petco.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats

8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats

Treat your rabbit to a delicious, healthy snack made with real, easy to digest yogurtTasty, bite-sized morsels are packaged in resealable plastic tubsMade in the USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
33 out of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Review 1 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luv them

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ohio
My rabbits love them we even got them to stand up on their back legs to get them.I am so exited to try the kind for hamsters,gerbils,and rats, so i can give them to my new hamster.They are great for all rabbits.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Rabbit Treat

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
My bunny loves these more than anything. Always a treat and a decent cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

HAMSTERS ONLY

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MI
Guinea pigs, Rabbits, Ferrets, and Chinchillas should NOT have this product They are herbivores, and should not be eating dairy based products. Yogies have way too much sugar. I am a certified veterinarian and I do not approve this product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Bunny Loves these!

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rocky Hill, CT
As soon as my bunny sees me with this package, he hops right over to get his special treat. I can tell he really loves these so much more than any of the other treats. Will definitely buy more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Treat but VERY Sugary

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cedar Rapids, IA
My bunny loves these and goes crazy when I give them to her! I got the Yogies designed for hamsters because they're smaller and otherwise they're exactly the same. My only concern is that these have a lot of sugar in them so I only give them 1-2 times a week. Great treat! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yogies

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from califronia
my bunny loves them! he wants to keep eating them!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My bunny's favorite treat

PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
Smells great and my bunny goes bonkers for one of these treats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All animals

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
from CA
All though the packaging says bunny or rabbit, uinea pigs also enjoy it. My hamster loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

awful

PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
from FLORIDA
the kiss like treats were 1 big glump and smelled.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gone in a second

PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Roseville, CA
As soon as I show my bun the treat, he jumps on it and nibbles it all up! They're not very good for bunnies, so I only give him one occasionally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ga
My rabbit LOVES these!!! As soon as he sees me grab the container, he is all over the cage waiting for one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must have for bunnies

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
My bunnies couldn't get enough of this treats, it has nice quantities for the price and because I only give it as a compliment treats for them so it takes awhile to finish the box. So it's well worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST TREATS EVER

PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
I got these treats for my rabbits, Midnight, Sugar, and Spice. All I can say is WOW! They go crazy over them, I got both flavors to add variety. Every morning each bun hops over to me and goes insane when i open the lid, they even run off and hide once they gets theirs so no one takes it! Totally recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderfull

PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
my bunny yatzee loved this treat it was so greatz
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rabbits love these

PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
These are a sweet treat for them they love it. Great for positive reinforcement training to clip nails and other things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Treat!!!!!!!

PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
My rabbit loves this treat. It is a bit pricy though. It's a very small cup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bunny Treat Ever

PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
from st. paul, mn
My rabbit LOVES these! I give them to her when I put her to bed, and she practically attacks me for them! The mixed berry is her favorite!
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy treat for the bunny

PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
My bunny loves this treat and I feel like I am giving my bunny a treat that is good for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
I thought these were cute but my bunny only smells them. He has no interest in eating them at all! I was better off just giving him banana slices.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 8 in 1 Yogies Rabbit Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Purchase Everrrrrr!!!!

PostedOctober 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
My rabbits absolutly loved these. I would grab the container and they would try to jump out of the cage to get them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>