece. Better on internet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Greenies

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
lidfngn
from NJ
These are good for the dogs and a favorite with my two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best dental chew

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
2urhealth
from Wildwood FL
I have tried cheaper brands, but my dog will eat nothing but Greenies. He gets one every day after lunch and his teeth are beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dogs love these

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
southport33
from Southport, CT
But they are expensive and are finished quickly. Use them as treats. I use them after I groom the dogs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Mouth

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MillysMomma
from Golden Eagle, IL
Not only is it important for a human to brush floss and take care of their oral health but it is also important for our 4 pawed children. Greenies make that easy to do and my dog really does enjoy them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My dog Rosie loves them!

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
clovispam1
from Clovis, CA
Greenies are a real treat for my dog. I get the regular delivery, so I get them at a good savings. They also help with any tarter Rosie might have. Never seen a dog that didn't like them. Rosie looks forward to us leaving -- she always gets a Greenie Dental Chew when we leave the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All Around Great Treat

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
LovePuppies99
from Chicago, IL
Although it's supposed to be good for their teeth, this is my dog's favorite treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
DDK5678
from Chicago, Il
He loves them! I was glad they were on sale and purchased them using my rewards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too expensive

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
trumpetgirl
from Spring Lake
My dog loves these, but they take him less than a minute to finish. At almost $1.50 each, that's a bit pricey.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Treat!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Scooter6062
from Cincinnati, Ohio
My dog eats these too fast, so I buy one size up and that alleviates the issue. Does such a great job cleaning his teeth, and vet was pleased as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always fresh

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
jack60
from south boston
I Have 2 dogs and like breaking them in half.My dogs love greenies !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean teeth too

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
pekidog
from WA state
my dogs love these and would highly recommend these .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Beware of how fast this can be gulped down!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lesley1
I have a Lab and expected that he would chew on this for awhile since it is something to chew on and help clean his teeth. It last all of a few seconds and then I worried for hours that he would have problems internally. He did okay, but I have not given him any more of these. Obviously, he loved it, but it did not serve the purpose.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fleds
from In
Great product, flash gets one daily and loves them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv This Product!

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
petcokindofgirl
from florence,AL
My dog absolutely loves these treats, I always have to buy more!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greenies

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
jaccp
from MA
These are a special treat for our dog. I feel because of this product and raw carrots our 11 year old dog has never had to have his teeth cleaned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

white teeth

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
fallenstar
from Georgia
My dog loves her Greenies "toothbrushes" and her teeth are now very clean and white. She thinks she is getting a great when she gets her Greenie.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Greenies Dental Treats for Dogs Regular
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Dogs Love These!

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pink13Rose
from Houston, TX
I've been buying Greenies Dental Treats for my Greyhound for several years. She loves them, and I can feel good knowing that they are good for her. Now that I have added a puppy Chihuahua to the family, I did not hesitate to buy the little Greenies for him as well, and he loves them, too! The only negative: I wish they didn't cost as much, so I could buy them more often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>